Plugins - Jetpack by WordPress.com - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2900 entries)

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh_CN: （在新窗口中打开）

en:  (powered by VaultPress).
zh_CN: (由VaultPress提供)。

en:  Premium Themes
zh_CN: 高级套餐主题

en:  The default content width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default content width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%1$s</strong> 主题的默认内容宽度为 %2$d 像素。

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %s"
zh_CN: %s 处于非活动状态。您可以使用“wp jetpack module activate %s”将其激活

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh_CN: 借助“wp jetpack status full”查看完整状态

[ctx: "yes" is a command - do not translate.]
en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection.  Type "yes" to continue.
zh_CN: 是否确定?修改此选项可能会导致 Jetpack 连接断开。输入“yes”以继续。

[ctx: "yes" is a command - do not translate.]
en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh_CN: 是否确定?此操作无法撤消。输入“yes”以继续：

en: # of Tweets Shown (1 to 20):
zh_CN: 显示的推文数量（1 到 20 篇）:

en: %(moduleName)s has been disabled by a site administrator.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已禁用 %(moduleName)s。

en: %(moduleName)s has been disabled by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已禁用 %(moduleName)s。{{link}}了解详情{{/link}}。

en: %(number)s View | %(number)s Views
zh_CN[0]: %(number)s 次浏览

en: %(slug)s failed to activate. %(error)s
zh_CN: 激活 %(slug)s 失败。%(error)s

en: %(slug)s failed to deactivate. %(error)s
zh_CN: 未能停用 %(slug)s。%(error)s

en: %(slug)s has been activated.
zh_CN: %(slug)s 已激活。

en: %(slug)s has been deactivated.
zh_CN: %(slug)s 已停用。

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 个食物菜单项

en: %1$s %2$s Views
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 查看

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s – %2$s

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s) 认为您可能对以下文章感兴趣：

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh_CN: 是的。%1$s 以添加一个新的文本框、文本域、单选、复选框或下拉字段。

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh_CN: 是的，您可以随时通过点击管理员菜单中的“%1$s” 链接阅读您的反馈。

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh_CN: %1$s 边栏

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您的站点不可公开访问，可以考虑<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 以及 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s @ %2$s

en: %1$s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
    		Jetpack combines the power of %1$s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate
    		in math blogging platforms. Use $latex your latex code here$ or [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		to include  in your posts and comments. Enjoy all sorts of options and embrace your inner nerd.
zh_CN: %1$s 是用于撰写复杂数学公式和方程式的强大标记语言。
    		Jetpack 融合了 %1$s 的功能和 WordPress 的简洁性，能为您提供一个极致出众的
    		数学博客平台。使用 $latex your latex code here$ 或 [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		添加到您的文章和评论中。使用所有种类的选项并拥抱自己内心的纯真。

en: %1$s must be %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 必须是 %2$s。

en: %1$s must be one of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 必须为 %2$s 之一

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s 上的评论

en: %1$s visible and hidden items must be a list of %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 可见和隐藏项必须是一个 %2$s 列表。

en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh_CN: 取消激活 %l

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh_CN[0]: 与您站点的 RSS 源类似，%l 允许第三方访问您的文章和其他内容。

en: %s (Required)
zh_CN: %s（必填）

en: %s Back
zh_CN: %s 返回

en: %s Error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: %s Get help unlocking your site
zh_CN: %s 获取解锁站点的帮助

en: %s could not be activated.
zh_CN: %s 无法激活。

en: %s has already been whitelisted
zh_CN: %s 已加入白名单

en: %s has been activated.
zh_CN: %s 已被激活

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh_CN: %s 已经被关闭

en: %s has been whitelisted.
zh_CN: %s 已加入白名单。

en: %s is not a registered custom sharing service.
zh_CN: %s 不是注册的自定义共享服务。

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_CN: %s 命令无效

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh_CN: %s 模块无效

en: %s is not a valid role.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的角色。

en: %s is required
zh_CN: 需要 %s

en: %s must be a Twitter username.
zh_CN: %s 必须是 Twitter 用户名。

en: %s must be a list of valid modules
zh_CN: %s 必须是有效模块的列表

en: %s must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: %s 必须为正整数。

en: %s must be a string prefixed with 'custom-' and followed by a numeric ID.
zh_CN: %s 必须是前缀为“custom-”并且后跟数字 ID 的字符串。

en: %s must be a string.
zh_CN: %s 必须是一个字符串。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string or a verification tag.
zh_CN: %s 必须是字母数字字符串或验证标签。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string.
zh_CN: %s 必须是一个字母数字字符串。

en: %s must be an array
zh_CN: %s 必须是一个数组

en: %s must be an array of post types.
zh_CN: %s 必须为一系列的文章类型。

en: %s must be an array with sharing name, url and icon.
zh_CN: %s 必须是包含共享名称、URL 和图标的数组。

en: %s must be an array with visible and hidden items.
zh_CN: %s 必须是包含可见和隐藏项的数组。

en: %s must be true, false, 0 or 1.
zh_CN: %s 必须为 true、false、0 或 1。

en: %s needs sharing name, url and icon.
zh_CN: %s 需要共享名称、URL 和图标。

en: %s not recognized
zh_CN: %s 无法识别

en: %s option reset
zh_CN: %s 选项已重置

en: %s plugin need updating. | %s plugins need updating.
zh_CN[0]: %s 插件需要更新。

en: %s px
zh_CN: %s 像素

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh_CN: %s需要一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: %s requires at least one selection
zh_CN: %s 要求至少选择一项

en: %s username:
zh_CN: %s 用户名：

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
zh_CN: %s想访问您站点的数据。登录以对该访问授权。

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s:%s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: &laquo; 上一页

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: ← 早期评论

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 选择 &mdash;

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh_CN: 以上为您可以使用的选项。您可以“获取”、“删除”和“更新”它们。

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the whitelist.
zh_CN: 您也可以“列出”或“清除”白名单。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh_CN: 输入“wp jetpack options”，查看详情。

en: (Only administrators will see this message.)
zh_CN: （仅管理员可看到此消息。）

en: (Only admins can see this message)
zh_CN: （仅管理员可看到此消息）

en: (at most 10)
zh_CN: （最大为 10）

en: (modified %s ago)
zh_CN: （修改于 %s 前）

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: + Add New WordPress
zh_CN: + 添加新的 WordPress

en: 10 community members
zh_CN: 10 位社区成员

en: 13Gb of high-speed video hosting
zh_CN: 13Gb 的高速视频托管

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: 404 error page
zh_CN: 404错误页面

en: 50 community members
zh_CN: 50 位社区成员

en: < Clear Filters
zh_CN: < 清除过滤器

en: <a class="button" href="%s" target="%s">Create a Facebook page</a> to get started.
zh_CN: <a class="button" href="%s" target="%s">创建 Facebook 页面</a>即可开始使用。

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a>
zh_CN: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即激活</a>

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a> or <a href="%s" >return to previous page</a>.
zh_CN: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即激活</a>或<a href="%s" >返回到上一页</a>。

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Learn more</a> about these options.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">了解</a>有关这些选项的更多信息。

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh_CN: <b>%</b> 个回复

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh_CN: <b>1</b> 个回复

en: <code>%s</code> HTML tag removed as it is not allowed
zh_CN: <code>%s</code> HTML 标签已删除，因为它未获得允许

en: <p><a href="%1$s" title="Opt in to WordPress.com Site Management" >Activate Site Management</a> to manage multiple sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">Activate Now</a>
zh_CN: <p><a href="%1$s" title="参与 WordPress.com 站点管理" >激活站点管理</a>，从而通过 wordpress.com/sites 中的集中控制面板管理多个站点。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">立即激活</a>

en: <p>Your IP address <code>%2$s</code> has been flagged for potential security violations. You can unlock your login by sending yourself a special link via email. <a href="%3$s">Learn More</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>您的 IP 地址 <code>%2$s</code> 可能存在安全威胁，已被标记。您可以通过电子邮件向自己发送特殊链接，用以解锁登录。<a href="%3$s">了解详情</a></p>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days ago.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days to go.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours ago.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小时以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours to go.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小时以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes ago.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分钟以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes to go.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分钟以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months ago.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">个月以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months to go.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">个月以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds ago.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds to go.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒以后。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years ago.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年以前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years to go.</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年以后。</span>

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
zh_CN: <span class="entry-gallery">« <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">返回至图片库</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">«</span> 较旧

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh_CN: <span>%d</span> 博主赞过：

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: <span>作者：</span><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong> 不是获得允许可以嵌入的站点。

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh_CN: <strong>Jetpack 已激活！</strong>您网络上的每个站点都必须由该站点上的管理员逐一进行连接。

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong>  This is used to combat spam when the Protect API is unavailable.  Please use your browser's back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh_CN: <strong>您给出的数学问题答案有误。</strong>该方法可在 Protect API 不可用时抵御垃圾邮件。请使用浏览器的“返回”按钮返回到登录表格，并按下“刷新”按钮生成新的数学问题，重新尝试登录。

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
zh_CN: 需要有 WordPress.com 帐户才能访问此站点。点击下面的按钮登录或创建免费的 WordPress.com 帐户。

[ctx: A caption for a button to cancel disconnection.]
en: Stay connected
zh_CN: 保持连接

[ctx: A caption for a button to disconnect.]
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

[ctx: A caption for a button to upgrade an existing paid feature to a higher tier.]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: A caption for a small button to fix security issues.]
en: FIX
zh_CN: 修复

[ctx: A caption for a small button to fix security issues.]
en: Threats
zh_CN: 威胁

en: A connection ID must be passed in order to disconnect.
zh_CN: 必须传递连接 ID 才能断开连接。

en: A connection problem with WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 与 WordPress.com 的连接存在问题。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh_CN: 能鼓励您的读者发表评论的几个抢眼词语

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment.
zh_CN: 能鼓励您的读者发表评论的几个抢眼词语。

[ctx: A header for a preview area in the configuration screen.]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: A header for the short description display]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: A header for the shortcode display]
en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

[ctx: A header for the video rating area]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: A header for the video sharing options area]
en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: A known issue.
zh_CN: 已知问题。

[ctx: A label for a taxonomy selector option]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 文章“%s”的新评论正在等待您的审核

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 文章“%s”的新 pingback 正在等待您的审核

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 文章“%s”的新 trackback 正在等待您的审核

en: A non-empty token argument must be passed.
zh_CN: 必须传递非空令牌参数。

en: A post or page is first published
zh_CN: 文章或页面首次发布

en: A post or page is updated
zh_CN: 文章或页面已更新

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
zh_CN: 您的 XMLRPC 文件出现问题。

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh_CN: 显示社交媒体图标的简单小组件。

en: A site without traffic is like a car without gas. Jetpack helps you fill up so that you can achieve your goals.
zh_CN: 没有流量的站点犹如没有汽油的汽车。Jetpack 可以为您“加满油”，从而助您实现自己的目标。

en: A superior search experience powered by Elasticsearch providing your users with faster and more relevant search results. Previously only available to WordPress.com VIP customers and trusted by industry-leading brands.
zh_CN: 由 Elasticsearch 提供支持的卓越搜索体验，可为用户提供更快的搜索速度和更相关的搜索结果。之前仅 WordPress.com VIP 客户可以使用，并受到业界领先品牌的信任。

en: A theme conflict.
zh_CN: 主题冲突

en: A valid post_id is required.
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的 post_id。

en: A widget in your sidebar allows visitors to subscribe to your site so that they receive an email
    		each time you publish new content. Your visitors can also subscribe to a post's comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh_CN: 边栏中的一个小组件允许访客订阅您的站点，以便在您每次发布新内容时，
    		他们都能收到电子邮件。访客还可以订阅文章的评论以积极参与对话。

en: ACTIVE
zh_CN: 有效

en: Access the full list of Jetpack modules available on your site.
zh_CN: 访问您站点上可用的 Jetpack 模块的完整列表。

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐户设置

en: Account URL
zh_CN: 帐户 URL

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh_CN: 操作已取消。有问题吗？

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate Ads
zh_CN: 激活广告

en: Activate Akismet
zh_CN: 激活Akismet

en: Activate Google Analytics
zh_CN: 激活 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Activate Jetpack Manage
zh_CN: 激活 Jetpack Manage

en: Activate Protect
zh_CN: 启用 Protect

en: Activate Publicize
zh_CN: 激活 Publicize

en: Activate SEO Tools
zh_CN: 激活搜索引擎优化工具

en: Activate Search
zh_CN: 激活搜索

en: Activate Site Management and JSON API
zh_CN: 激活站点管理和 JSON API

en: Activate Site Stats
zh_CN: 激活站点统计

en: Activate Video Hosting
zh_CN: 激活视频托管

en: Activate recommended features
zh_CN: 激活推荐的功能

en: Activate this module to use the advanced SEO tools.
zh_CN: 激活此模块以使用高级搜索引擎优化工具。

en: Activating %(slug)s…
zh_CN: 正在激活 %(slug)s…

en: Activating recommended features…
zh_CN: 正在激活推荐的功能…

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Contact Form
zh_CN: 添加联系表单

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add Jetpack Search Widget
zh_CN: 添加 Jetpack 搜索小组件

en: Add Many Items
zh_CN: 添加许多项目

en: Add Menu Item
zh_CN: 添加菜单项

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新用户

en: Add New Comic
zh_CN: 添加新的漫画

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 添加新菜单项标签

en: Add New Menu Section
zh_CN: 添加新菜单分区

en: Add New Project
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add New Project Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的项目标签

en: Add New Project Type
zh_CN: 添加新项目类型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_CN: 添加新的褒奖

en: Add One Item
zh_CN: 添加一个项

en: Add Phrase to be ignored
zh_CN: 添加要忽略的短语

en: Add Search (Jetpack) Widget
zh_CN: 添加搜索 (Jetpack) 小组件

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh_CN: 添加这些新的菜单项

en: Add a Simple Payment Button as a Widget.
zh_CN: 将简单付款按钮添加为小组件。

en: Add a filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add a new field
zh_CN: 添加一个新字段

en: Add a new service
zh_CN: 添加一个新的服务

en: Add a phrase
zh_CN: 添加短语

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh_CN: 添加一个电子邮件注册表单，以让他人订阅您的博客。

en: Add an icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add and organize content that doesn’t necessarily fit into a post or static page such as portfolios
    		or testimonials. Custom	content can be visible at specific URLs, or you may add them with shortcodes.
zh_CN: 添加和组织不一定适合文章或静态页面的内容，例如文件夹
    		或褒奖。自定义	内容可能会显示在特定 URL 中，或者您也可以使用短代码添加它们。

en: Add another option
zh_CN: 添加另一个选项

en: Add as many custom widgets as you like by dragging and dropping and customize each to fit your needs,
    		including, Twitter streams, Facebook like boxes, custom images, Gravatars, tiled galleries, recent posts,
    		or social icons.
zh_CN: 通过拖放添加任意数量的自定义小组件，并对每个小组件自定义，使其符合您的需求，
    		包括 Twitter 流、Facebook 粉丝框、自定义图像、头像、平铺图库、近期文章
    		或社交图标。

en: Add contact form
zh_CN: 添加联系表单

en: Add logo
zh_CN: 添加徽标

en: Add new option...
zh_CN: 添加新选项...

en: Add or remove Labels
zh_CN: 添加或移除标签

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或删除标签

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh_CN: 向您的博客添加共享按钮，并允许您的访客与其朋友共享这些文章。

en: Add sharing buttons to your posts
zh_CN: 向您的文章添加共享按钮

en: Add social-media icons to your site.
zh_CN: 向您的站点添加社交媒体图标。

en: Add the Jetpack search widget to your sidebar to configure advanced search filters.
zh_CN: 将 Jetpack 搜索小组件添加到边栏，以配置高级搜索过滤器。

en: Add the Search (Jetpack) widget to your sidebar
zh_CN: 在边栏中添加“搜索”(Jetpack) 小组件

en: Add this form to my post
zh_CN: 添加此表单至我的文章

en: Add to or replace your theme's CSS including mobile styles, LESS, and SaSS.
    		Includes syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate CSS validation.
zh_CN: 添加到或替换您主题的 CSS，包括移动样式、LESS 和 SaSS。
    		包括语法颜色标识、自动缩进和即时 CSS 验证。

en: Add to section:
zh_CN: 添加至分区：

en: Add to whitelist
zh_CN: 添加到白名单

en: Add {{testimonialLink}}testimonials{{/testimonialLink}} to your website to attract new customers. If your theme doesn’t support Jetpack Testimonials, you can still use a simple shortcode to display them on your site.
zh_CN: 向您的网站添加{{testimonialLink}}好评{{/testimonialLink}}以吸引新客户。如果您的主题不支持 Jetpack 好评，您仍可以使用简单的短代码在站点上显示这些内容。

en: Add-on
zh_CN: 加载项

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh_CN: 加载 CSS<b>（推荐）</b>

en: Adding filters requires JavaScript!
zh_CN: 添加过滤器需要使用 JavaScript！

en: Additional ad placements
zh_CN: 其他广告位置

en: Additional data:
zh_CN: 其他数据：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Adds like buttons to your content so that visitors can show their appreciation or enjoyment.
zh_CN: 在内容中添加“点赞”按钮，以便访客表达欣赏或喜爱之情。

en: Adds sharing buttons to your content so that visitors can share it on social media sites.
zh_CN: 在内容中添加分享按钮，以便访客在社交媒体站点上分享您的内容。

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh_CN: 使用巧妙的问候文本和配色方案调整您的评论表单。

en: Admin bar
zh_CN: 管理员栏

en: Ads
zh_CN: 广告

[ctx: Ads header]
en: Ads
zh_CN: 广告

en: Advanced SEO tools to help your site get found when people search for relevant content.
zh_CN: 高级搜索引擎优化工具有助于人们在搜索相关内容时找到您的站点。

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh_CN: 高级。如果选中此选项，您必须将这些文件手动添加到您的主题中，才能使共享链接发挥作用。

en: Advertisements
zh_CN: 广告

[ctx: Affects all sites in a Multisite network.]
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Akismet can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh_CN: Akismet 可以帮助您的博客免受垃圾信息的干扰！

en: Akismet checks your comments and contact form submissions against our global database of spam.
zh_CN: Akismet 会根据我们的全球垃圾内容数据库，检查评论和联系表单提交内容。

en: Akismet is not installed or active
zh_CN: Akismet 未安装或未激活

en: Akismet user status doesn't allow to update the key
zh_CN: Akismet 用户状态不允许更新该密钥

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Comics
zh_CN: 所有漫画

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh_CN: 所有菜单项标签

en: All Menu Sections
zh_CN: 所有菜单分区

en: All Project Tags
zh_CN: 所有项目标签

en: All Project Types
zh_CN: 所有项目类型

en: All Projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Testimonials
zh_CN: 所有褒奖

en: All author pages
zh_CN: 所有作者页面

en: All category pages
zh_CN: 所有分类页面

en: All current and future campaigns
zh_CN: 当前和未来的所有活动

en: All date archives
zh_CN: 所有日期的档案

en: All modules activated!
zh_CN: 所有模块均已激活！

en: All modules activated.
zh_CN: 所有模块均已激活。

en: All modules deactivated!
zh_CN: 所有模块均已停用！

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Awesome work!
zh_CN: 所有插件都是最新的。太棒了！

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Keep up the good work!
zh_CN: 所有插件都是最新的。请再接再厉！

en: All posts
zh_CN: 所有主题

en: All publicize connections to %s were successfully disconnected.
zh_CN: 已成功断开与 %s 的所有宣传连接。

en: All publicize connections were successfully disconnected.
zh_CN: 已成功断开所有宣传连接。

en: All tag pages
zh_CN: 所有标签页面

en: All taxonomy pages
zh_CN: 所有分类页面

en: All-time comments
zh_CN: 所有时间的评论

en: All-time views
zh_CN: 所有时间的浏览

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
zh_CN: 允许各个站点管理员管理其自身与 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a> 的连接（连接和断开连接）

en: Allow people to buy more than one item at a time.
zh_CN: 允许用户一次购买多个项目。

en: Allow readers to show their appreciation of your posts by adding a like button to your content
zh_CN: 向您的内容添加“赞”按钮，允许读者表达对您内容的赞赏

en: Allow stats reports to be viewed by
zh_CN: 允许以下用户查看统计报告：

en: Allow visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on
    		your site. Jetpack will match your site's color scheme automatically (but you can adjust that).
zh_CN: 允许访客使用他们的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帐户在您的站点上
    		发表评论。Jetpack 将自动匹配您站点的配色方案（但您可以进行调整）。

en: Allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other content. Likes show up
    		below each post and your readers will also be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 允许读者表达他们对您的文章和其他内容的赞赏。赞显示在
    		每篇文章下面，您的读者还能够从 WordPress.com 中查看他们赞过的文章。

en: Allows displaying a popup subscription form to visitors.
zh_CN: 允许向访客显示弹出式订阅表单。

en: Allows readers to subscribe to your posts or comments, and receive notifications of new content by email.
zh_CN: 允许读者订阅文章或评论，并通过电子邮件接收与新内容有关的通知。

en: Allows registered users to log in to your site with their WordPress.com accounts.
zh_CN: 允许注册用户使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录您的站点。

en: Allows you to automatically share your newest content on social media sites, including Facebook and Twitter.
zh_CN: 允许您自动在社交媒体站点（包括 Facebook 和 Twitter）上分享最新内容。

en: Allows you to compose content with links, lists, and other styles using the Markdown syntax.
zh_CN: 允许您使用 Markdown 语法发表包含链接、列表和其他样式的内容。

en: Allows you to optimize your site and its content for better results in search engines.
zh_CN: 允许您优化站点和内容，以便在搜索引擎中取得更好的效果。

en: Allows you to publish new posts by sending an email to a special address.
zh_CN: 允许您通过向特殊地址发送电子邮件，发布新文章。

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
zh_CN: 并在“推荐内容”区外显示已标记的文章。

en: Alternate text:
zh_CN: 替代文本：

en: Always-on Security
zh_CN: 始终在线的安全性

en: Always-on security including real-time backups, malware scanning, and automatic threat resolution.
zh_CN: 始终在线的安全性包括实时备份、恶意软件扫描和自动解决威胁。

en: Always-on security, a better search experience, unlimited CDN use, advanced marketing tools, and monetization services.
zh_CN: 始终在线的安全性、更好的搜索体验、无限的 CDN 使用、高级营销工具和获利服务。

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Airline
zh_CN: 一条 <span>Automattic</span> 线路

en: An API key is needed for Protect.
zh_CN: 使用 Protect 需要提供 API 密钥。

en: An Automattic Airline
zh_CN: 一条 Automattic 线路

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh_CN: 必须使用有效的访问令牌来检索文章数。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 此博客的管理员必须建立该 Jetpack 连接。

en: An administrator of this site can take Jetpack out of Safe Mode.
zh_CN: 此站点的管理员可解除 Jetpack 的安全模式。

en: An error has been encountered.
zh_CN: 遇到错误。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh_CN: 新建您的共享服务时发生错误，请检查您提供的详细信息是否有效。

en: An error occurred fetching the remote data.
zh_CN: 获取远程数据时出错。

en: An error occurred while downloading blog information
zh_CN: 下载博客信息时出错

en: An error occurred while downloading blog posts list
zh_CN: 下载博文列表时出错

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 出现了错误。请稍后重试。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh_CN: 一个不兼容的插件。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh_CN: 提出了一个无效请求。这通常意味着从您的服务器发送至 Jetpack 服务器的请求被截取或毁坏了。重试后看看这次是否能正常运作。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh_CN: 安装过程中出现未知错误

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
zh_CN: 参与一份简短的问卷调查，让我们了解我们当前的表现并提出一些未来的行动建议。

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_CN: 所有自动更新均已被站点管理员明确禁用。

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到与所请求的存档有关的结果。也许搜索可以帮助您找到相关文章。

en: Approve it: %s
zh_CN: 批准：%s

en: Archive page
zh_CN: 存档页面

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? It will be disabled and removed from all locations where it currently appears.
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此项？系统将在目前显示此内容的所有位置禁用并将其删除。

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_CN: 确定要在不保存的情况下退出表单编辑器？您所做出的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
zh_CN: 确定要停止宣传针对此连接的文章？

en: Are you sure you'd like to stop editing this form without saving your changes?
zh_CN: 确定要停止编写此表单并且不保存所做更改吗？

en: Arrange entries in different layouts.
zh_CN: 以不同的布局排列文章。

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: As of July 27, 2018, the Twitter Timeline widget will no longer display tweets based on searches or hashtags. To display a simple list of tweets instead, change the Widget ID to a Twitter username.
zh_CN: 截至 2018 年 7 月 27 日，Twitter Timeline 小组件将不再基于搜索或主题标签显示推文。要改为显示简单的推文列表，请将小组件 ID 更改为 Twitter 用户名。

en: Ask a question
zh_CN: 提问

en: At A Glance
zh_CN: 概览

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Author Bio
zh_CN: 作者自传

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_CN: 作者：%1$s（IP 地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Authorize applications and services to securely connect to your site. Developers can use WordPress.com's OAuth2
    		authentication system and WordPress.com REST API to manage and access your site's content.
zh_CN: 授权应用程序和服务安全地连接到您的站点。开发者可以使用 WordPress.com 的 OAuth2
    		验证系统和 WordPress.com REST API 来管理和访问您站点的内容。

en: Authorized %d and activated default modules.
zh_CN: 获得授权的 %d 和已激活的默认模块。

en: Authorized %d.
zh_CN: 获得授权的 %d。

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automated backups, one-click restores, spam filtering, and malware scanning.
zh_CN: 自动备份、一键式恢复、垃圾邮件过滤和恶意软件扫描。

en: Automated marketing
zh_CN: 自动化营销

en: Automatic Language Detection
zh_CN: 自动检测语言

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime with automated backups, unlimited storage, and malware scanning.
zh_CN: 借助自动备份、无限的存储空间和恶意软件扫描功能自动防御黑客攻击、恶意软件、垃圾邮件，防止数据丢失和停机。

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime.
zh_CN: 自动防御黑客攻击、恶意软件、垃圾邮件，防止数据丢失和停机。

en: Automatic, real-time backups mean your entire site is always ready to be restored.
zh_CN: 自动实时备份意味着您随时可以还原整个站点。

en: Automatically create two sitemap files that list the URLs of posts and pages in your site.
    		This makes it easier for search engines (like Google) to include your site in relevant search results.
zh_CN: 自动创建两个站点地图文件，列出您站点的文章和页面的 URL。
    		这使搜索引擎（如 Google）可以更轻松地将您的站点包含在相关搜索结果中。

en: Automatically optimize your site for mobile. Jetpack's mobile theme uses the header image,
    		background, and widgets from your current theme. Post format support means your photos and galleries
    		will also look fantastic.
zh_CN: 自动针对移动设备优化您的站点。Jetpack 的移动主题使用您当前主题的
    		标题图像、背景和小组件。文章格式支持意味着您的照片和图库
    		看起来也非常棒。

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh_CN: 自动校对内容的时间：

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh_CN: 自动校对内容的时间：

en: Automatically share and promote newly published posts to Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, Path,
    		and LinkedIn. You can add connections for yourself or for all users on your site.
zh_CN: 自动共享新发布的文章并将其转发到 Facebook、Twitter、Tumblr、Google+、Path
    		和 LinkedIn。您可以为自己或站点上的所有用户添加人脉。

en: Automatically share your posts to social networks
zh_CN: 自动将您的文章共享到社交网络

en: Automatically use first image in post
zh_CN: 自动使用文章的第一张图片

en: Automattic's Privacy Policy
zh_CN: Automattic 的隐私政策

en: Autoplay video on page load
zh_CN: 页面加载完后成自动播放视频

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh_CN: 在遇到意外错误时自动保存

en: Available Services
zh_CN: 可用的服务

en: Avatar Size (px):
zh_CN: 头像大小（像素）：

en: Back to Plan Setup
zh_CN: 返回套餐设置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Backs up your site to the global WordPress.com servers, allowing you to restore your content in the event of an emergency or error.
zh_CN: 将您的站点备份到全球范围内的 WordPress.com 服务器中，以便在发生紧急情况或出现错误时恢复内容。

en: Backup & Restore: Rest assured with real-time site backups and easy roll-back site restores.
zh_CN: 备份和恢复：提供实时站点备份和简单的回滚站点恢复功能，确保放心。

en: Backup and restore
zh_CN: 备份和还原

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Banner at the top of my site
zh_CN: 我的站点顶部的横幅

en: Banner text
zh_CN: 横幅文本

en: Be alerted about any unexpected downtime the moment it happens.
zh_CN: 在发生意外停机时立刻收到提醒。

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
zh_CN: 确保在屏幕底部点击“更新个人资料”以保存您的更改。

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
zh_CN: 在点击“发布”前，请刷新以下连接以确保我们可以“宣传”您的文章：

en: Best overall day
zh_CN: 总体情况最好的一天

en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_CN: 在搜索引擎和社交媒体上获得更好的结果。

en: Bias Language
zh_CN: 歧视性语言

en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
zh_CN: iPhone/iPad 现在有重要更新

en: Bio:
zh_CN: 个人简历：

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blog Archives
zh_CN: 网志存档

en: Blog Display
zh_CN: 博客显示情况

en: Blog ID.
zh_CN: 博客 ID。

en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: 博文

en: Blog Stats
zh_CN: 博客统计

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh_CN: 博客订阅

en: Blog URL:
zh_CN: 博客 URL：

en: Blog follow email text
zh_CN: 博客关注电子邮件文本

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Border Color (hex):
zh_CN: 边框颜色（十六进制）：

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
zh_CN: 将 WordPress.com 云的强大功能引入您的自托管 WordPress。Jetpack 使您能够将自己的博客与一个 WordPress.com 帐户连接，以使用一般只有 WordPress.com 用户才可使用的强大功能。

en: Bring your ideas to life with elegant and professional designs and code-free customization tools.
zh_CN: 借助高雅、专业的设计和免代码的自定义工具，将您的想法付诸实践。

en: Browse Themes
zh_CN: 浏览主题

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮风格

[ctx: Button caption]
en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

[ctx: Button caption]
en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存...

[ctx: Button label for adding a new item via the toolbar menu]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Button style
zh_CN: 按钮风格

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: By activating ads, you agree to the Automattic Ads {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 激活广告即表示，您同意 Automattic 广告{{link}}服务条款{{/link}}。

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh_CN: 通过添加一个联系表单，您的读者将能够向您提交反馈。对所有反馈自动进行垃圾邮件扫描，合法的反馈将会通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: By default ads are shown at the end of every page, post, or the first article on your front page. You can also add them to the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings!
zh_CN: 默认情况下，广告显示在每页、每篇文章或首页第一篇文章的最后。您还可以向站点顶部和任何小组件区域添加广告，以增加收入！

en: By disconnecting %(siteName)s from WordPress.com you will no longer have access to the following:
zh_CN: 断开 %(siteName)s 与 WordPress.com 的连接后，您将无权再使用以下功能：

en: CSS Migrated from Jetpack:
zh_CN: 已从 Jetpack 迁移 CSS：

en: CSS Revisions
zh_CN: CSS 修订版

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh_CN: CSS样式表编辑器

en: Camera
zh_CN: 照相机

en: Can I add more fields?
zh_CN: 我能添加更多字段吗？

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh_CN: 我能向多个人发送通知吗？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh_CN: 我能在 WordPress 内查看我的反馈吗？

en: Can not cancel a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_CN: 处于安全模式时，无法取消套餐。请参阅：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Can not provision a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_CN: 处于安全模式时，无法设置套餐。请参阅：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh_CN: 由于标题已发送，因此，无法处理 Cookie 重定向。

en: Cannot load blog information at this time.
zh_CN: 目前无法加载博客信息。

en: Cannot load blog posts at this time.
zh_CN: 目前无法加载博文。

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 URL %s

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh_CN: 无法在非多站点上使用全局标记

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: Caption for a button to purchase a paid feature.]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: Caption for a button to purchase a pro plan.]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: Caption for a button to set up a feature.]
en: Set up
zh_CN: 设置

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 说明:

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Carousel color scheme
zh_CN: 轮播配色方案

en: Category
zh_CN: 个分类

en: Caution:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Change logo
zh_CN: 更改徽标

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh_CN: 更改您的访客是否可以订阅您的文章和/或评论。

en: Chart stats by
zh_CN: 按以下分类的图表统计信息

en: Cheatin' uh?
zh_CN: 您的攻击行为已被记录。

en: Check for Spam
zh_CN: 检查垃圾邮件

en: Check the box above to record each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 选中以上复选框，将通过无限滚动加载的每组新文章在 Google Analytics（分析）中记录为页面浏览。

en: Check to load posts as you scroll. Uncheck to show clickable button to load posts
zh_CN: 选中即可在滚动时加载文章。取消选中，系统即会显示用于加载文章的可点击按钮

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if children of the selected page should be included in the visibility rule.]
en: Include children
zh_CN: 包括儿童

en: Checkbox with Multiple Items
zh_CN: 多选复选框

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Checking key…
zh_CN: 正在检查密钥…

en: Checking site status…
zh_CN: 正在检查站点状态…

en: Checking status for %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 的状态

en: Checking your spam protection…
zh_CN: 正在检查垃圾邮件保护…

en: Checks your content for correct grammar and spelling, misused words, and style while you write.
zh_CN: 在您写作时检查内容有无语法和拼写错误、字词误用和风格问题。

en: Choose Images
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose a field:
zh_CN: 选择字段：

en: Choose a taxonomy:
zh_CN: 选择分类法：

en: Choose an interval:
zh_CN: 选择时间间隔：

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
zh_CN: 选择完整文章、博客摘录或档案页面，或者选择主题的摘录和完整文章的默认组合。

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
zh_CN: 选择完整文章、博客摘录或档案页面。

en: Choose from a set of visibility options for sidebar widgets such as showing them only certain categories,
    		only on error pages, or only search results pages. You can also do the reverse and choose to hide them on certain pages.
zh_CN: 从边栏小组件的一组可见性选项中选择，例如是只在特定类别中显示、
    		只在错误页上显示还是只在搜索结果页上显示。也可以进行相反的操作，选择在特定页面上隐藏它们。

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh_CN: 从最常使用的标签中选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从热门标签中选择

en: Choose logo
zh_CN: 选择徽标

en: Choosing a design for your site is essential. It defines your brand, your layout, and your visitors’ reading experience
zh_CN: 为您的站点选择适合的设计至关重要。设计关乎您的品牌、布局和访客的阅读体验

en: Choosing a design for your site is essential. It defines your brand, your layout, and your visitors’ reading experience.
zh_CN: 为您的站点选择适合的设计至关重要。设计关乎您的品牌、布局和访客的阅读体验。

en: Circles
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Cleaned up %d video. | Cleaned up a total of %d videos.
zh_CN[0]: 共清理了 %d 个视频。

en: Cleared all whitelisted IPs
zh_CN: 已清除所有加入白名单的 IP

en: Clich&eacute;s
zh_CN: 陈词滥调

en: Clichés
zh_CN: 陈词滥调

en: Click "Set Up" to finish installation.
zh_CN: 单击“设置”以完成安装。

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click here for more information
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多信息

en: Click to Press This!
zh_CN: 点击以按下此键！

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh_CN: 点击以自动播放演示文稿！

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh_CN: 点击以将此文章通过电子邮件发送给一个朋友

en: Click to print
zh_CN: 点击以打印

en: Click to share on %s
zh_CN: 单击在 %s 上共享

en: Click to share on Facebook
zh_CN: 点击以在 Facebook 上共享

en: Click to share on Google+
zh_CN: 点击以在 Google+ 上共享

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh_CN: 点击以在 LinkedIn 上共享

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh_CN: 点击分享至Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh_CN: 点击以在 Pocket 上共享

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh_CN: 点击以在 Reddit 上共享

en: Click to share on Skype
zh_CN: 点击通过 Skype 共享

en: Click to share on Telegram
zh_CN: 点击以在 Telegram 上共享

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh_CN: 点击以在 Tumblr 上共享

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh_CN: 点击以在 Twitter 上共享

en: Click to share on WhatsApp
zh_CN: 点击以在 WhatsApp 上共享

en: Click to view detailed stats.
zh_CN: 点击以查看详细统计信息。

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh_CN: 点击观看幻灯片

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close and accept
zh_CN: 接受与关闭

en: Code-Free Design and Publishing
zh_CN: 零代码设计与发布

en: Code-free customization
zh_CN: 免代码自定义

en: Code: <a href="%s" target="_blank">( ? )</a>
zh_CN: 代码：<a href="%s" target="_blank">(?)</a>

en: Collecting valuable traffic stats and insights
zh_CN: 收集宝贵的流量统计信息和分析数据

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Color scheme.
zh_CN: 配色方案。

en: Comic
zh_CN: 漫画

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_CN: 漫画草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_CN: 漫画已发布。<a href="%s">查看漫画</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 漫画已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Comic saved.
zh_CN: 漫画已保存。

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
zh_CN: 漫画计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_CN: 漫画已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览漫画</a>

en: Comic updated.
zh_CN: 漫画已更新。

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_CN: 漫画已更新。<a href="%s">查看漫画</a>

en: Comics
zh_CN: 漫画

en: Comics list
zh_CN: 逗人开怀的内容列表

en: Comics list navigation
zh_CN: 逗人开怀的内容列表导航

en: Comment
zh_CN: 条评论

en: Comment Form
zh_CN: 评论表单

en: Comment cache problem?
zh_CN: 出现评论缓存问题？

en: Comment follow email text
zh_CN: 评论关注电子邮件文本

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Comment not found
zh_CN: 找不到评论

en: Comment: %s
zh_CN: 评论：%s

en: Commenting as %s
zh_CN: 作为 %s 发表评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许评论。

en: Comments headline
zh_CN: 评论标题

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh_CN: 有关此文章的评论已关闭。

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Community Widget
zh_CN: 社区小组件

en: Compare All Plans
zh_CN: 比较所有套餐

en: Compare Plans
zh_CN: 比较套餐

en: Compare paid plans
zh_CN: 比较付费套餐

en: Complex Phrases
zh_CN: 复杂的词组

en: Compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and
    		punctuation marks. A quick and easy way to format text without needing any HTML or coding.
zh_CN: 使用常用字符和标点符号撰写带链接、列表及其他样式的
    		文章和评论。无需任何 HTML 或编码设置文本格式的快速、简单的方式。

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s

en: Configure Akismet
zh_CN: 配置 Akismet

en: Configure Google Analytics
zh_CN: 配置 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Configure Google Analytics settings.
zh_CN: 配置 Google Analytics（分析）设置。

en: Configure Site SEO
zh_CN: 配置站点搜索引擎优化

en: Configure VaultPress
zh_CN: 配置 VaultPress

en: Configure related posts in the Customizer
zh_CN: 在定制器中配置相关文章

en: Configure your Google Analytics settings
zh_CN: 配置 Google Analytics（分析）设置

en: Configure your SEO settings
zh_CN: 配置您的搜索引擎优化设置

en: Configure your SEO settings.
zh_CN: 配置您的搜索引擎优化设置。

en: Configure your Security Scans
zh_CN: 配置您的安全扫描

en: Configure your notification settings
zh_CN: 配置您的通知设置

en: Configure your sharing buttons
zh_CN: 配置共享按钮

en: Confirm Safe Mode
zh_CN: 确认安全模式

en: Confirm each new phrase you add by pressing enter.
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键确认您添加的每个新词。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh_CN: 连接并在 %s 上共享您的文章

en: Connect to
zh_CN: 连接至

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 连接至 WordPress.com

en: Connect to WordPress.com (free) to get started!
zh_CN: 连接 WordPress.com（免费），开始使用！

en: Connect to WordPress.com (free) to get started.
zh_CN: 连接至 WordPress.com（免费），开始使用。

en: Connect to WordPress.com to get started
zh_CN: 连接 WordPress.com，开始使用

en: Connect your account to WordPress.com to view more stats
zh_CN: 将您的帐户连接至 WordPress.com 以查看更多统计信息

en: Connect your account to get the most out of Jetpack
zh_CN: 连接您的帐户，充分利用 Jetpack

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh_CN: 将您的博客连接至热门社交网站，并自动与您的朋友共享新文章。

en: Connect your social media accounts
zh_CN: 连接社交媒体帐户

en: Connect your user account to WordPress.com to use this feature
zh_CN: 将用户帐户连接至 WordPress.com 以使用此功能

en: Connect your user account to WordPress.com to view your email followers
zh_CN: 将用户帐户连接至 WordPress.com，以查看您的电子邮件粉丝

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected as {{span}}%(username)s{{/span}}
zh_CN: 已使用 {{span}}%(username)s{{/span}} 的身份进行连接

en: Connected as:
zh_CN: 连接为：

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Contact Form URL:
zh_CN: 联系方式网址：

en: Contact Info & Map
zh_CN: 联系信息和地图

en: Contact form fields
zh_CN: 联系表单字段

en: Contact form information
zh_CN: 联系表单信息

[ctx: Contact page for your website.]
en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Content Options
zh_CN: 内容选项

en: Continue &rarr;
zh_CN: 继续 →

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Convert to Comic
zh_CN: 转换为漫画

en: Convert to Post
zh_CN: 转换为文章

en: Cookie Policy
zh_CN: Cookie 政策

en: Cookies & Consents Banner
zh_CN: Cookie 和同意横幅

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Could not activate %s
zh_CN: 无法激活 %s

en: Could not check updates for plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 无法为此站点上的插件执行更新检查。

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_CN: 无法确认迁移。

en: Could not confirm new owner.
zh_CN: 无法确认新的所有者。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_CN: 无法确认安全模式。

en: Could not connect to VaultPress.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 VaultPress。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_CN: 无法删除 sync error 选项。

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取 VideoPress 上传令牌。请稍后重试。

en: Could not retrieve Rewind data.
zh_CN: 无法检索还原数据。

en: Could not start a new full sync
zh_CN: 无法开始新的完全同步

en: Could not start a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_CN: 无法针对以下模块开始新的完全同步：%s

en: Count logged in page views from
zh_CN: 计算由用户查看已登录页面的次数：

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh_CN: 计算已登录的注册用户的页面浏览量。

en: Create Post by Email address
zh_CN: 创建“通过电子邮件发布”地址

en: Create Share Button
zh_CN: 创建“共享”按钮

en: Create Your Site
zh_CN: 创建您的站点

en: Create address
zh_CN: 创建地址

en: Create full-screen carousel slideshows for the images in your posts and pages. Carousel galleries are mobile-friendly and encourage site visitors to interact with your photos.
zh_CN: 在文章和页面中创建图像的全屏轮播幻灯片。轮播图库适合移动应用，便于站点访客与照片进行交互。

en: Create simple contact forms without any coding. You can have multiple forms and when
    		a user submits it, their feedback will be emailed directly to you. If Akismet is active, submissions will be
    		automatically filtered for spam.
zh_CN: 无需任何编码即可创建简单的联系表单。您可以有多个表单，
    		当用户提交表单时，他们的反馈将会通过电子邮件直接发给您。如果已激活 Akismet，将会自动对
    		提交的内容进行垃圾内容过滤。

en: Cron will run at: %s GMT
zh_CN: Cron 将在以下时间运行：%s（格林威治标准时间）

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_CN[0]: 当前有 %s 条评论正在等待审核。请访问审核面板：

en: Currently Reading
zh_CN: 正在阅读

en: Currently in {{a}}Development Mode{{/a}} (some features are disabled) because: {{reasons/}}
zh_CN: 目前处于{{a}}开发模式{{/a}}（部分功能已被禁用），原因如下：{reasons/}}

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh_CN: 自定义CSS显示

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
zh_CN: 目前在定制器中管理自定义 CSS。

en: Custom Email Address
zh_CN: 修改Email地址

en: Custom Message:
zh_CN: 自定义消息：

en: Custom URL:
zh_CN: 自定义 URL：

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom sharing services added by user.
zh_CN: 用户添加的自定义共享服务。

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Customer Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户褒奖

en: Customers on paid plans also benefit from unlimited backups of your entire site, spam protection, malware scanning, and automated fixes.
zh_CN: 使用付费套餐的客户还将从整个站点的无限制备份、垃圾邮件防护、恶意软件扫描和自动修复中受益。

en: Customization tools and widgets help you make your site look great without writing any code, and our CDN speeds up your images.
zh_CN: 使用自定义工具和小组件，无需撰写任何代码也可以让您的站点拥有非凡的外观，而且我们的 CDN 可以加速您的图像传输。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

en: Customize Search Widget
zh_CN: 自定义搜索小组件

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh_CN: 自定义褒奖存档

en: Customize your site with endless widget options, image galleries, and embedded media.
zh_CN: 使用无限的小组件选项、图片库和嵌入媒体自定义您的站点。

en: DOWN
zh_CN: 向下

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每天的档案：%s

en: Daily archives
zh_CN: 每天的档案

en: Daily backup of all your site data with unlimited space and one-click restores
zh_CN: 借助无限的存储空间和一键式恢复，您可以每天备份所有站点数据。

en: Daily backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, automated security scanning, and priority support
zh_CN: 借助无限的存储空间、一键式恢复、自动安全扫描和一键式威胁解决方案，您可以实时备份所有站点数据。

en: Daily backups, spam filtering, and priority support.
zh_CN: 日常备份、垃圾邮件过滤和优先支持。

en: Daily, automated backups (unlimited storage)
zh_CN: 每日自动备份（无限的存储空间）

en: Daily, automated malware scanning
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描恶意软件

en: Daily, automated malware scanning with automated resolution
zh_CN: 每日自动扫描恶意软件，并自动解决威胁

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

[ctx: Dashboard widget header]
en: Account connection
zh_CN: 帐户连接

[ctx: Dashboard widget header]
en: Site connection
zh_CN: 站点连接

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date GMT
zh_CN: 日期（格林威治标准时间）

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Deactivating %(slug)s…
zh_CN: 正在停用 %(slug)s…

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Info
zh_CN: Debug 信息

en: Debug Jetpack for more information.
zh_CN: 调试 Jetpack，获取更多信息。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh_CN: 新字段

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh_CN: 第一个选项

en: Default sort order:
zh_CN: 默认排序：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Delete Option
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Post by Email address
zh_CN: 删除“通过电子邮件发布”地址

en: Delete Product
zh_CN: 删除产品

en: Delete custom sharing service.
zh_CN: 删除自定义共享服务。

en: Delete it: %s
zh_CN: 删除：%s

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除该条目

en: Deleted option: %s
zh_CN: 已删除的选项：%s

en: Deliver blazing fast images and video and improve site load times.
zh_CN: 以超快的速度提供图像和视频，并缩短站点加载时间。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design & Customization
zh_CN: 设计和定制

en: Design the perfect site with unlimited access to hundreds of themes and unlimited, high-speed, and ad-free video hosting.
zh_CN: 借助无限制访问数百个主题的权限和无限量的高速无广告视频托管空间打造完美的站点。

en: Design the perfect website
zh_CN: 设计精美的网站

en: Design: Choose from hundreds of website theme designs and customize your site further with feature-rich widgets.
zh_CN: 设计：有数百种网站主题设计供您选择，并且可借助功能丰富的小组件进一步定制您的站点。

en: Detailed information
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Detailed stats and traffic tools to help your site grow
zh_CN: 详细的统计信息和流量工具有助于壮大您的站点

en: Diacritical Marks
zh_CN: 变音符

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh_CN: 关闭CSS和JS

en: Disable Post By Email
zh_CN: 关闭邮件发布

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh_CN: 断开 Jetpack 连接

en: Disconnecting Jetpack
zh_CN: 断开 Jetpack

en: Disconnecting all connections to %s.
zh_CN: 正在断开与 %s 的所有连接。

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略此通知

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 解除此通知。

en: Display Header Text
zh_CN: 显示顶部文字

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh_CN: 显示 WordPress 文章

en: Display a Google+ Badge to connect visitors to your Google+
zh_CN: 显示 Google+ 徽章，指引访客前往您的 Google+ 页面

en: Display a banner for EU Cookie Law and GDPR compliance.
zh_CN: 显示横幅以符合欧盟 Cookie 法律和《一般数据保护条例》。

en: Display a countdown to a certain date.
zh_CN: 显示到某一日期的倒计时。

en: Display a map with your location, hours, and contact information.
zh_CN: 显示您的位置、时间和联系信息。

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh_CN: 显示您的个人全球统一标识的缩小版

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh_CN: 显示照片库或幻灯片

en: Display ads below posts on
zh_CN: 在文章下方显示广告

en: Display ads on archive pages?
zh_CN: 在存档页面上显示广告？

en: Display ads on pages?
zh_CN: 在页面上显示广告？

en: Display ads on posts?
zh_CN: 在文章上显示广告？

en: Display ads on the front page?
zh_CN: 在首页上显示广告？

en: Display all authors (including those who have not written any posts)
zh_CN: 显示所有作者（包括未写过任何文章的作者）

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh_CN: 用酷炫马赛克显示您图库中的所有图片。

en: Display an ad unit at the top of each page.
zh_CN: 在每个页面顶部显示广告单元。

en: Display an ad unit at the top of your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点顶部显示一个广告。

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh_CN: 在您的边栏中显示一张图片

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh_CN: 显示一个官方的“Twitter 嵌入时间线”小组件。

en: Display as:
zh_CN: 显示为：

en: Display author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Display blogs authors with avatars and recent posts.
zh_CN: 显示具有头像且最近写过文章的博客作者。

en: Display categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Display comment link
zh_CN: 显示评论链接

en: Display date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Display date when entry was published.
zh_CN: 显示条目发布的日期。

en: Display entry's category or tag.
zh_CN: 显示文章的类别或标签。

en: Display featured images
zh_CN: 显示精选图片

en: Display images in a full-screen carousel gallery
zh_CN: 在全屏轮播图库中显示图像

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh_CN: 在全尺寸轮播幻灯片中显示图片。

en: Display members of your site's community.
zh_CN: 显示您站点的社区成员。

en: Display on blog and archives
zh_CN: 在博客和存档页面上显示

en: Display on pages
zh_CN: 在页面上显示

en: Display on single posts
zh_CN: 在单篇文章上显示

en: Display on single projects
zh_CN: 在单个项目中显示

en: Display second ad below post?
zh_CN: 在文章下方显示第二条广告？

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
zh_CN: 显示共享菜单并允许查看者嵌入或下载此视频

en: Display tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
zh_CN: 从某个 iCalendar 源显示活动预告。

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh_CN: 用于展示 Goodreads 中的图书

en: Display your recent Flickr photos.
zh_CN: 显示最新的 Flickr 照片。

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh_CN: 显示来自另外一个 WordPress.com 或启用了 Jetpack 的博客的近期文章列表。

en: Displays high-quality ads on your site that allow you to earn income.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上展示高质量广告，帮助您实现创收。

en: Displays information on your site activity, including visitors and popular posts or pages.
zh_CN: 展示与网站活动有关的信息，包括与访客和热门文章或页面有关的信息。

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh_CN: 我需要填写吗？

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
zh_CN: 请不要在文章详情和标签云中显示标签。

en: Do not track.
zh_CN: 不跟踪。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它是 WordPress.com 的子域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是空白域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为该域是被禁止的阵列。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_CN: 域“%1$s”未能完成 is_usable_domain 检查，因为它使用了无效的顶级域。

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh_CN: 不要发送给订阅者

en: Don't display a badge (just the campaign)
zh_CN: 不显示徽章（仅显示活动）

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh_CN: 不要在文章上显示“转载博文”按钮

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
zh_CN: 请勿使用主题的原始 CSS。

en: Double Negatives
zh_CN: 双重否定

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download the free apps
zh_CN: 下载免费应用程序

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh_CN: 将可用服务拖放到此处。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh_CN: 将要启用的服务拖放到下面的框中。

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh_CN: 上下拖动
    重排

en: Drive more traffic to your site with Jetpack
zh_CN: 借助 Jetpack 为您的站点吸引更多流量

en: Drop down
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Drop images to upload
zh_CN: 拖放图片以上传

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh_CN: 每个模块都具备一个“激活”或“停用”链接，便于您可以单独对每个模块进行切换。

en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads (powered by WordAds).
zh_CN: 通过允许 Jetpack 展示优质广告以赚取收入（由 WordAds 提供支持）。

en: Earn: Generate revenue with the WordPress.com ad program and accept payment for goods and services via PayPal.
zh_CN: 赚取收入：借助 WordPress.com 广告计划增收，并且通过 PayPal 接收商品和服务的付款。

en: Easily and safely embed media from YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, Vimeo, Instagram,
    		Google Maps, SlideShare, Vine, SoundCloud, and more. Just enter the appropriate shortcode directly into the
    		editor and click “Publish.”
zh_CN: 轻松安全地嵌入来自 YouTube、Facebook、Flickr、Vimeo、Instagram、
    		Google 地图、SlideShare、Vine、SoundCloud 等平台的媒体。直接在编辑器中输入相应的短代码，
    		然后点击“发布”。

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh_CN: 使用 <a href="%1$s">“推荐”标签</a>或您选择的标签推荐所有文章。您主题的推荐内容区域支持多达 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit CSS
zh_CN: 编辑CSS

en: Edit Comic
zh_CN: 编辑漫画

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单条目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项标签

en: Edit Menu Section
zh_CN: 编辑菜单分区

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Project Tag
zh_CN: 编辑项目标签

en: Edit Project Type
zh_CN: 编辑项目类型

en: Edit Selected
zh_CN: 编辑所选内容

en: Edit Selection...
zh_CN: 编辑选择...

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_CN: 编辑褒奖

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_CN: 编辑您的档案

en: Edit this new field
zh_CN: 编辑此新字段

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh_CN: 电子邮件检查失败，请重试

en: Email me whenever
zh_CN: 随时给我发送电子邮件

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件：%s

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
zh_CN: 电子邮件将发送至 %s（<a href="%s">编辑</a>）

en: Empty Spam
zh_CN: 清空垃圾评论

en: Enable Lazy Loading for images
zh_CN: 为图像启用延迟加载功能

en: Enable Markdown use for comments.
zh_CN: 针对评论启用 Markdown。

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh_CN: 为此站点启用“组合项目”。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh_CN: 开启邮件发布文章

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh_CN: 启用该站点的“凭据”。

en: Enable WordPress REST API to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_CN: 启用 WordPress REST API 可发挥 Jetpack 的全部潜能！

en: Enable ads and display an ad below each post
zh_CN: 启用广告功能，并在每篇文章下显示广告。

en: Enable carousel
zh_CN: 启用轮播

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
zh_CN: 在首页和存档页面上启用摘要

en: Enable high-speed, ad-free video player
zh_CN: 启用高速且无广告的视频播放器

en: Enable or disable Jetpack portfolio post type.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Jetpack 文件夹文章类型。

en: Enable or disable Jetpack testimonial post type.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Jetpack 褒奖文章类型。

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
zh_CN: 在撰写文章和页面时启用针对下列语法和样式规则的校对功能：

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules:
zh_CN: 启用针对下列语法和样式规则的校对功能：

en: Enable the WordPress.com toolbar
zh_CN: 启用 WordPress.com 工具栏

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled Services
zh_CN: 已开启的服务

en: Enabled Services and those hidden behind a button
zh_CN: 已启用的服务以及按钮后隐藏的服务

en: Enables a lightweight, mobile-friendly theme that will be displayed to visitors on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 为使用移动设备的访客启用适合移动设备的简洁主题。

en: English Options
zh_CN: 英语选项

en: Enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person (including a name,
    		bio, pictures, and contact info) when they leave a comment on one of your posts.
zh_CN: 当某人对您的一篇文章发表评论时，通过与此人相关的信息
    		（包括姓名、简介、图片和联系信息）改进一般头像图片。

en: Enhanced analytics for WooCommerce and Jetpack users.
zh_CN: 适用于 WooCommerce 和 Jetpack 用户的增强型分析。

en: Enjoy priority support
zh_CN: 享用优先支持

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh_CN: 输入一个 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 站点 URL。

en: Enter a search term to find settings or close search.
zh_CN: 输入搜索条件以查找设置或关闭搜索。

en: Enter text to use as headline.
zh_CN: 输入文本以用作标题。

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh_CN: 输入要用于此服务的大小为 16x16px 的图标的 URL。

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh_CN: 在此处输入客户的名称

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh_CN: 在此处输入菜单项的名称

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址订阅此博客，并通过电子邮件接收博客更新通知。

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh_CN: 输入您的元键 “内容” 值以通过 %s 验证您的博客

en: Error Details: %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 以数字开头。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 是空的。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_CN: 错误详情：Jetpack ID 不是标量。不要公开发布此错误消息！%s

en: Error code: %s
zh_CN: 错误代码： %s

en: Error connecting to API.
zh_CN: 连接到 API 时出错。

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: 连接到 WordPress.com 时出错。代码：%1$s，%2$s

en: Error fetching static.html. Try running:
zh_CN: 获取 static.html 时发生错误。尝试运行：

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh_CN: 移动到回收站时发生错误。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复时发生错误。

en: Error loading profile
zh_CN: 在加载档案时出现错误

en: Error regenerating %(slug)s address. %(error)s
zh_CN: 重新生成 %(slug)s 地址时出错。%(error)s

en: Error regenerating Post by Email address. %(error)s
zh_CN: 重新生成“通过电子邮件发布”地址时出错。%(error)s

en: Error unlinking from WordPress.com. %(error)s
zh_CN: 取消与 WordPress.com 的关联时出错。%(error)s

en: Error updating %(slug)s settings. %(error)s
zh_CN: 更新 %(slug)s 设置时出错。%(error)s

en: Error updating privacy settings. %(error)s
zh_CN: 更新隐私设置时出错。%(error)s

en: Error updating settings. %(error)s
zh_CN: 更新设置时出错。%(error)s

en: Error!
zh_CN: 出错了！

en: Error, bad module.
zh_CN: 错误，模块错误

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh_CN: 错误：您需要填写姓名和电子邮件这两项。

en: Every minute | Every %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 每分钟

en: Everything comes with a price tag these days. Please add a your product price.
zh_CN: 现在所有内容都有标价。请添加产品价格。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

[ctx: Example: "412 Spam comments blocked"]
en: Spam comments blocked.
zh_CN: 垃圾评论已拦截。

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Excerpts
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Exif data shows viewers additional technical details of a photo, like its focal length, aperture, and ISO.
zh_CN: Exif 数据向浏览者显示照片的其他技术详细信息，例如焦距、光圈和 ISO。

en: Expecting an array
zh_CN: 正在等待数组

en: Explain...
zh_CN: 解释...

en: Explore Jetpack Professional
zh_CN: 探索 Jetpack 专业版

en: Explore Professional
zh_CN: 探索专业版

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Export feedback as CSV
zh_CN: 将反馈导出为 CSV

en: Facebook Page Plugin
zh_CN: Facebook 页面插件

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面 URL

en: Facebook no longer supports Publicize connections to Facebook Profiles, but you can still connect Facebook Pages. Please select a Facebook Page to publish updates to.
zh_CN: Facebook 不再支持将 Facebook 个人资料与 Publicize 连接，但您仍然可以连接 Facebook 页面。请选择要向其发布更新的 Facebook 页面。

en: Facebook supports Publicize connections to Facebook Pages, but not to Facebook Profiles. <a href="%s">Learn More about Publicize for Facebook</a>
zh_CN: Facebook 支持将 Facebook 页面与 Publicize 连接，但不支持将 Facebook 个人资料与 Publicize 连接。<a href="%s">详细了解 Publicize 与 Facebook 的连接</a>

en: Failed fetching rewind data. Try again later.
zh_CN: 获取还原数据失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed fetching site data. Try again later.
zh_CN: 获取站点数据失败。请稍后重试。

en: Failed loading required dependency Sharing_Service.
zh_CN: 加载所需的依赖项 Sharing_Service 失败。

en: Failed to test connection (#%1$s: %2$s)
zh_CN: 连接测试失败（#%1$s：%2$s）

en: Failed to test connection (empty response body)
zh_CN: 连接测试失败（回复正文为空）

en: Fast, optimized, ad-free, and unlimited video hosting for your site.
zh_CN: 为您的站点提供快速、优化、无广告的无限量视频托管空间。

en: Faster site speeds through the WordPress.com CDN
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress.com CDN 加快站点速度

en: Faster, more relevant and more powerful sitewide search.
zh_CN: 速度更快、结果更相关和功能更强大的全站点范围搜索功能。

en: Faster, more relevant search results
zh_CN: 更快的搜索速度、更相关的搜索结果

en: Feature Info
zh_CN: 功能信息

en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Featured Content
zh_CN: 特色内容

en: Featured Images
zh_CN: 推荐图片

en: Features can be activated or deactivated at any time.
zh_CN: 可以随时激活或停用功能。

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh_CN: 显示的源：

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Feedback ID %d could not be removed at this time.
zh_CN: 目前，无法删除反馈 ID %d。

en: Feedback discarded.
zh_CN: 反馈已作废。

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件的反馈

en: Fetching key…
zh_CN: 正在获取密钥…

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_CN: 文件修改功能已被站点管理员明确禁用。

en: Fill out my Wufoo form!
zh_CN: 填写我的 Wufoo 表单！

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh_CN: 过滤称誉列表

en: Filter Type:
zh_CN: 过滤器类型：

en: Filter comics list
zh_CN: 过滤逗人开怀的内容列表

en: Filter menu items list
zh_CN: 过滤菜单项列表

en: Filter projects list
zh_CN: 过滤项目列表

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh_CN: 通过禁用除 Jetpack 外的所有插件查找问题的原因。如果问题仍然存在，则并非插件的问题。如果问题解决了，请逐一开启您的插件，直到问题再次弹出为止 - 这样可以找到造成问题的插件！让我们知道问题，我们将尝试帮助解决问题。

en: Find the perfect design for your site from hundreds of available themes.
zh_CN: 从数百款可用主题中为您的站点找到完美的设计。

en: Finished syncing to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 向 WordPress.com 同步完毕

en: First option
zh_CN: 第一个选项

en: First param must be string or empty
zh_CN: 首个参数必须是字符串或者为空

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
zh_CN: 修复 Jetpack 连接

en: Flickr Photos
zh_CN: Flickr 照片

en: Flickr RSS URL:
zh_CN: Flickr RSS URL：

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Follow Blog
zh_CN: 关注博客

en: Follow Comments
zh_CN: 关注评论

en: Follow Us
zh_CN: 关注我们

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh_CN: 跟随我的Twitter

en: Followed Sites
zh_CN: 关注的站点

en: Follower Settings
zh_CN: 关注者设置

en: Food Menus
zh_CN: 食品菜单

en: For GDPR compliance, please make sure your policy contains <a href="%s" target="_blank">privacy information relating to Jetpack Ads</a>.
zh_CN: 要符合《一般数据保护条例》，请确保您的政策包含<a href="%s" target="_blank">关于 Jetpack 广告的隐私信息</a>。

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
zh_CN: 为了自动全面地扫描安全威胁，请{{a}}安装并激活 {{/a}} VaultPress。

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}upgrade your account{{/a}}.
zh_CN: 为了自动全面地扫描安全威胁，请{{a}}升级您的帐户{{/a}}。

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh_CN: 例如，辣菜、偏好的食物等<br />用逗号分隔标签

en: For example: event tickets, charitable donations, training courses, coaching fees, etc.
zh_CN: 例如：活动门票、慈善捐款、培训课程、辅导费用等。

en: For less than the price of a coffee a month you can rest easy knowing your hard work (or livelihood) is backed up.
zh_CN: 每月只需支付不足一杯咖啡的价钱，即可备份您努力工作的成果（或生活资料），让您高枕无忧。

en: For more help, try our <a href="%1$s">connection debugger</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">troubleshooting tips</a>.
zh_CN: 要获得更多帮助，请尝试我们的<a href="%1$s">连接调试程序</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">问题排查提示</a>。

en: For more information on how specific Jetpack features use data and track activity, please refer to our {{privacyCenterLink}}Privacy Center{{/privacyCenterLink}}.
zh_CN: 要详细了解 Jetpack 特定功能如何使用数据和跟踪活动，请访问我们的{{privacyCenterLink}}隐私中心{{/privacyCenterLink}}。

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 获得更多信息：

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}activate Akismet{{/a}}.
zh_CN: 为了获得一流的垃圾内容防御，请{{a}}激活 Akismet{{/a}}。

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}install Akismet{{/a}}.
zh_CN: 为了获得一流的垃圾内容防御，请{{a}}安装 Akismet{{/a}}。

en: Form Field
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Form builder
zh_CN: 表单生成器

en: Found %d available cron job. | Found %d available cron jobs.
zh_CN[0]: 发现了 %d 个可运行的 Cron 作业。

en: Found no available cron jobs.
zh_CN: 未发现可运行的 Cron 作业。

en: Free WordPress apps to manage your site(s) from any device
zh_CN: 您可以在任意设备上使用免费的 WordPress 应用程序来管理自己的站点

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh_CN: 首页，存档页和搜索结果

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Full Sync Queue lag: %1$s
zh_CN: 完全同步队列延迟：%1$s

en: Full Sync Queue size: %1$s
zh_CN: 完全同步队列大小：%1$s

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh_CN: 全面管理模式已针对此站点关闭。

en: Full post
zh_CN: 完整文章

en: Full security suite, marketing and revenue automation tools, unlimited video hosting, and priority support.
zh_CN: 全套安全套件、营销和收益自动化工具、无限的视频托管和优先支持。

en: Full security suite, marketing and revenue automation tools, unlimited video hosting, unlimited themes, enhanced search, and priority support.
zh_CN: 全套安全套件、营销和收益自动化工具、无限的视频托管、无限量的主题、增强型搜索和优先支持。

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图片库

en: Generate XML sitemaps
zh_CN: 生成 XML 站点地图

en: Generate income with high-quality ads.
zh_CN: 通过优质广告获得收益。

en: Generate revenue
zh_CN: 创造收益

en: Generated by <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a>
zh_CN: 由 <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a> 生成

en: Get Apps
zh_CN: 获取应用

en: Get The Traffic You Deserve
zh_CN: 增加您的流量

en: Get WordPress Apps for every device
zh_CN: 为每个设备获取 WordPress 应用

en: Get a faster resolution to your support questions.
zh_CN: 更快速地解决您的支持问题。

en: Get an API Key
zh_CN: 获取 API 密钥

en: Get clear and concise stats and analytics about your visitors
zh_CN: 获取有关访客的清晰准确统计信息与分析

en: Get in touch with us
zh_CN: 请与我们联系。

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh_CN: 通过连接开始管理 Jetpack 的多站点安装。

en: Get started today
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh_CN: 开始使用 Jetpack 多站点

en: Get unlimited access to hundreds of professional themes, a superior search experience for your users, and unlimited high-speed, and ad-free video hosting.
zh_CN: 无限制访问数百个专业主题、为用户提供更卓越的搜索体验、无限量的高速无广告视频托管空间。

en: Give your visitor's a great search experience by letting them filter and sort fast, relevant search results.
zh_CN: 提供快速过滤和分类功能，为访客提供出色的搜索体验和相关搜索结果。

en: Give your visitors {{a}}a great search experience{{/a}}.
zh_CN: 为访客提供{{a}}出色的搜索体验{{/a}}。

en: Go to connection screen.
zh_CN: 转至连接屏幕。

en: Good news: Jetpack is sending your sitemap automatically to all major search engines for indexing.
zh_CN: 好消息：Jetpack 会自动将您的站点地图发送至所有主要的搜索引擎，以便编入索引。

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_CN: Goodreads 数字格式的用户 ID<a href="%s" target="_blank">（说明）</a>：

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）

en: Google Analytics is a free service that complements our {{a}}built-in stats{{/a}} with different insights into your traffic. WordPress.com stats and Google Analytics use different methods to identify and track activity on your site, so they will normally show slightly different totals for your visits, views, etc.
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）是一种免费服务，它可利用对流量的不同数据分析补充我们的{{a}}内置统计信息{{/a}}。WordPress.com 统计功能和 Google Analytics（分析）分别采用不同的方法来识别和跟踪您站点上的活动，因此它们显示的总访问次数、阅读次数等信息往往会有细微差别。

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_CN: Google Maps API 密钥

en: Google Translate
zh_CN: Google 翻译

en: Google now requires an API key to use their maps on your site. <a href="%s">See our documentation</a> for instructions on acquiring a key.
zh_CN: Google 要求您必须有 API 密钥，才能在自己的站点上使用他们的地图。<a href="%s">查看我们的文档</a>，了解如何获取密钥。

en: Google+ Badge
zh_CN: Google+ 徽章

en: Google+ URL
zh_CN: Google+ 地址

en: Got it!
zh_CN: 知道了！

en: Grab short and simple links to your posts and pages using the compact wp.me domain name. Perfect
    		for use on Twitter, Facebook, and in text messages where every character counts.
zh_CN: 使用精简的 wp.me 域名获取指向您的文章和页面的简短链接。非常适合
    		在 Twitter、Facebook 和每一个字符都至关重要的短消息中使用。

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_CN: Gravatar 悬浮卡

en: Gravatar Profile
zh_CN: 个人全球统一标识档案

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Greeting Text
zh_CN: 问候文本

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grow your traffic and revenue with social media scheduling, enhanced site search, SEO tools, PayPal payments, and an ad program.
zh_CN: 借助社交媒体预发布功能、增强型站点搜索、搜索引擎优化工具、PayPal 付款和广告计划提高流量和收益。

en: Growing your following is easy with your Professional plan, thanks to content sharing and scheduling, SEO tools, and built-in subscription options. You can monetize your site with a simple payment button and in-line ads, and monitor the success of your efforts by integrating with Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 得益于专业版套餐的内容共享和预发布功能、搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 工具及内置的订阅选项，轻轻松松即可增加粉丝人数。您可以通过一个简单的付款按钮和一些内嵌广告来利用您的站点获利，并通过与 Google Analytics（分析）集成来监控您的工作成果。

en: Guard your site against brute force login attacks, spam, and harmfulmalware injections.
zh_CN: 保护您的站点免遭暴力破解密码的攻击、垃圾邮件和有害恶意软件的入侵。

en: Hassle-free design, marketing, and security for your WordPress site. Connect Jetpack to a WordPress.com account to start building your own success story.
zh_CN: 为您的 WordPress 站点提供设计、营销和安全一站式服务。将 Jetpack 与 WordPress.com 帐户关联，开始构建您自己的成功故事。

en: Hassle-free design, marketing, and security — all in one place.
zh_CN: 提供设计、营销和安全一站式服务。

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
zh_CN: 有关于 Jetpack 的反馈吗?

en: Height (px; at least 200):
zh_CN: 高度（像素；至少 200）：

en: Height in pixels
zh_CN: 高度（像素）

en: Height in pixels:
zh_CN: 高度（像素）：

en: Hello there! Your stats have been activated.
zh_CN: 您好！您的统计功能已激活。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help your content get found and shared with SEO tools.
zh_CN: 通过搜索引擎优化工具帮助您广泛传播和共享自己的内容。

en: Here are your whitelisted IPs:
zh_CN: 以下为您加入白名单的 IP：

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh_CN: 您的表单将如下所示

en: Hidden Verbs
zh_CN: 隐藏的动词

en: Hide all featured images
zh_CN: 隐藏所有精选图片

en: Hide related content after posts
zh_CN: 隐藏博文后的相关内容

en: Hide the stats smiley face image
zh_CN: 隐藏统计笑脸图片

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
zh_CN: 隐藏统计笑脸图片。

en: High definition on by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下高清处于开启状态

en: Highlight and copy the following text to your clipboard:
zh_CN: 高亮显示以下文本并将其复制到剪贴板：

en: Highlight related content with a heading
zh_CN: 使用标题高亮显示相关内容

en: Hit counter is delayed by up to 60 seconds.
zh_CN: 计数器最多推迟 60 秒。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host fast, high-quality, ad-free video.
zh_CN: 快速、优质、无广告的视频托管。

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours & Info
zh_CN: 时间与信息

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: How do you want to promote the campaign?
zh_CN: 您想如何加强活动宣传？

en: How does this work?
zh_CN: 这如何运作？

en: How many photos would you like to display?
zh_CN: 您希望显示多少张照片？

en: How much is your website worth?
zh_CN: 您的网站价值几何？

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_CN: 您好！
    
    您最近关注了我的一篇文章。这意味着当有新评论发表时，您将收到一封电子邮件通知。
    
    要激活，请点击下方的“确认”。如果您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此邮件，我们将永远不再打扰您。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_CN: 您好！
    
    您最近关注了此博客的文章。这意味着当有新文章发表时，您将收到一封电子邮件通知。
    
    要激活，请点击下方的“确认”。如果您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此邮件，我们将永远不再打扰您。

en: Hundreds of beautiful themes to choose from
zh_CN: 数百款漂亮的主题供您挑选

en: I already use this app.
zh_CN: 我已使用此应用。

en: I have a problem restoring my site.
zh_CN: 我在恢复我的站点时遇到了问题。

en: I have an issue with a current plan.
zh_CN: 我有关于当前套餐的问题。

en: I have questions about buying a plan.
zh_CN: 我有购买套餐方面的问题。

en: I need help with backing up my site.
zh_CN: 我需要备份站点方面的帮助。

en: I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)
zh_CN: 我是一名新手，请给我留点评论或点个赞吧 :)

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. Enter multiple IPs on separate lines. <br />To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_CN: IPv4 和 IPv6 都可以。在单独的行中分别输入多个 IP。<br />若要指定范围，请输入最小值和最大值，使用破折号隔开。示例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon + text
zh_CN: 图标+文字

en: Icon URL
zh_CN: 图标链接

en: Icon only
zh_CN: 仅显示图标

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
zh_CN: 在校对您的文章和页面时识别要忽略的词语和词组：

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh_CN: 如果留空，我们将尝试设置图片尺寸

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh_CN: 如果在其线路以外，主题或插件将显示额外字符。尝试执行步骤 2 和 3。

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
zh_CN: 如果这些都无法帮助您找到一个解决方案，请<a href="%s">点击此处以联系 Jetpack 支持人员</a>。告诉我们您对该问题的所有认识以及尝试解决它所采用的步骤，我们的其中一位“快乐工程师”将与您联系，提供帮助。

en: If this is a separate and new website, or the new home of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>,
    					we recommend turning Safe Mode off, and re-establishing your connection to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个独立的新网站，或是 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的新位置，
    					我们建议关闭安全模式，然后重新建立与 WordPress.com 的连接。

en: If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh_CN: 如果问题得到解决，则您的主题可能已损坏 - 让主题的作者知道这一点。

en: If this sounds like a great improvement (and it is) you can enable it now by clicking the toggle below.
zh_CN: 如果您觉得这听起来是一个重大改进（它确实是），则可以立即点击以下切换按钮启用该功能。

en: If you don't already have an API key, then {{a}}get your API key here{{/a}}, and you'll be guided through the process of getting one.
zh_CN: 如果您没有 API 密钥，则{{a}}点击此处获取 API 密钥{{/a}}，系统会指导您完成获取密钥的流程。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有 WordPress.com 帐户，可以免费注册一个，只需几秒钟即可完成。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
zh_CN: 如果您收到 404 消息，请联系您的 Web 主机相关人员。它们的安全软件可能会阻止 XMLRPC。

en: If you need help at any step of the way we’re happy to chat with you!
zh_CN: 如果您在任意步骤需要帮助，欢迎您与我们交流！

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating %s (the default WordPress theme).
zh_CN: 如果您遇到了未知问题或该问题不是由插件引起的，请尝试激活 %s（默认的 WordPress 主题）。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating the default WordPress theme.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到了未知问题或该问题不是由插件引起的，请尝试激活默认的 WordPress 主题。

en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: Ignore always
zh_CN: 始终忽略

en: Ignore suggestion
zh_CN: 忽略建议

en: Ignored Phrases
zh_CN: 忽略的词组

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Alignment:
zh_CN: 图片对齐方式:

en: Image Color:
zh_CN: 图片颜色：

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh_CN: 图片库图片轮播

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
zh_CN: 图片库幻灯片

en: Image Grid
zh_CN: 图片格栅

en: Image Link
zh_CN: 图片链接

en: Image List
zh_CN: 图片列表

en: Image Performance
zh_CN: 图像性能

en: Image Settings:
zh_CN: 图片设置：

en: Image Size:
zh_CN: 图片尺寸：

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图像 URL

en: Image URL:
zh_CN: 图片链接：

[ctx: Image alternate text.]
en: Decoration: Jetpack bar graph
zh_CN: 装饰：Jetpack 条形图

[ctx: Image alternate text.]
en: Decoration: Jetpack clouds
zh_CN: 装饰：Jetpack 云彩

en: Image missing or invalid URL. Please check the Image widget URL in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_CN: 图像丢失或 URL 无效。请在<a href="%s">小组件设置</a>中检查图像小组件 URL。

en: Image of WordPress login screen protected by Jetpack
zh_CN: WordPress 登录屏幕图像受 Jetpack 保护

en: Image title:
zh_CN: 图片标题：

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Images:
zh_CN: 图片：

en: Improve your site's speed by only loading images visible on the screen.
    		New images will load just before they scroll into view. This prevents viewers
    		from having to download all the images on a page all at once, even ones they can't see.
zh_CN: 通过仅加载在屏幕上可见的图片来提升站点速度。
    		新图片将在即将滚动进入视野之前加载。这样可以防止查看者
    		一次性下载页面中的所有图片，甚至包括那些他们看不到的。

en: In "Mobile"
zh_CN: 在“手机”中

en: In "Upgrade"
zh_CN: 在“升级”中

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via site URL lacking a dot (e.g. http://localhost).
zh_CN: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">开发模式</a>中，通过缺少点的站点 URL（如 http://localhost）。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant being defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh_CN: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">开发模式</a>中，通过 wp-config.php 或别处定义的 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常数。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the jetpack_development_mode filter.
zh_CN: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">开发模式</a>中，通过 jetpack_development_mode 过滤器。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include activity from commenters
zh_CN: 包括评论者的活动

en: Include activity from followers
zh_CN: 包括粉丝的活动

en: Include activity from likers
zh_CN: 包括点赞者的活动

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh_CN: 在移动主题中添加此 CSS

en: Increase traffic and revenue
zh_CN: 增加流量和收益

en: Infinite Scroll Behavior
zh_CN: 无限滚动行为

en: Infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches
    		the bottom of the page. This helps you reader see more of your content.
zh_CN: 无限滚动会在读者接近页面底部时自动将下一组文章
    		拉入视图中。这可帮助读者看到更多内容。

en: Information about this blog is currently being retrieved.
zh_CN: 当前正在检索关于此博客的信息。

en: Initialized a new full sync
zh_CN: 已初始化新的完全同步

en: Initialized a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_CN: 已针对以下模块初始化新的完全同步：%s

en: Insert an ad unit wherever you can place a widget.
zh_CN: 在您可以放置小组件的任何位置插入一个广告。

en: Install premium themes
zh_CN: 安装高级套餐主题

[ctx: Instructions on how to whitelist IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed.  (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh_CN: 您可以保存一系列 IP {low_range}-{high_range}。不允许存在空格。（例如：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2）

en: Integrate easily with Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 轻松地与 Google Analytics（分析）集成。

en: Integrates your WordPress site with Google Analytics, a platform that offers insights into your traffic, visitors, and conversions.
zh_CN: 将您 WordPress 站点与 Google Analytics（分析）集成，Google Analytics（分析）可以提供流量、访客和转化方面的数据洞见。

en: Internet Defense League
zh_CN: 互联网防御联盟

en: Introducing Premium Themes
zh_CN: 介绍高级套餐主题

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh_CN: 当有人关注您博客上的某篇文章时向其发送的介绍文本。（系统会自动为您添加站点和确认详细信息。）

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh_CN: 当有人关注您的博客时向其发送的介绍文本。（系统会自动为您添加站点和确认详细信息。）

en: Invalid Akismet key
zh_CN: Akismet 密钥无效

en: Invalid Akismet key. Please contact support.
zh_CN: Akismet 键无效。请联系支持人员。

en: Invalid Akismet user
zh_CN: Akismet 用户无效

en: Invalid JSON
zh_CN: JSON 无效

en: Invalid Parameter
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: Invalid SEO meta description value.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化元数据说明值无效。

en: Invalid SEO title format.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化标题格式无效。

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh_CN: 用户 ID 无效， 请验证并重新输入您的 Goodreads 数字用户 ID。

en: Invalid Video GUID!
zh_CN: 视频 GUID 无效！

en: Invalid image URL
zh_CN: 无效图片 URL

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 键无效

en: Invalid option: %s. | Invalid options: %s.
zh_CN[0]: 无效的选项：%s。

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
zh_CN: nonce 无效或已过期。

en: Invalid parameter "dismissed".
zh_CN: 无效参数「dismissed」。

en: Invalid parameter "notice".
zh_CN: “notice”参数无效。

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 参数无效。

en: Invalid remote response.
zh_CN: 无效的远程响应。

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Invalid security token.
zh_CN: 安全令牌无效。

en: Invalid site information returned from remote.
zh_CN: 远程服务器返回的站点信息无效。

en: Invalid token JSON: %s
zh_CN: 令牌 JSON 无效：%s

en: Is %1$s the new home of %2$s?
zh_CN: %1$s 是否是 %2$s 的新位置？

en: Is site approved for WordAds?
zh_CN: 站点是否已获准使用 WordAds？

en: Is this site private?
zh_CN: 此站点是私人站点吗？

en: Is this website a temporary duplicate of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> for the purposes
    					of testing, staging or development? If so, we recommend keeping it in Safe Mode.
zh_CN: 此网站是否为 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的临时副本，用于
    					测试、暂存或开发？如果是，我们建议将其保持在安全模式下。

en: It is that time of the year when devices are shiny again.
zh_CN: 正是在每年的这个时候，设备再次闪耀光芒。

en: It is your own responsibility to ensure that your site complies with the relevant laws.
zh_CN: 您应负责确保自己的站点符合相关法律的要求。

en: It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.
zh_CN: WordPress 站点 URL 似乎配置不正确。请在您的小组件设置中查看。

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 Facebook URL 似乎配置不正确。请在您的<a href="%s">小组件设置</a>中检查一下。

en: It looks like your Google+ URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 Google+ URL 似乎配置不正确。请在您的<a href="%s">小组件设置</a>中检查一下。

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
zh_CN: 您的站点无法与 Jetpack 进行适当的通信。

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh_CN: 这可能由这些问题中的其中一个引起，对此您可以自行诊断：

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh_CN: 您餐馆的菜单上的项

en: Items to show:
zh_CN: 显示的项目：

en: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS is set to NEVER
zh_CN: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS 已设置为 NEVER

en: Jargon
zh_CN: 行话

en: Jetpack Backups allow you to easily restore or download a backup from a specific moment.
zh_CN: Jetpack 备份功能可让您轻松还原至特定时刻，或下载特定时刻的备份文件。

en: Jetpack Centralized Site Management
zh_CN: Jetpack 集中站点管理

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh_CN: Jetpack Debug 中心

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh_CN: Jetpack 常见问答

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh_CN: Jetpack 网络设置已更新！

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_CN: Jetpack插件版本

en: Jetpack Premium now includes our full security suite
zh_CN: 现在，Jetpack 高级版包括全套安全套件

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_CN: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack Search
zh_CN: Jetpack 搜索

en: Jetpack Search is powering search on your site.
zh_CN: Jetpack 搜索为您的站点提供搜索功能。

en: Jetpack Settings
zh_CN: Jetpack 设置

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is active, but unavailable. This can happen if your site is set to discourage search engine indexing. Please enable search engine indexing to allow sitemap generation.
zh_CN: Jetpack 站点地图模块现已激活，但无法使用。如果您的站点设置为阻止搜索引擎进行索引，则可能发生这种情况。请启用搜索引擎索引以允许生成站点地图。

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is not currently active. Activate it first if you want to work with sitemaps.
zh_CN: Jetpack 站点地图模块目前尚未激活。如果您想使用站点地图，请先激活。

en: Jetpack Sites
zh_CN: Jetpack 站点

en: Jetpack Stats Icon
zh_CN: Jetpack 统计图标

en: Jetpack Stats People
zh_CN: Jetpack 统计查看者

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh_CN: Jetpack 订阅设置

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh_CN: Jetpack 订阅：

en: Jetpack Support
zh_CN: Jetpack 支持

en: Jetpack Sync Full Status: `%1$s`
zh_CN: Jetpack 完全同步状态：“%1$s”

en: Jetpack Tour: Next Feature
zh_CN: Jetpack 功能导航：下一项功能

en: Jetpack automatically optimizes and speeds up images using the global WordPress.com Content Delivery Network (CDN)
zh_CN: Jetpack 使用全球 WordPress.com 内容传送网络 (CDN) 自动优化和加速图像传输

en: Jetpack automatically optimizes and speeds up images using the global WordPress.com Content Delivery Network (CDN). Let us do the heavy lifting for you by reducing bandwidth usage which could potentially lower your hosting costs.
zh_CN: Jetpack 使用全球 WordPress.com 内容传送网络 (CDN) 自动优化和加速图像传输。我们通过减少带宽使用为您处理繁重的工作，这有望降低您的托管成本。

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh_CN: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 出品

en: Jetpack checks your site every few minutes, and if it's offline we'll notify you instantly.
zh_CN: Jetpack 每隔几分钟会检查您的站点，并在发现站点下线后立即通知您。

en: Jetpack checks your site every five minutes and if any downtime is detected you will receive an email
    		notification alerting you to the issue, so you can act quickly and get your site back online.
zh_CN: Jetpack 每五分钟检查一次您的站点，如果检测到任何故障，您将会收到一则电子邮件
    		通知，提醒您注意此问题，以便您可以快速行动并让站点重新联机。

en: Jetpack comes with free, basic support for all users.
zh_CN: Jetpack 自带面向所有用户的免费的基本支持。

en: Jetpack connection is broken.
zh_CN: Jetpack 连接已中断。

en: Jetpack connection status unknown.
zh_CN: Jetpack 连接处于未知状态。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh_CN[0]: Jetpack 包含旧 %l 插件的最新版本。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh_CN: Jetpack 包含旧“%1$s”插件的最新版本。

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %(error_key)s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
zh_CN: Jetpack 无法与 WordPress.com 通信：%(error_key)s。这通常表示您的 Web 主机上存在某些错误配置。

en: Jetpack gives you access to more than 100 free and 200 premium WordPress themes.
zh_CN: 通过 Jetpack，您可以访问 100 多种免费和 200 多种高级套餐 WordPress 主题。

en: Jetpack has been placed into <a href="%1$s">Safe mode</a> because we noticed this is an exact copy of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_CN: 已将 Jetpack 置于<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>，因为我们注意到这是 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 的精确副本。

en: Jetpack has been placed into Safe Mode. Learn more about <a href="%1$s">Safe Mode</a>.
zh_CN: Jetpack 已被置于安全模式。详细了解<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>。

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected for %s.
zh_CN: Jetpack 为 %s 成功断开连接。

en: Jetpack has locked your site's login page.
zh_CN: Jetpack 保护功能已锁定您站点的登录页面。

en: Jetpack help personnel
zh_CN: Jetpack 帮助人员

en: Jetpack includes other features that help you customize your site
zh_CN: Jetpack 包含可帮助您定制站点的其他功能

en: Jetpack includes other features that help you customize your site including Custom CSS, Contact Forms, Galleries and Carousels, Notifications and Subscriptions, Configurable Widgets, and many more.
zh_CN: Jetpack 还提供了帮助您定制站点的其他功能，包括自定义 CSS、联系表单、图库和轮换展示、通知与订阅、可配置的小组件等等。

en: Jetpack is a free plugin that utilizes powerful WordPress.com servers to enhance your site and simplify managing it
zh_CN: Jetpack 是一款免费的插件，它利用强大的 WordPress.com 服务器优化您的站点并简化站点的管理

en: Jetpack is a free plugin that utilizes powerful WordPress.com servers to enhance your site and simplify managing it.
zh_CN: Jetpack 是一款免费的插件，它利用强大的 WordPress.com 服务器优化您的站点并简化站点的管理。

en: Jetpack is actively blocking malicious login attempts. Data will display here soon!
zh_CN: Jetpack 正在积极地拦截恶意登录尝试。数据将很快显示在此处！

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_CN: Jetpack 已成功连接到 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is improving and optimizing your image speed.
zh_CN: Jetpack 正在改进和优化您的图像传输速度。

en: Jetpack is monitoring your site. If we think your site is down, you will receive an email.
zh_CN: Jetpack 正在监控您的站点。如果我们认为您的站点有故障，您将会收到电子邮件。

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh_CN: Jetpack 已激活网络，且无法解除通知。

en: Jetpack is not active on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点上的 Jetpack 尚未激活。

en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 未连接 Jetpack。请访问<a href='%s'>“设置”</a>以连接 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_CN: Jetpack 未与 WordPress.com 建立连接

en: Jetpack is now handling your backups.
zh_CN: Jetpack 现在正在处理您的备份。

en: Jetpack is the best way to experience WordPress, whether your site is brand new or already well established.
zh_CN: 无论您的站点是全新的还是已经创建的，Jetpack 都是体验 WordPress 的最佳方式。

en: Jetpack options reset.
zh_CN: Jetpack 选项已重置。

en: Jetpack protects your site against brute force attacks and unauthorized logins. We also monitor your site for downtime and keep your plugins updated.
zh_CN: Jetpack 可保护您的站点免受强力攻击和未经授权登录的侵扰。我们还会监控您站点的停机时间并随时更新您的插件。

en: Jetpack provides detailed stats and insights about your viewers.
zh_CN: Jetpack 提供了有关查看者的详细统计信息和数据分析。

en: Jetpack reduces complexity and makes this previously difficult process a breeze. Browse hundreds of themes in our showcase, or search by theme, name, style, color, or type.
zh_CN: Jetpack 简化了之前复杂繁琐的流程，使得操作更方便。浏览我们的陈列窗中的数百款主题，或按主题、名称、风格、颜色或类型进行搜索。

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh_CN: Jetpack 需要 WordPress 版本 %s 或更高版本。

en: Jetpack simplifies site security, customization, and management.
zh_CN: Jetpack 让站点安全、自定义和管理变得轻松易行。

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh_CN: Jetpack 通过 WordPress.com 的出色云功能加强对您的自托管 WordPress 站点的管理。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site.
zh_CN: 此站点目前不允许进行 Jetpack 同步。

en: Jetpack version
zh_CN: Jetpack版本

en: Jetpack version %(version)s
zh_CN: Jetpack 版本 %(version)s

en: Jetpack will automatically take your great published content and share it instantly with third-party services
    		like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
zh_CN: Jetpack 将自动获取您发布的精彩内容并立即与搜索引擎等
    		第三方服务共享，扩大您的覆盖范围并增加流量。

en: Jetpack will optimize your images and serve them from the server location nearest
    		to your visitors. Using our global content delivery network will boost the loading speed of your site.
zh_CN: Jetpack 将优化您的图片，并通过离访客最近的服务器位置
    		提供。使用我们的全球内容交付网络将大大提升您站点的加载速度。

en: Jetpack will optimize your images and serve them from the server location nearest to your visitors. Using our global content delivery network will boost the loading speed of your site.
zh_CN: Jetpack 将优化您的图像，并通过距离访客最近的服务器位置提供。使用我们的全球内容交付网络将大大提升您站点的加载速度。

en: Jetpack will re-test for HTTPS support once a day, but you can click here to try again immediately:
zh_CN: Jetpack 将每天重新测试一次 HTTPS 支持，但您可以点击此处立即重试：

en: Jetpack works by connecting to WordPress.com for a lot of features. Sometimes, when the connection gets messed up, you need to disconnect and reconnect to get things working properly. <a href="%s">Disconnect from WordPress.com</a>
zh_CN: Jetpack 要正常运行，需要连接至 WordPress.com 以获取多种功能。有时，如果连接失败，您需要断开连接并重新连接，以恢复正常运行。<a href="%s">从 WordPress.com 断开连接</a>

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh_CN: 由于其他插件或主题覆盖了 [gallery] 短代码，因此 Jetpack 的轮换展示功能已被禁用。

en: Jetpack's Protect features
zh_CN: Jetpack 保护功能

en: Jetpack's WordPress themes
zh_CN: Jetpack 的 WordPress 主题

en: Jetpack's ads and PayPal features
zh_CN: Jetpack 的广告和 PayPal 功能

en: Jetpack's customization tools
zh_CN: Jetpack 的自定义工具

en: Jetpack's global Content Delivery Network (CDN) optimizes images so your visitors enjoy the fastest experience regardless of device or location. It also helps you save space on your hosting plan, since images are stored on our servers.
zh_CN: Jetpack 全球内容分发网络 (CDN) 可优化图像，因此，无论您的访客使用什么设备或处于什么位置，他们都可以享受卓越的体验。另外，它还可以帮助您节省托管套餐的空间，因为图像存储在我们的服务器上。

en: Jetpack's monitor feature
zh_CN: Jetpack 的监控功能

en: Jetpack's performance features
zh_CN: Jetpack 的高性能功能

en: Jetpack's photon serves up lightning fast, optimized images
zh_CN: Jetpack 的 Photon 提供快如闪电的速度、经过优化的图像

en: Jetpack's publicize features
zh_CN: Jetpack 的宣传功能

en: Jetpack's recommended features include:
zh_CN: Jetpack 推荐的功能包括：

en: Jetpack's site stats feature
zh_CN: Jetpack 的站点统计功能

en: Jetpack’s Plugin Updates allows you to choose which plugins update automatically.
zh_CN: Jetpack 的插件更新功能可让您选择要自动更新哪些插件。

en: Jetpack’s Search module is a powerful replacement for the search capability built into WordPress.
zh_CN: Jetpack 的搜索模块提供强大的搜索功能，取代了 WordPress 内置的搜索功能。

en: Jetpack’s downtime monitor will keep tabs on your site, and alert you the moment that downtime is detected.
zh_CN: Jetpack 的停机时间监控功能会密切监控您的站点，并在检测到停机时间时提醒您。

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh_CN[0]: 加入 %s 其他订阅者

en: Join the millions of users who rely on Jetpack to enhance and secure their sites. We're passionate about WordPress and here to make your life easier.
zh_CN: 加入依靠 Jetpack 增强其站点并确保站点安全的数百万用户当中。我们对 WordPress 充满热情，并随时准备让您的生活更轻松。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Adds a button to your post and page editors, allowing you to build simple forms to help visitors stay in touch.
zh_CN: 为您的文章和页面编辑器添加了按钮，从而可让您制作简单的表格以帮助与访客保持联系。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Brings your photos and images to life as full-size, easily navigable galleries.
zh_CN: 将您的照片和图像以全尺寸、易于浏览的图库形式栩栩如生地呈现出来。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
zh_CN: 使用各类时尚的图片排列方式展示您的图片库。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors two easy subscription options — while commenting, or via a separate email subscription widget you can display.
zh_CN: 为访客提供了两个简单的订阅选项：可在评论的同时订阅，也可以借助您可以显示的单独电子邮件订阅小组件订阅。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Helps you remotely manage plugins, turn on automated updates, and more from <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a>.
zh_CN: 可帮助您远程管理插件、启用自动更新，并获取来自 <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a> 的更多插件。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh_CN: 在发布的每篇文章底部特别标示相关内容和最新内容，吸引访客关注您的博客。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lazy-loading images improve your site's speed and create a smoother viewing experience. Images will load as visitors scroll down the screen, instead of all at once.
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像可改进站点的速度并打造更流畅的浏览体验。图像会在访客向下滚动屏幕时加载，而不是一次性加载完毕。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Let commenters link their profiles to their Gravatar accounts, making it easy for your visitors to learn more about your community.
zh_CN: 留言者可将其个人资料与自己的 Gravatar 帐户相关联，方便访客详细了解您的社区。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lets you log in to all your Jetpack-enabled sites with one click using your WordPress.com account.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress.com 帐户，只需点击一下即可登录所有启用了 Jetpack 的站点。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh_CN: 通过我们免费、快速的映像 CDN 镜射和处理图像，改进您站点的性能，而不额外增加服务器负担。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Receive immediate notifications if your site goes down, 24/7.
zh_CN: 全天候接收站点出现故障的即时通知。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Twitter, Facebook and Google+ buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh_CN: 在每篇文章底部放置 Twitter、Facebook 和 Google+ 按钮，方便访客共享您的内容。

en: Jumpstart could not be dismissed.
zh_CN: 无法关闭快速启动。

en: Jumpstart dismissed.
zh_CN: 快速启动已关闭。

en: Jumpstart done.
zh_CN: 快速启动已完成。

en: Jumpstart failed activating this module: %s. | Jumpstart failed activating these modules: %s.
zh_CN[0]: 快速启动未能激活以下模块：%s。

en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

en: Just give us a little time to collect data so we can display it for you here.
zh_CN: 请稍候片刻，正在收集数据，稍后会在此处显示相关数据。

en: Just one more step before you can manage your site from WordPress.com! Click the button below and you will be good to go.
zh_CN: 再完成最后一步，您就能在 WordPress.com 上管理站点了！只需点击下面的按钮，一切都将准备就绪。

en: Just one more step before your menus can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your menus with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh_CN: 再完成最后一步，您就能使用 WordPress.com 管理菜单了。点击下面的按钮即可开始使用我们重新设计的新用户界面管理菜单。

en: Just one more step before your plugins can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing all of your plugins in one place.
zh_CN: 再完成最后一步，您就能使用 WordPress.com 管理插件了。点击下面的按钮即可开始在一个集中位置管理您的所有插件。

en: Just one more step before your site can be secured by Jetpack and WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be safe and secure.
zh_CN: 再完成最后一步，您的站点就能得到 Jetpack 和 WordPress.com 的安全保障了。点击下面的按钮，您的安全就将得到保障。

en: Just one more step before your themes can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your themes with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh_CN: 再完成最后一步，您就能使用 WordPress.com 管理主题了。点击下面的按钮即可开始使用我们重新设计的新用户界面管理主题。

en: Keep It Safe
zh_CN: 保证其安全性

en: Keep an eye on your success with simple, concise, and mobile-friendly stats.
zh_CN: 借助简单、简明且适用于移动设备的统计功能助您取得成功。

en: Keep tabs on your site and receive alerts the moment downtime is detected.
zh_CN: 始终密切关注您的站点，并在检测到停机时接收警报。

en: Keep your site safe, 24/7
zh_CN: 全天候确保您的站点安全

en: Kickstart your marketing with social media automation tools, related content, email subscriptions, and sharing tools.
zh_CN: 通过社交媒体自动工具、相关内容、电子邮件订阅和共享工具开始您的营销之旅。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to add a new domain]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to manage plugins]
en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh_CN: 标签：<small>辣菜、偏好的食物等<em>用逗号分隔标签</em></small>

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last query information:
zh_CN: 上次查询信息：

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Options:
zh_CN: 布局选项：

en: Lazy-loading images improve your site's speed and create a smoother viewing experience. Images will load as visitors scroll down the screen, instead of all at once.
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像可改进站点的速度并打造更流畅的浏览体验。图像会在访客向下滚动屏幕时加载，而不是一次性加载完毕。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about Featured Images
zh_CN: 详细了解推荐图片

en: Learn more about Jetpack Manage on Jetpack.com
zh_CN: 在 Jetpack.com 上了解有关 Jetpack Manage 的详细信息

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh_CN: 了解有关 Markdown 的更多信息。

en: Learn more about adding support for Infinite Scroll to your theme.
zh_CN: 详细了解如何在主题中添加“无限滚动”支持。

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 发表评论

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave the Flickr RSS URL field blank to display <a target="_blank" href="%s">interesting</a> Flickr photos.
zh_CN: 将“Flickr RSS URL”字段留空，以显示<a target="_blank" href="%s">有趣</a>的 Flickr 照片。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Let search engines and visitors know that you are serious about your websites integrity by upgrading Jetpack. Our anti-spam tools will eliminate comment spam, protect your SEO, and make it easier for visitors to stay in touch.
zh_CN: 通过升级 Jetpack 让搜索引擎和访客知道您很在意您网站的完整性。我们的反垃圾内容工具可以消除评论垃圾，保护您的搜索引擎优化，并让访客更容易保持联系。

en: Let us know your name.
zh_CN: 告诉我们您的姓名。

en: Let us know!
zh_CN: 请告诉我们！

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Like
zh_CN: 赞

en: Like this:
zh_CN: 赞过：

en: Likes
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Likes Notifications
zh_CN: 点赞通知

en: Likes and Shares
zh_CN: 点赞数与共享次数

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_CN: 限额必须大于或等于 0。

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for full size images. (<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">More info</a>.)
zh_CN: 全尺寸图像宽度限制为 %1$s 像素。（<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。）

en: Link Color (hex):
zh_CN: 链接颜色（十六进制）：

en: Link To:
zh_CN: 链接到：

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh_CN: 连接地址（点击图片时显示）：

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh_CN: 关联帐户与 WordPress.com

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Link the video title to its URL on VideoPress.com
zh_CN: 将视频标题链接至该视频在 VideoPress.com 上的 URL

en: Link to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 关联到 WordPress.com

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Link your account to WordPress.com to get the most out of Jetpack.
zh_CN: 将您的帐户链接到 WordPress.com 以充分利用 Jetpack。

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh_CN: 链接至您在 Web 上使用的服务。

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh_CN: 链接至您的博客的 RSS 源

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh_CN: 您的网站，博客或任何能帮助描述您的其他站点的链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Load more posts as the reader scrolls down
zh_CN: 在读者向下滚动页面时加载更多文章

en: Load more posts in page with a button
zh_CN: 使用按钮在页面中加载更多文章

en: Load more posts using the default theme behavior
zh_CN: 使用默认主题行为加载更多文章

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh_CN: 加载您的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 文件</a>。应该说在其自己制定的线路上“XML-RPC 服务器只接受 POST 请求”。

en: Loading Comments...
zh_CN: 正在加载评论...

en: Loading video...
zh_CN: 正在加载视频...

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入中&hellip;

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loads the next posts automatically when the reader approaches the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 当读者接近页面底部时，自动加载接下来的文章。

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh_CN: 定位 OGG 视频文件的位置。

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 以 <span>%s</span> 身份登录

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
zh_CN: 以不同的 WordPress.com 用户身份登录

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录

en: Log in with username and password
zh_CN: 使用用户名和密码登录

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
zh_CN: 处于暂存模式下的站点无法通过 WordPress.com 进行登录。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
zh_CN: 目前无法登录 WordPress.com，因为此站点存在连接问题。

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh_CN: 登录被 Jetpack 阻止

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Looks like you don't have any products. You can create one using the Add New button below.
zh_CN: 您好像没有任何产品。您可以使用下面的“新增”按钮创建一个产品。

en: Loop video playback
zh_CN: 循环视频播放

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh_CN: 午餐：上午 11 点 - 下午 2 点
    晚餐：周一至周四：下午 5 点 - 晚上 11 点，周五至周六：下午 5 点 - 凌晨 1 点

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_CN: Y-m-d @ H:i

en: MailChimp Subscriber Popup
zh_CN: MailChimp 订阅者弹出窗口

en: Main Sidebar
zh_CN: 主边栏

en: Major new features from Jetpack
zh_CN: Jetpack 的主要新功能

en: Make It Successful
zh_CN: 确保取得成功

en: Make Sure Your Site Is Always Online
zh_CN: 确保您的站点时时在线

en: Make sure to add your most frequently used IP addresses as they can change between your home, office or other locations. Removing an IP address from the list below will remove it from your whitelist.
zh_CN: 请务必添加您最常使用的 IP 地址，因为这些地址会因位置（家、办公室或其他位置）而变化。从下面的列表中删除 IP 地址会同时将其从您的白名单中删除。

en: Make sure your site is easily found on search engines with SEO tools for your content and social posts.
zh_CN: 借助专为您的内容和社交文章设计的搜索引擎优化工具，确保在搜索引擎上轻松找到您的站点。

en: Make the content you publish more engaging with high-resolution video. With Jetpack Video you can customize your media player and deliver high-speed, ad-free, and unbranded videos to your visitors. Videos are hosted on our WordPress.com servers and do not subtract space from your hosting plan!
zh_CN: 借助高分辨率视频，确保您发布的内容更具吸引力。借助 Jetpack 视频，您可以定制媒体播放器，向访客提供高速、无广告、无品牌信息的视频。视频托管在我们的 WordPress.com 服务器上，不会占用您的托管套餐空间！

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh_CN: 让此博客的所有用户均可使用此连接？

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Manage Purchases
zh_CN: 管理购买

en: Manage Your Menus
zh_CN: 管理您的菜单

en: Manage Your Plugins
zh_CN: 管理您的插件

en: Manage Your Security Settings
zh_CN: 管理您的安全设置

en: Manage Your Site
zh_CN: 管理您的站点

en: Manage Your Themes
zh_CN: 管理您的主题

en: Manage all your sites from a single dashboard: publish content, track stats, moderate comments, and so much more from anywhere in the world.
zh_CN: 通过单个控制面板管理所有站点：随时随地发布内容、跟踪统计信息、审核评论等等。

en: Manage and update this and other WordPress sites from one simple dashboard on WordPress.com. You can update
    		plugins, set them to automatically update, and (de)activate them on a per-site basis or in bulk from
    		wordpress.com/plugins. You can also use the brand new and mobile-friendly post editor on WordPress.com as well
    		as view and activate installed themes and create or edit site menus.
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress.com 中的一个简单控制面板管理和更新此站点以及其他 WordPress 站点。您可以
    		通过 wordpress.com/plugins 更新插件，将它们设置为自动更新，并逐个站点或批量
    		激活/停用这些插件。您还可以使用 WordPress.com 上适用于移动设备的全新文章编辑器，
    		以及查看和激活安装的主题并创建或编辑站点菜单。

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh_CN: 已为您激活管理功能！

en: Manage multiple Jetpack enabled sites from one single dashboard at wordpress.com. Allows all existing, connected Administrators to modify your site.
zh_CN: 通过 wordpress.com 中的一个控制面板管理多个启用 Jetpack 的站点。允许所有现有的已连接管理员修改您的站点。

en: Manage security on WordPress.com
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.com 上管理安全性

en: Manage site connection
zh_CN: 管理站点连接

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_CN: 通过实时预览进行管理

en: Manage your email preferences.
zh_CN: 管理电子邮件偏好设置。

en: Manage your multiple Jetpack sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 通过 wordpress.com/sites 中的集中控制面板管理多个 Jetpack 站点。<a href="%s" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。

en: Manage your plan
zh_CN: 管理您的套餐

en: Manage your plugins
zh_CN: 管理您的插件

en: Mark as Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh_CN: 将此邮件标记为非垃圾邮件

en: Mark this message as spam
zh_CN: 将此邮件标记为垃圾邮件

en: Markdown content
zh_CN: Markdown 内容

en: Marketing & Performance
zh_CN: 营销和效果

en: Match accounts using email addresses
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件地址匹配帐户

en: Match all conditions
zh_CN: 匹配所有条件

en: Match by Email
zh_CN: 按电子邮件匹配

en: Maximum Width (px; 220 to 1200):
zh_CN: 最大宽度（像素；220 至 1200）：

en: Maximum number of filters (1-50):
zh_CN: 过滤器最大数量 (1-50)：

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh_CN: 要显示的文章的最多数目（不超过 10 个）：

en: Maximum: %s
zh_CN: 最大值：%s

en: Me
zh_CN: 个人

en: Measure: Keep track of your site’s performance with real-time stats—see where visitors are coming from and what they’re searching for.
zh_CN: 衡量：通过实时统计信息跟踪站点的效果，查看访客来自哪里及其搜索的内容。

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Media Width
zh_CN: 媒介宽度

en: Media Width:
zh_CN: 媒介宽度：

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Member of The Internet Defense League
zh_CN: 互联网防御联盟的成员

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单条目

en: Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Item Labels
zh_CN: 菜单项标签

en: Menu Items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh_CN: 菜单项已重新订购。

en: Menu Section
zh_CN: 菜单分区

en: Menu Sections
zh_CN: 菜单分区

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh_CN: 菜单项标签列表导航

en: Menu item labels list
zh_CN: 菜单项标签列表

en: Menu item list navigation
zh_CN: 菜单项列表导航

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项已发布。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 菜单项已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Menu item saved.
zh_CN: 菜单项已保存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh_CN: 菜单项已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_CN: 菜单项已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Menu items list
zh_CN: 菜单项列表

en: Menu section list
zh_CN: 菜单分区列表

en: Menu section list navigation
zh_CN: 菜单分区列表导航

en: Message
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Message Sent
zh_CN: 消息已发送

en: Messages
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Migrate Stats &amp; Subscribers
zh_CN: 迁移统计数据和订阅者

en: Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Milestone Reached Message
zh_CN: “已达到里程碑”消息

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is determined automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to days]
en: Days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to hours]
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to months]
en: Months
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to years]
en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Minimum: %s
zh_CN: 最小值：%s

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh_CN: 缺少附件 ID。

en: Missing options.
zh_CN: 缺少选项。

en: Missing or invalid access token
zh_CN: 缺少访问令牌或令牌无效

en: Missing parameter "notice".
zh_CN: 缺少“notice”参数。

en: Missing parameter "type".
zh_CN: 缺少“type”参数。

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh_CN: 缺少目标博客 ID。

en: Missing target post ID.
zh_CN: 缺少目标文章 ID。

en: Mobile App Promos
zh_CN: 移动应用程序广告

en: Mobile Apps
zh_CN: 移动应用程序

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh_CN: 移动兼容性：

en: Modal (Overlay Box)
zh_CN: 模式（叠加框）

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Moderate comments
zh_CN: 审阅评论

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modified GMT
zh_CN: 已修改的格林威治标准时间

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add images, Twitter streams, and more to your sidebar.
zh_CN: 向边栏添加图片、Twitter 流等。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content.
zh_CN: 允许应用程序安全访问您的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to log into this site using WordPress.com accounts
zh_CN: 允许用户使用 WordPress.com 帐户登录此站点

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to subscribe to your posts and comments and receive notifications via email
zh_CN: 允许用户订阅您的文章和评论，以及通过电子邮件接收通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow visitors to share your content.
zh_CN: 访客可以分享您的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automated social marketing.
zh_CN: 自动化社交营销。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically load new content when a visitor scrolls
zh_CN: 当访客滚动页面时自动加载新内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_CN: 在搜索引擎和社交媒体上获得更好的结果。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Block suspicious-looking sign in activity
zh_CN: 阻止可疑的登录活动

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Check your spelling, style, and grammar
zh_CN: 检查您的拼写、风格和语法。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect valuable traffic stats and insights.
zh_CN: 收集宝贵的流量统计信息和分析数据。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Control where widgets appear on your site.
zh_CN: 控制小组件在站点上的显示位置。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Create short and simple links for all posts and pages.
zh_CN: 为所有文章和页面创建简短且简单的链接。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display different types of content on your site with custom content types.
zh_CN: 您可以通过自定义内容类型在站点上展示不同类型的内容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
zh_CN: 使用各类时尚的图片排列方式展示您的图片库。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display images and galleries in a gorgeous, full-screen browsing experience
zh_CN: 以绚丽的全屏显示方式来展示图片和图库，获得非凡体验。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads.
zh_CN: 通过允许 Jetpack 展示优质广告赚取收入。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Embed media from popular sites without any coding.
zh_CN: 从热门站点嵌入媒体而无需编写任何代码。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh_CN: 在评论者的 Gravatar 上启用弹出式名片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable the Jetpack Mobile theme
zh_CN: 启用 Jetpack 移动主题

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enhanced search, powered by Elasticsearch
zh_CN: 增强的搜索功能，由 Elasticsearch 提供支持

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Establish your site's authenticity with external services.
zh_CN: 通过外部服务确认您站点的真实性。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Fast, ad-free video hosting
zh_CN: 快速、无广告的视频托管

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show they appreciate your content.
zh_CN: 为访客提供一种简单的方法来显示其对您的内容的欣赏。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase page views by showing related content to your visitors.
zh_CN: 通过向访客显示相关内容增加页面访问量。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase reach and traffic.
zh_CN: 提高覆盖面和浏览量。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase visitor engagement by adding a Like button to comments.
zh_CN: 通过在评论中添加“点赞”按钮提高访客的参与度。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a customizable contact form anywhere on your site.
zh_CN: 在您站点的任意位置插入联系表单。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Lazy load images
zh_CN: 延迟加载图片

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let readers use WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ accounts to comment
zh_CN: 让读者使用 WordPress.com、Twitter、Facebook 或 Google+ 帐户添加评论

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Make it easy for search engines to find your site.
zh_CN: 让搜索引擎轻松找到您的站点。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Manage all of your sites from a centralized dashboard.
zh_CN: 从集中的控制面板管理所有站点。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Off-site backups, security scans, and automatic fixes.
zh_CN: 站外备份、安全扫描和自动修复。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by sending an email
zh_CN: 通过发送电子邮件发布文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive immediate notifications if your site goes down, 24/7.
zh_CN: 全天候接收站点出现故障的即时通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive instant notifications of site comments and likes.
zh_CN: 接收站点评论和点赞的即时通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Replaces the admin bar with a useful toolbar to quickly manage your site via WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 使用有用的工具栏代替管理栏，以通过 via WordPress.com 快速地管理您的站点。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Serve images from our servers
zh_CN: 通过服务器提供图片

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Set up Google Analytics without touching a line of code.
zh_CN: 设置 Google Analytics（分析），无需更改任何代码。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Speed up and improve the reliability of your site using the latest in web technology.
zh_CN: 利用最新的 Web 技术加速并提高您站点的可靠性。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Tweak your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
zh_CN: 在不修改您的主题的情况下，调整您站点的 CSS。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use LaTeX markup for complex equations and other geekery.
zh_CN: 为复杂公式和其他极客范儿的文章使用 LaTeX 标记。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax
zh_CN: 使用纯文本 Markdown 语法撰写文章或编写页面。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Ads
zh_CN: 广告

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Beautiful Math
zh_CN: 美妙的数学

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comment Likes
zh_CN: 评论点赞数

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom content types
zh_CN: 自定义内容类型

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Data Backups
zh_CN: 数据备份

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
zh_CN: 增强型分布

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh_CN: 其他边栏小组件

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_CN: Gravatar 悬浮卡

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Lazy Images
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh_CN: 赞

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
zh_CN: 移动主题

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发表

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Progressive Web Apps
zh_CN: 渐进式 Web 应用程序

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关博文

[ctx: Module Name]
en: SEO Tools
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化工具

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh_CN: 短代码嵌入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Single Sign On
zh_CN: 单点登录

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Stats
zh_CN: 站点统计信息

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site verification
zh_CN: 站点验证

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 拼写和语法

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅数

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh_CN: 平铺图片库

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh_CN: WP.me 短链接

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh_CN: 小组件可见性

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WordPress.com Toolbar
zh_CN: WordPress.com 工具栏

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Centralized Management
zh_CN: 集中管理

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh_CN: 照片和视频

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh_CN: 站点统计信息

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Traffic
zh_CN: 流量

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh_CN: 未找到的模块:“%s”。

en: Modules reset to default.
zh_CN: 模块已重置为默认状态。

en: Monetize your site with ads
zh_CN: 通过在站点上投放广告获利

en: Monetize your site with high-quality ads and take PayPal payments.
zh_CN: 借助优质广告和接收 PayPal 付款来通过您的站点创造收益。

en: Monitor your site's downtime
zh_CN: 监控您站点的停机时间

en: Monitor: Get instant alerts if your site goes down via email and push notifications.
zh_CN: 监控：如果站点出现故障，可通过电子邮件和推送通知向您发送即时提醒。

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每月的档案：%s

en: Monthly archives
zh_CN: 每月的档案

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More %s
zh_CN: 更多 %s

en: More Features
zh_CN: 更多功能

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More Jetpack features our users love
zh_CN: 用户喜欢的其他 Jetpack 功能

en: More Photos
zh_CN: 更多照片

en: More details about your Jetpack settings
zh_CN: 有关 Jetpack 设置的更多详细信息

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More information on using Publicize.
zh_CN: 有关如何使用 Publicize 的更多信息。

en: Most sites will come under attack from automated bots that attempt to log in for malicious purposes.
    		We protect you automatically from unauthorized access by using data from millions of sites.
zh_CN: 大多数站点都会受到出于恶意目的尝试登录的自动 bot 的攻击。
    		我们通过使用数百万个站点的数据，自动保护您免遭未经授权访问的侵害。

en: Move menu section down
zh_CN: 向下移动菜单分区

en: Move menu section up
zh_CN: 向上移动菜单分区

en: Multi network install are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持多网络安装。

en: Multiple security tools to give you peace of mind
zh_CN: 多个安全工具可让您倍感安心

en: Must specify Twitter Timeline id or username.
zh_CN: 必须指定 Twitter 时间轴 ID 或用户名。

en: My Community
zh_CN: 我的社区

en: My Likes
zh_CN: 我的赞

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的个人资料

en: My Site | My Sites
zh_CN[0]: 我的站点

en: My Tweets
zh_CN: 我的推文

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私权

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At A Glance
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At a Glance
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Dev Tools
zh_CN: 开发者工具

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Plans
zh_CN: 套餐

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Reset Options (dev only)
zh_CN: 重置选项（仅限开发版本）

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Traffic
zh_CN: 流量

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Writing
zh_CN: 撰写

[ctx: Navigation item. Noun. Links to a debugger tool for Jetpack.]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: New Comic
zh_CN: 新漫画

en: New Menu Item
zh_CN: 新菜单项

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh_CN: 新菜单项标签名称

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh_CN: 新菜单分区名称

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Project Tag Name
zh_CN: 新项目标签名称

en: New Project Type Name
zh_CN: 新项目类型名称

en: New Row
zh_CN: 新行

en: New Testimonial
zh_CN: 新褒奖

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_CN: 您的文章“%s”有新评论

en: New field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示加拿大邮政运费！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 新的免费服务：在您的商店中显示美国邮政运费！附赠服务：在 WooCommerce 内即可打印货运标签。

en: New owner is not admin
zh_CN: 新的所有者不是管理员

en: New owner is not connected
zh_CN: 未连接新的所有者

en: New owner is same as current user
zh_CN: 新的所有者与当前用户相同

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_CN: 您的文章“%s”有新的 Pingback

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_CN: 您的文章“%s”有新的 Trackback

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh_CN: 较新 <span class="meta-nav">»</span>

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 →

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Newest first
zh_CN: 最新文章在先

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next feature
zh_CN: 下一项功能

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No API key
zh_CN: 无 API 密钥

en: No Avatars
zh_CN: 无头像

en: No Borders
zh_CN: 无边框

en: No Comics found
zh_CN: 未找到漫画

en: No Comics found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾箱中找到漫画

en: No Footer
zh_CN: 无页脚

en: No Header
zh_CN: 无页眉

en: No Labels
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No Labels found
zh_CN: 未找到标签

en: No Menu Items found
zh_CN: 未找到菜单项

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾箱中找到菜单项

en: No Modules Found
zh_CN: 模块未找到

en: No Projects found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾箱中找到项目

en: No Scrollbar
zh_CN: 无滚动条

en: No Testimonials found
zh_CN: 未找到褒奖

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在垃圾箱中找到褒奖

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
zh_CN: 您的请求中不包括 blog_id。请尝试断开 Jetpack 与 WordPress.com 的连接，然后重新进行连接。完成后，重新尝试连接 Publicize。

en: No command found.
zh_CN: 未找到命令。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh_CN: 未提交评论文本。

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 未找到 VideoPress 标识符的任何数据：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: No feedback found
zh_CN: 未找到反馈

en: No hits.
zh_CN: 无点击次数。

en: No location or theme ID provided in the untappd-menu shortcode.
zh_CN: 未点击菜单短代码中未提供位置或主题 ID。

en: No logo set
zh_CN: 未设置任何徽标

en: No plugins found.
zh_CN: 没有找到插件。

en: No posts data returned by remote.
zh_CN: 远程服务器未返回文章数据。

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh_CN: Jetpack 服务器未响应

en: No search results found for %(term)s
zh_CN: 未找到与 %(term)s 相符的搜索结果

en: No sitemap found. Maybe it's being generated. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 未找到站点地图。可能正在生成，请稍后重试。

en: No stats
zh_CN: 无统计信息

en: No suggestions
zh_CN: 无建议

en: No tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到标签。

en: No themes found.
zh_CN: 找不到主题。

en: No threats found, you're good to go!
zh_CN: 未找到威胁，您可以继续操作！

en: No upcoming events
zh_CN: 无活动预告

en: No update needed
zh_CN: 无需更新

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh_CN: 您的请求中不包括用户信息。请确保您的用户帐户已连接至 Jetpack。通过转到 wp-admin 内的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 页面</a>连接您的用户帐户。

en: No writing errors were found.
zh_CN: 没有发现拼写错误。

en: No. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a new and different website that's separate from
    					<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. It requires  a new connection to WordPress.com for new stats and subscribers.
zh_CN: 否。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 独立于
    					<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>，是与众不同的新网站。它需要重新建立与 WordPress.com 的连接，以获得新的统计数据和订阅者。

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_CN: nonce 验证失败。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None, just display the badge please
zh_CN: 不显示，请仅显示徽章

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh_CN: 否。但是，如果您想修改反馈的发送位置或主题行，您也可以修改。如果您不在此处进行任何更改，反馈将会发送给页面/文章的作者，且主题将是此页面/文章的名称。

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not valid onboarding data.
zh_CN: 不是有效的初始启用数据。

en: Note that {{b}}verifying your site with these services is not necessary{{/b}} in order for your site to be indexed by search engines. To use these advanced search engine tools and verify your site with a service, paste the HTML Tag code below. Read the {{support}}full instructions{{/support}} if you are having trouble. Supported verification services: {{google}}Google Search Console{{/google}}, {{bing}}Bing Webmaster Center{{/bing}}, {{pinterest}}Pinterest Site Verification{{/pinterest}}, and {{yandex}}Yandex.Webmaster{{/yandex}}.
zh_CN: 请注意，要让搜索引擎将您的站点编入索引，{{b}}无需使用这些服务验证您的站点{{/b}}。要使用这些高级搜索引擎工具并使用某服务验证您的站点，请将 HTML 标签代码复制粘贴到以下位置。如有问题，请阅读{{support}}完整说明{{/support}}。支持的验证服务：{{google}}Google Search Console{{/google}}、{{bing}}Bing Webmaster Center{{/bing}}、{{pinterest}}Pinterest Site Verification{{/pinterest}} 和 {{yandex}}Yandex.Webmaster{{/yandex}}。

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh_CN: 注：自定义 CSS 会在主题更改时重置。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何内容

en: Nothing is in the queue: %s
zh_CN: 无任何待处理内容：%s

en: Nothing to dismiss. This was not a new connection.
zh_CN: 没有要关闭的内容。这不是一个新连接。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh_CN: 通过邮件通知我后续评论

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh_CN: 通过邮件通知我有新文章

[ctx: Noun]
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: Noun, a header for a preview block in a configuration screen.]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh_CN: 身份

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Noun. Displayed to screen readers.]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Nova label separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh_CN: 要显示的文章的数量：

en: Number of entries to show at most in Portfolio pages.
zh_CN: “文件夹”页面中显示的条目数上限。

en: Number of entries to show at most in Testimonial pages.
zh_CN: “褒奖”页面中显示的条目数上限。

en: Number of posts to show for each author:
zh_CN: 为每位作者显示的文章数量：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Official buttons
zh_CN: 官方按钮

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_CN: 偏移值必须大于或等于 0。

en: Ogg File URL
zh_CN: Ogg文件链接

en: Okay, got it!
zh_CN: 好，可以了！

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 较旧的文章

en: Oldest first
zh_CN: 最早文章在先

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上

en: On for all posts
zh_CN: 为所有文章开启

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您能够查看 Jetpack 内可用的模块，了解有关它们的更多信息，并能根据需要启用或停用它们。

en: Onboarding failed to process: %s
zh_CN: 初始启用未能处理：%s

en: Once you connect, you can upgrade to a paid plan in order to unlock world-class security, spam protection tools, and priority support.
zh_CN: 连接后，即可升级到付费套餐，以挖掘世界一流的安全功能、垃圾内容防御工具和优先支持。

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh_CN: 您的一个 IP 地址无效。

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
zh_CN: 此处仅能上传图片。

en: Only one embed can be rendered at a time.
zh_CN: 一次只能显示一个嵌入式 URL。

en: Only super admins can edit the global whitelist
zh_CN: 只有用超级管理员可以编辑全局白名单

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right email address. Please try again!
zh_CN: 糟糕，电子邮件地址好像不正确。请重试！

en: Oops, we couldn't find a user with that email. Please try again!
zh_CN: 糟糕，无法找到使用该电子邮件的用户。请重试！

en: Oops, we couldn't validate the recovery token.
zh_CN: 糟糕，无法验证恢复令牌。

en: Oops, we were unable to send a recovery email. Try again.
zh_CN: 糟糕，无法发送恢复电子邮件。请重试。

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中打开链接

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口或标签页打开链接

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh_CN: 在新窗口/标签页中打开链接：

en: Opens in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Optimize: Upload images and videos directly to our powerful servers that present your media with lightning speed.
zh_CN: 优化：直接将图像和视频上传至我们功能强大的服务器，以极快的速度展示您的媒体。

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Option deleted, re-migrate via `wp jetpack custom-css migrate`.
zh_CN: 选项已删除，通过“wp jetpack custom-css migrate”重新迁移

en: Option not found or is empty.  Use "list" to list option names
zh_CN: 未找到选项或选项为空。使用“list”列出选项名称

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh_CN: 向您的读者显示的可选文本：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options failed to reset.
zh_CN: 未能重置选项。

en: Options reset.
zh_CN: 选项已重置。

en: Or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order
zh_CN: 序号

en: Order Top Posts &amp; Pages By:
zh_CN: 按以下顺序排列热门文章和页面：

en: Our faster site search is now available to all Professional plan customers. This replaces the default WordPress search with an Elasticsearch-powered infrastructure that returns faster, more relevant results to users.
zh_CN: 现在，所有专业版套餐的客户均可以使用我们更快的站点搜索功能。该功能使用由 Elasticsearch 提供支持的基础架构替换默认的 WordPress 搜索功能，可为用户提供更快的搜索速度并返回更相关的结果。

en: Our mobile and desktop apps are free and available to you on Apple or Android devices once Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 我们提供免费的移动和桌面应用程序，只要将 Jetpack 连接到 WordPress.com，您就可以在 Apple 或 Android 设备上使用它们

en: Outbound HTTPS not working
zh_CN: 出站 HTTPS 不起作用

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_CN: PHP 的 XML 扩展名不可用。Jetpack 要求 XML 扩展名与 WordPress.com 通信。请联系您的托管服务提供商以启用 PHP 的 XML 扩展名。

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_CN: PHP的 XML扩展不可用。请联系您的托管服务提供商以启用PHP的XML扩展。

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面 URL

en: Page Widget
zh_CN: 页面小组件

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Parent Menu Section
zh_CN: 父菜单分区

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh_CN: 父菜单分区：

en: Parent Project Type
zh_CN: 父项目类型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh_CN: 父项目类型：

en: Passive Voice
zh_CN: 被动语态

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Paying customers also benefit from automated backups, malware scans, and priority support.
zh_CN: 付费客户也可享有自动备份、恶意软件扫描以及优先支持服务。

en: People
zh_CN: 人员

en: People need to know what they're paying for! Please add a brief title.
zh_CN: 用户需要了解他们购买的内容！请添加简短标题。

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance & speed
zh_CN: 性能和速度

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 链向%s的固定链接

en: Permalink: %s
zh_CN: 永久链接：%s

en: Person Widget
zh_CN: 人员小组件

en: Person with laptop
zh_CN: 拥有笔记本电脑的人

en: Personal Links
zh_CN: 私人链接

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Phrases to Avoid
zh_CN: 避免使用的词组

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_CN: Pingback 摘要：

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: Pingback引用通告：

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Plan
zh_CN: 套餐

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh_CN: 播放 %s 需要 JavaScript。

en: Please activate Akismet.
zh_CN: 请激活 Akismet。

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh_CN: 请确保与您的评论一起提交部分文本。

en: Please confirm Safe Mode or fix the Jetpack connection. Select one of the options below or <a href="%1$s">learn
    					more about Safe Mode</a>.
zh_CN: 请确认安全模式或修复 Jetpack 连接。选择以下选项之一，或<a href="%1$s">
    					详细了解安全模式</a>。

en: Please correct the issue below and try again. | Please correct the issues listed below and try again.
zh_CN[0]: 请更正下列问题，然后重试。

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_CN: 请定义 SVG 图标文件名。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_CN: 请以数组的形式定义默认参数。

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
zh_CN: 请描述您遇到的问题

en: Please enter the IP address you want to whitelist.
zh_CN: 请输入您要加入白名单的 IP 地址。

en: Please install Akismet.
zh_CN: 请安装 Akismet。

en: Please note that the related posts displayed now are only for previewing purposes.
zh_CN: 请注意，目前显示的相关文章仅用于预览目的。

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh_CN: 请注意，由于您的站点是私人站点，因此，您的服务已受限。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的邮件地址

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh_CN: 请提供用于发表评论的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh_CN: 请提供一个电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh_CN: 请提供您用于发表评论的姓名。

en: Please provide your name.
zh_CN: 请提供您的姓名。

en: Please select a user to authorize via the --user global argument.
zh_CN: 请选择用户，以通过 --user 全局参数授权。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot.  Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh_CN: 请解决该数学问题，证明您并非在使用僵尸网络。解决数学问题后，您需要重新登录。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh_CN: 请按照 ID、用户名或电子邮件指定用户。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh_CN: 请指定一个有效的模块。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh_CN: 请指定一个有效用户

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh_CN: 请指定是要断开连接一个博客，还是用户。

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, or modules
zh_CN: 请指明您是否要重置选项或模块

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh_CN: 请输入你的生日

en: Please view this post in your web browser to complete the quiz.
zh_CN: 请在您的 Web 浏览器中查看此文章，以完成测验。

en: Please visit a single post view to reveal the customization options.
zh_CN: 请访问单个文章视图，以查看自定义选项。

en: Plugin %s is not installed.
zh_CN: 插件 %s 未安装。

en: Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Plugin activated.
zh_CN: 插件已激活。

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh_CN: 插件仅可通过网络激活

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_CN: 插件已被停用。

en: Plugin deactivation is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许取消激活插件

en: Plugin found.
zh_CN: 找到插件。

en: Plugin needs updating. | Plugins need updating.
zh_CN[0]: 需要更新的插件。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popular Labels
zh_CN: 常用标签

en: Popular Project Tags
zh_CN: 热门项目标签

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Portfolio Archive Content
zh_CN: 文件夹档案内容

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
zh_CN: 文件夹档案精选图像

en: Portfolio Archive Title
zh_CN: 文件夹档案标题

en: Portfolio Items
zh_CN: 组合项目

en: Portfolio Projects
zh_CN: 组合项目

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh_CN: “组合”页面最多显示 %1$s 个项目

en: Portfolios
zh_CN: 组合

en: Portfolios shortcode: [portfolio]
zh_CN: 文件夹短代码：[portfolio]

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Post Details
zh_CN: 文章详情

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post by %s.
zh_CN: 发布人：%s。

en: Post by Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发表

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
zh_CN[0]: 文章已转换。

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Post not found
zh_CN: 找不到文章

en: Post published and sending emails to subscribers.
zh_CN: 文章已发布，向订阅者发送电子邮件。

en: Post published and sharing on %1$s.
zh_CN: 文章已发布，在 %1$s 上共享。

en: Post published, sending emails to subscribers and sharing post on %1$s.
zh_CN: 文章已发布，向订阅者发送电子邮件，并在 %1$s 上共享。

en: Post type Archives:
zh_CN: 文章类型存档：

en: Post type:
zh_CN: 文章类型：

en: Post types to search (minimum of 1):
zh_CN: 要搜索的文章类型（至少 1 种）：

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh_CN: 文章未发送，请检查您的电子邮件地址！

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Posted by %s
zh_CN: 发布人：%s

en: Posted in %s
zh_CN: 发表在 %s

en: Posts
zh_CN: 日志

en: Posts & Comments
zh_CN: 日志&评论

[ctx: Posts about Category written by John and Bob]
en: Posts about %1$s written by %2$l
zh_CN: %2$l 撰写的有关 %1$s 的文章

en: Posts page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Powerful services for your site
zh_CN: 面向站点的强大服务

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理程序

en: Preprocessor:
zh_CN: 预处理程序：

en: Press This
zh_CN: 快捷发布

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview, install, and activate with one-click, then use our suite of design tools to make it look just as you need it to.
zh_CN: 一键预览、安装和激活您的站点，然后使用我们的设计工具包根据自己的需要设计站点。

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh_CN: 预览：必须保存更改，否则它们会丢失

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主要菜单

en: Primary language for the site.
zh_CN: 站点的首选语言。

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Priority support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. 
    To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here:
zh_CN: 隐私和 Cookie：该站点使用 Cookie。继续使用此网站，即表示您同意它们使用 Cookie。
    要了解更多信息，包括如何控制 Cookie，请参阅此处：

en: Privacy Information
zh_CN: 隐私信息

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Policy Link
zh_CN: 隐私政策链接

en: Privacy information
zh_CN: 隐私信息

en: Problem creating file for theme download
zh_CN: 创建主题下载文件时出现问题

en: Problem downloading theme
zh_CN: 下载主题时出现问题

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在处理...

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product image
zh_CN: 产品图像

en: Professional Plan customers get access to advanced SEO tools.
zh_CN: 专业版套餐客户可使用高级搜索引擎优化工具。

en: Professional Themes
zh_CN: 专业主题

en: Professional themes
zh_CN: 专业主题

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Tag
zh_CN: 项目标签

en: Project Tags
zh_CN: 项目标签

en: Project Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Project Types
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_CN: 项目内容草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project list navigation
zh_CN: 项目列表导航

en: Project published and sharing project on %1$s.
zh_CN: 项目已发布，在 %1$s 上共享项目。

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh_CN: 项目已发布。<a href="%s">查看项目</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 项目已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Project saved.
zh_CN: 项目已保存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh_CN: 项目计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览项目</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_CN: 项目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览项目</a>

en: Project tag list
zh_CN: 项目标签列表

en: Project tag list navigation
zh_CN: 项目标签列表导航

en: Project type list
zh_CN: 项目类型列表

en: Project type list navigation
zh_CN: 项目类型列表导航

en: Project updated.
zh_CN: 项目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_CN: 项目已更新。<a href="%s">查看项</a>

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Promote: Spread the word about your website by connecting to all major social media channels and plan ahead with automated scheduled posting.
zh_CN: 促销：关联至所有主要的社交媒体渠道以大力宣传您的网站，并借助自动安排文章发布来提前计划。

en: Proofread Writing
zh_CN: 校对作品

en: Proofread when a post or page is first published.
zh_CN: 文章或页面首次发布时校对。

en: Proofread when a post or page is updated.
zh_CN: 文章或页面更新时校对。

en: Proofreading
zh_CN: 校对

en: Protect API key
zh_CN: 保护 API 密钥

en: Protect against data loss, malware, and malicious attacks.
zh_CN: 保护数据免遭丢失、恶意软件和可疑攻击的威胁。

en: Protect cannot keep your site secure.
zh_CN: Protect 无法保护您的站点。

en: Protect global whitelist
zh_CN: 保护全局白名单

en: Protect helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh_CN: Protect 可以保护您免受暴力破解密码的登录攻击。

en: Protect is inactive.
zh_CN: 未激活 Protect。

en: Protect whitelist
zh_CN: Protect 白名单

en: Protect your site from spam.
zh_CN: 保护您的站点免遭垃圾邮件侵扰。

en: Protect: Have peace of mind with around the clock protection against brute force attacks, spam, and malware.
zh_CN: 保护：全天候保护您免受强力攻击、垃圾邮件和恶意软件的侵害，让您高枕无忧。

en: Protects your site from traditional and distributed brute force login attacks.
zh_CN: 保护您的站点免遭传统的分布式暴力破解登录攻击。

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 强力驱动

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_CN: 由 WordPress 强力驱动

en: Prove your humanity:
zh_CN: 证明您的身份：

en: Provide your readers with the option to translate your site into their preferred language.
zh_CN: 为您的读者提供将您的站点翻译成其首选语言的选项。

en: Provides the necessary hidden tags needed to verify your WordPress site with various services.
zh_CN: 提供所需的隐藏式标签，以便向各种服务验证您的 WordPress 站点。

en: Publication Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Publicize
zh_CN: 宣传

en: Publicize connection %d could not be disconnected
zh_CN: 无法断开宣传连接 %d

en: Publicize connection %d could not be disconnected.
zh_CN: 无法断开宣传连接 %d。

en: Publicize connection %d has been disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开宣传连接 %d。

en: Publicize to my <strong>Facebook Page</strong>:
zh_CN: 通过 <strong>Facebook 页面</strong>进行分享：

en: Publicize to my <strong>Tumblr blog</strong>:
zh_CN: 通过 <strong>Tumblr 博客</strong>进行分享：

en: Publicize:
zh_CN: Publicize：

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish content, track stats, moderate comments and so much more from anywhere in the world. Our mobile and desktop apps are free and available to you on Apple or Android devices once Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 随时随地发布内容、跟踪统计信息、审核评论等等。我们提供免费的移动和桌面应用程序，只要将 Jetpack 连接到 WordPress.com，您就可以在 Apple 或 Android 设备上使用它们。

en: Publish posts on your site by writing and sending an email from any email client instead of using the post editor.
zh_CN: 通过从任何电子邮件客户端而不是使用文章编辑器撰写和发送电子邮件，在您的站点上发布文章。

en: Publish with ease using WordPress.com or the official WordPress mobile apps.
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress.com 或官方 WordPress 移动应用程序轻松发布。

en: Published by %s
zh_CN: 发布者：%s

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh_CN: 发布者对播放嵌入视频有所限制。

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar
zh_CN: 在管理员栏中置入一个显示 48 小时浏览量的图表

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
zh_CN: 在管理员栏中置入一个显示 48 小时的浏览量的图表。

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh_CN: 将鼠标停留在您的头像上查看您的个人资料。

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 源

en: RSS Links
zh_CN: RSS 链接

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Random Order:
zh_CN: 随机排列：

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated marketing tools.
zh_CN: 借助自动化营销工具吸引更多的人并赚取收益。

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated social media scheduling, better search results, SEO preview tools, PayPal payments, and an ad program.
zh_CN: 借助自动化社交媒体预发布功能、更好的搜索结果、搜索引擎优化预览工具、PayPal 付款和广告计划吸引更多客户并赚取收益。

[ctx: Read all of the posts by Author Name on Blog Title]
en: Read all of the posts by %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 阅读 %1$s 在 %2$s 上发布的所有文章

en: Read more about Jetpack benefits
zh_CN: 详细了解 Jetpack 的优势

en: Read the full announcement!
zh_CN: 阅读完整公告！

en: Reader
zh_CN: 阅读器

en: Real-time backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, and automated security scanning.
zh_CN: 借助无限的存储空间、一键式恢复和自动安全扫描，您可以实时备份所有站点数据。

en: Real-time backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, automated security scanning, and priority support
zh_CN: 借助无限的存储空间、一键式恢复、自动安全扫描和优先支持，您可以实时备份站点的所有数据。

en: Real-time offsite backups with automated restores deliver peace-of-mind, so you can focus on writing great content and increasing traffic while we protect every aspect of your investment. Upgrade today.
zh_CN: 带自动还原功能的实时场外备份可免去您的后顾之忧，让您能够集中精力撰写精彩内容和增加流量，而由我们来保护您投资的方方面面。立即升级。

en: Real-time site backups and automatic threat resolution.
zh_CN: 实时备份站点和自动解决威胁。

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh_CN: 接收监视器电子邮件通知。

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最新日志

en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended features active.
zh_CN: 推荐的功能已激活。

en: Recommended features failed to activate. %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法激活推荐的功能。%(error)s

en: Recovery instructions were sent to %s. Check your inbox!
zh_CN: 恢复说明已发送至 %s。请检查您的收件箱！

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Red Cat Badge
zh_CN: 红猫徽章

en: Redundant Phrases
zh_CN: 繁冗的词组

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_CN: 刷新与 %s 的连接

en: Regenerate Address
zh_CN: 重新生成地址

en: Regenerate Post by Email address
zh_CN: 重新生成“通过电子邮件发布”地址

en: Regenerate address
zh_CN: 重新生成地址

en: Regenerated %(slug)s address .
zh_CN: 已重新生成 %(slug)s 地址。

en: Regenerated Post by Email address.
zh_CN: 已重新生成“通过电子邮件发布”地址。

en: Registered users
zh_CN: 已注册用户

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关博文

en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关博文

en: Relevance
zh_CN: 相关性

en: Relevance (recommended)
zh_CN: 相关性（推荐）

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Phrase from being ignored
zh_CN: 将短语从要忽略的范围中删除

en: Remove Service
zh_CN: 移除服务

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove logo
zh_CN: 移除徽标

en: Removes spam from comments and contact forms.
zh_CN: 移除评论和联系表单中的垃圾内容。

en: Repeated Word
zh_CN: 重复的词语

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh_CN: 替换<a href="%s">主题的 CSS</a><b>（高级）</b>

en: Replace WordPress built-in search with an improved search experience
zh_CN: 使用经过改进的搜索体验（测试版）替换 WordPress 内置搜索

en: Replace selection with:
zh_CN: 替换选择的内容：

en: Replace the default WordPress search with better results that will help your users find what they are looking for.
zh_CN: 利用更好的结果替换默认的 WordPress 搜索结果，可以帮助用户找到他们寻找的内容。

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replaces the default WordPress search with a faster, filterable search experience.
zh_CN: 速度更快的可过滤搜索体验取代了默认的 WordPress 搜索功能。

en: Replaces the default search with an Elasticsearch-powered search interface and filters.
zh_CN: 使用由 Elasticsearch 提供支持的搜索界面和过滤器替换默认搜索。

en: Replaces the standard WordPress comment form with a new comment system that includes social media login options.
zh_CN: 包含社交媒体登录选项的新评论系统取代了标准的 WordPress 评论表单。

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Report visibility
zh_CN: 报告可见性

en: Request failed with code %s
zh_CN: 请求失败，代码为 %s

en: Request to %1$s returned a non-200 response code: %2$d.
zh_CN: 向 %1$s 发出的请求返回了非 200 响应代码：%2$d。

en: Request to %1$s returned an error: (%2$d) %3$s.
zh_CN: 向 %1$s 发出的请求返回错误：(%2$d) %3$s。

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh_CN: 需要两步认证

en: Require accounts to use WordPress.com Two-Step Authentication
zh_CN: 要求帐户使用 WordPress.com 两步验证

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: Resetting Jetpack Options for %s...
zh_CN: 正在重置 %s 的 Jetpack 选项...

en: Resetting Jetpack options…
zh_CN: 正在重置 Jetpack 选项…

en: Resetting default modules...
zh_CN: 正在重置默认模块...

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh_CN: 正在重置存储在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 选项...

en: Response was not OK:
zh_CN: 响应不是 OK：

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复该条目

en: Review SEO features
zh_CN: 查看 SEO 功能

en: Rewind data correctly received.
zh_CN: 已收到正确的还原数据。

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: SEO Tools
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化工具

en: SEO preview tools
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化预览工具

en: SEO tools are not enabled for this site.
zh_CN: 无法为此站点启用搜索引擎优化工具。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh_CN: 保存与购买升级软件

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save New Order
zh_CN: 保存新的订单

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Stylesheet
zh_CN: 保存样式表

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh_CN: 保存并返回至表单生成器

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Save this field
zh_CN: 保存此字段

en: Saved successfully
zh_CN: 已成功保存

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Schedule Posts
zh_CN: 预发布文章

en: Schedule multiple Facebook, Twitter, and other social media postings in advance and view share history stats.
zh_CN: 提前计划多个 Facebook、Twitter 和其他社交媒体文章以及查看共享历史统计信息。

en: Schedule social media posts in advance, show related content, and give better search results.
zh_CN: 提前安排社交媒体文章发布时间、显示相关内容并提供更好的搜索结果。

en: Scroll back to top
zh_CN: 滚回至顶部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Comics
zh_CN: 搜索漫画

en: Search Feedback
zh_CN: 搜索反馈

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh_CN: 搜索菜单项标签

en: Search Menu Items
zh_CN: 搜索菜单项

en: Search Menu Sections
zh_CN: 搜索菜单分区

en: Search Modules…
zh_CN: 搜索模块…

en: Search Project Tags
zh_CN: 搜索项目标签

en: Search Project Types
zh_CN: 搜索项目类型

en: Search Projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 针对以下内容的搜索结果：%s

en: Search Testimonials
zh_CN: 搜索褒奖

en: Search engines can't access your site at the moment. If you'd like to make your site accessible, check your {{a}}Reading settings{{/a}} and switch "Search Engine Visibility" on.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎目前无法访问您的站点。如果希望放开站点的访问权限，请查看{{a}}阅读设置{{/a}}并打开“搜索引擎可见性”。

en: Search for a Jetpack feature.
zh_CN: 搜索 Jetpack 功能。

en: Search our support site
zh_CN: 搜索我们的支持站点

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

[ctx: Search term.]
en: data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: Search term.]
en: privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: Search term.]
en: terms of service
zh_CN: 服务条款

[ctx: Search term.]
en: tos
zh_CN: 服务条款

[ctx: Search term.]
en: tracks
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Second ad below post
zh_CN: 文章下方的第二条广告

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh_CN: 第二个参数必须是数值或者为空

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Security & Backups
zh_CN: 安全和备份

en: Security Scanning
zh_CN: 安全扫描

en: Select a Simple Payment Button:
zh_CN: 选择简单付款按钮：

en: Select a theme&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择主题…

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh_CN: 选择用户或选择“自定义”，并输入一个自定义电子邮件地址。

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
zh_CN: 选择其他主题以查看其自定义 CSS。

en: Select feedback to download
zh_CN: 选择要下载的反馈

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh_CN: 选择能查看统计报告的身份。

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_CN: 语义个人出版平台

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send email notification when someone likes a post
zh_CN: 当有人赞一篇文章时发送电子邮件通知

en: Send to Email Address
zh_CN: 发送到您的邮件地址

en: Send us a message!
zh_CN: 向我们发送消息！

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh_CN: 由一名经验证的 %s 用户发送。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh_CN: 由一名未经验证的访客发送至您的站点。

en: Sent data to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 向 WordPress.com 发送数据

en: Sent more data to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 向 WordPress.com 发送其他数据

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 请用英文逗号隔开多个标签

en: Serve images from our global CDN
zh_CN: 从我们的全球 CDN 提供图像

en: Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

[ctx: Service: Account connected as]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s:%2$s

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh_CN: 拖到此处的服务将逐一显示。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh_CN: 拖到此处的服务将隐藏在某个共享按钮后。

en: Set a different content width for full size images.
zh_CN: 为完整尺寸图片设置不同的内容宽度。

en: Set as logo
zh_CN: 设置为徽标

en: Set up Jetpack
zh_CN: 设置 Jetpack

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings have been saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Backups and security scanning
zh_CN: 备份和安全扫描

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Brute force attack protection
zh_CN: 强力攻击保护

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Composing
zh_CN: 撰写

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Downtime monitoring
zh_CN: 停机时间监控

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Like buttons
zh_CN: “赞”按钮

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Publicize connections
zh_CN: Publicize 连接

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Search engine optimization
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Sharing buttons
zh_CN: 共享按钮

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Site stats
zh_CN: 站点统计信息

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Spam filtering
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤

[ctx: Settings header]
en: WordPress.com log in
zh_CN: WordPress.com 登录

[ctx: Settings header]
en: WordPress.com toolbar
zh_CN: WordPress.com 工具栏

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share information with our analytics tool about your use of services while logged in to your WordPress.com account. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Learn more{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
zh_CN: 登录到您的 WordPress.com 帐户时，使用分析工具共享关于您使用服务的信息。{{cookiePolicyLink}}了解详情{{/cookiePolicyLink}}。

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_CN: 在 Tumblr 上共享

en: Share this:
zh_CN: 共享此文章：

en: Shared
zh_CN: 已分享

en: Shared Post
zh_CN: 共享文章

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

en: Sharing Buttons
zh_CN: 共享按钮

en: Sharing Label
zh_CN: 共享标签

en: Sharing Settings
zh_CN: 共享设置

en: Sharing URL
zh_CN: 分享链接

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh_CN: 共享功能已关闭。添加上述服务来进行启用。

en: Sharing label
zh_CN: 分享标签

en: Shelf:
zh_CN: 书架：

en: Shield Badge
zh_CN: 盾牌徽章

[ctx: Short label appearing near a paid feature configuration block.]
en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付

[ctx: Short message informing user that the site is secure.]
en: Secure
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: Short warning message]
en: Updates needed
zh_CN: 需要更新

[ctx: Short warning message about an invalid key being used for Akismet.]
en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 密钥无效

[ctx: Short warning message about new threats found.]
en: Threats found!
zh_CN: 发现威胁！

[ctx: Short warning message about site having no security scan.]
en: No scanning
zh_CN: 无扫描

[ctx: Shorthand for Privacy Policy.]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私权

[ctx: Shorthand for Terms of Service.]
en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Show Account Links
zh_CN: 显示账户链接

en: Show Cover Photo
zh_CN: 显示封面照片

en: Show Excerpts:
zh_CN: 显示摘要：

en: Show Faces
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Show Featured Image:
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Show Owners
zh_CN: 显示所有者

en: Show Page Posts.
zh_CN: 显示页面文章。

en: Show Personal Links
zh_CN: 显示私人链接

en: Show Photo
zh_CN: 显示照片

en: Show Stream
zh_CN: 显示流

en: Show Tag Line
zh_CN: 显示标签行

en: Show a "follow blog" option in the comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单中显示“关注博客”选项

en: Show a "follow comments" option in the comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单中显示“关注评论”选项。

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单中显示<em>“关注博客”</em>选项

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单中显示<em>“关注评论”</em>选项

en: Show a headline
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show a hit counter for your blog.
zh_CN: 为您的博客显示计数器。

en: Show a maximum of
zh_CN: 最多可显示

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
zh_CN: 在移动主题的页脚中显示针对 WordPress 移动应用程序的广告。

en: Show a thumbnail image where available
zh_CN: 在可用的地方显示缩略图

en: Show a thumbnail image where available.
zh_CN: 在可用的地方显示缩略图。

en: Show ads on the first article on your home page or at the end of every page and post. Place additional ads at the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings.
zh_CN: 在主页的第一篇文章或每页和每篇文章的最后显示广告。在站点的顶部和任何小组件区域放置其他广告，以增加收益。

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show an ad for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme
zh_CN: 在移动主题的页脚中显示针对 WordPress 移动应用程序的广告

en: Show buttons on
zh_CN: 按钮显示位置

en: Show context
zh_CN: 显示上下文

en: Show context (category or tag)
zh_CN: 显示上下文（类别或标签）

en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show entry date
zh_CN: 显示文章日期

en: Show featured images
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
zh_CN: 在首页和存档页面上显示完整文章

en: Show likes.
zh_CN: 显示点赞数。

en: Show map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
zh_CN: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片位置地图。

en: Show photo Exif metadata in carousel (when available)
zh_CN: 采用轮播方式显示照片 Exif 元数据（如果可以）

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_CN: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片元数据 (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>)。

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_CN: 如果可以，采用轮播方式显示照片元数据 (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>)。

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh_CN: 在插件中显示头像

en: Show related content after posts
zh_CN: 在博文后显示相关内容

en: Show search box
zh_CN: 显示搜索框

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh_CN: 显示共享按钮。

en: Show sort selection dropdown
zh_CN: 显示排序选择下拉菜单

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh_CN: 在文章上显示“转载博文”按钮

en: Show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩图

en: Show top posts over
zh_CN: 在顶部显示热门主题

en: Show top search terms over
zh_CN: 显示以下时段内的搜索术语排名

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh_CN[0]: 显示订阅者总数？（%s 位订阅者）

en: Show visitors related content from your site at the bottom of your posts. This encourages them
    		to browse more content, explore your site, and transform them into regular readers.
zh_CN: 在文章底部向访客显示您站点中的相关内容。这会鼓励他们
    		浏览更多内容，探索您的站点并将他们变为长期读者。

en: Show your support for the Internet Defense League.
zh_CN: 显示您对互联网防御联盟的支持。

en: Show:
zh_CN: 查看：

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Shows %s post on each load. | Shows %s posts on each load.
zh_CN[0]: 每次加载显示 %s 篇文章。

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh_CN: 显示您获得最多查看次数的文章和页面。

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Similar post
zh_CN: 类似文章

en: Simple Payments
zh_CN: 简单付款

en: Simple Payments orders
zh_CN: 简单付款订单

en: Simple Payments products
zh_CN: 简单付款产品

en: Simple and concise statistics about your traffic. Jetpack collects data about pageviews, likes, comments,
    		locations, and top posts. View them in your dashboard or on WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 有关您的流量的简单明了的统计信息。Jetpack 会收集有关页面浏览、赞、评论、位置
    		和热门文章的数据。在控制面板或 WordPress.com 中查看它们。

en: Since your milestone
zh_CN: 自达到里程碑后

en: Single Sign On
zh_CN: 单点登录

en: Site ID must be provided to disconnect a sub-site.
zh_CN: 必须提供站点 ID 才能断开子站点的连接。

en: Site ID must be provided to register a sub-site.
zh_CN: 必须提供站点 ID 才能注册子站点。

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 站点徽标

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site Pages
zh_CN: 站点页面

en: Site Security
zh_CN: 站点安全

en: Site Stats
zh_CN: 网站统计

en: Site connection <strong>failed</strong>
zh_CN: 连接站点<strong>失败</strong>

en: Site data correctly received.
zh_CN: 已收到正确的站点数据。

en: Site features correctly received.
zh_CN: 已正确接收站点特性。

en: Site not verified with any service.
zh_CN: 未通过任何服务验证站点。

en: Site stats, related content, and sharing tools
zh_CN: 站点统计、相关内容和共享工具

en: Site successfully connected.
zh_CN: 已成功连接站点。

en: Sitemap Interval
zh_CN: 站点地图间隔

en: Sitemap URL
zh_CN: 站点地图 URL

en: Sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Sitemaps are files that search engines like Google or Bing use to index your website. They can help improve your ranking in search results. When you enable this feature, Jetpack will create sitemaps for you and update them automatically when the content on your site changes.
zh_CN: 站点地图是 Google 或 Bing 等搜索引擎用于将您的网站编入索引的文件。站点地图有助于改善您的网站在搜索结果中的排名。启用此功能后，Jetpack 将为您创建站点地图，并在站点上的内容发生更改时自动进行更新。

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Sites with large numbers of images can now activate the Lazy Loading Images feature, which significantly speeds up loading times for visitors. Instead of waiting for the entire page to load, Jetpack will instead show pages instantly, and only download additional images when they are about to come into view.
zh_CN: 具有大量图像的站点现在可以激活“延迟加载图像”功能，能大大缩短访客的加载时间。Jetpack 将不会等待整个页面加载完，而是会立即显示页面，并仅在其他图像即将进入视野时才会下载这些图像。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip to primary content
zh_CN: 跳至主内容

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_CN: 跳至工具栏

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smiley
zh_CN: 笑脸

en: Smiley face
zh_CN: 笑脸

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 社交链接菜单

en: Social Media Icons (Deprecated)
zh_CN: 社交媒体图标（已弃用）

en: Social Media Scheduling
zh_CN: 社交媒体预发布

en: Social Menu
zh_CN: 社交菜单

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">list</a>. (You can also browse the <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
zh_CN: 一些主题和插件与 Jetpack 存在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">已知冲突</a> - 检查<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">列表</a>。（您也可以浏览 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Jetpack 支持页面</a>或 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Jetpack 支持论坛</a>，看看其他人是否经历并解决了该问题。）

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh_CN: 有人为我的博文点“赞”时

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh_CN: 有人可能正在尝试骗您授予他们访问您的站点的权限。或者，您可能正好遇到了一个错误 :)。不管怎样，请关闭此窗口。

en: Something Else
zh_CN: 其他

en: Something happened while loading stats. Please try again later or {{a}}view your stats now on WordPress.com{{/a}}
zh_CN: 加载统计信息时出错。请稍后重试或{{a}}立即在 WordPress.com 上查看统计信息{{/a}}

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
zh_CN: 在您的 Jetpack 连接中有一些东西混淆了！

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. If you copy and paste it from the %sWufoo Code Manager%s, you should be golden.
zh_CN: 您的 Wufoo 短代码出问题了。如果您从 %sWufoo 代码管理器%s中复制并粘贴此代码，应该就会成功了。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_CN: 出错了：

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh_CN: 出现了一些绝不应该出现的问题。我们对此感到十分抱歉。如果重试，可能会正常运作。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发表您的评论时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们无法验证您的请求。

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh_CN: 抱歉，目前无法更新阵列

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有可以报告的内容。

en: Sorry, that Pinterest URL was not recognized.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未能识别该 Pinterest URL。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能激活此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能取消激活此插件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权预览草稿。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看此资源。

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的博客无法通过电子邮件共享文章。

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的浏览器不受支持。在 browsehappy.com 上升级。

en: Sorry. We can not plot this address. A map will not be displayed. Is the address formatted correctly?
zh_CN: 抱歉。我们无法标出此地址。屏幕上不会显示地图。地址格式是否正确？

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾邮件 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spam Protection
zh_CN: 垃圾内容防护

en: Spam filtering
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: Spam it: %s
zh_CN: 设为垃圾评论：%s

en: Speed up your site
zh_CN: 加快站点加载速度

en: Speed up your site and its content
zh_CN: 加快您的站点及其内容的加载速度

en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

en: Square Tiles
zh_CN: 方形拼贴

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星级

en: Start Fresh
zh_CN: 使用全新设置

en: Start Fresh &amp; Create New Connection
zh_CN: 重新开始并创建新连接

en: Start Video After
zh_CN: 以下时间后开始播放视频

en: Start exploring Jetpack Premium now to see all the benefits of your new plan.
zh_CN: 立即开始探索 Jetpack 高级版，以了解您的新套餐的全部优势。

en: Start exploring Jetpack Professional now to see all the benefits of your new plan.
zh_CN: 立即开始探索 Jetpack 专业版，以了解您的新套餐的全部优势。

en: Start quick tour
zh_CN: 开始快速浏览

en: Start tour to Learn about the benefits you receive when you connect Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_CN: 开始浏览以了解将 Jetpack 连接到 WordPress.com 的好处

en: State-of-the-art spam defense powered by Akismet.
zh_CN: 由 Akismet 提供一流的垃圾内容防御保护。

en: Static page:
zh_CN: 静态页面：

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stats &amp; Traffic Tools
zh_CN: 统计信息与流量工具

en: Status updated
zh_CN: 状态已更新

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh_CN: 样式表已保存。

en: Sub-site override
zh_CN: 子站点覆盖

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit &#187;
zh_CN: 提交 »

en: Submit Beta feedback
zh_CN: 提交测试版反馈

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh_CN: 正在提交评论%s

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe Button:
zh_CN: 订阅按钮：

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh_CN: 订阅占位符：

en: Subscribe to %s
zh_CN: 订阅 %s

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件订阅博客

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Success Message Text:
zh_CN: 成功消息正文：

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click 'Confirm Follow' to start subscribing.
zh_CN: 成功！系统刚刚向您发送了一封电子邮件来确认您的订阅。请立即找到该邮件，点击“确认关注”以开始订阅。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Super Badge
zh_CN: 超级徽章

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: Support request email subject line]
en: from: %s Jetpack contact form
zh_CN: 来自：%s Jetpack 联系表单

en: Switch
zh_CN: 转换

en: Switch Site
zh_CN: 转换站点

en: Sync Queue lag: %1$s
zh_CN: 同步队列延迟：%1$s

en: Sync Queue size: %1$s
zh_CN: 同步队列大小：%1$s

en: Sync errored with code: %s
zh_CN: 同步出错，代码为：%s

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_CN: 同步功能可能会造成身份冲突，因此 WordPress.com 已阻止该功能

en: Tag Dimensions:
zh_CN: 标签尺寸：

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Tagged with %s
zh_CN: 标记：%s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take Our Survey
zh_CN: 参加我们的调查

en: Take Survey
zh_CN: 参与问卷调查

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh_CN: 随身携带 WordPress。

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Term not found
zh_CN: 找不到项目

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Test your site's compatibility with Jetpack.
zh_CN: 测试您的站点与 Jetpack 的兼容性。

en: Test your site’s compatibility with Jetpack.
zh_CN: 测试您的站点与 Jetpack 的兼容性。

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 褒奖

en: Testimonial Archive Content
zh_CN: 褒奖档案内容

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
zh_CN: 褒奖档案精选图片

en: Testimonial Archive Title
zh_CN: 褒奖档案标题

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh_CN: 称誉列表导航

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh_CN: “凭据”页最多显示 %1$s 个凭据

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖已发布。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 褒奖已从“%s”恢复至修订状态

en: Testimonial saved.
zh_CN: 褒奖已保存。

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖计划用途：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览褒奖</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh_CN: 褒奖已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_CN: 褒奖已更新。<a href="%s">查看褒奖</a>

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 褒奖

en: Testimonials list
zh_CN: 称誉列表

en: Testimonials shortcode: [testimonials]
zh_CN: 好评短代码：[testimonials]

en: Testing connection for %s
zh_CN: 正在测试 %s 的连接

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh_CN: 测试您的站点与 Jetpack 的兼容性...

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text & Image Links
zh_CN: 图片和文字链接

en: Text Link
zh_CN: 文字链接

en: Text List
zh_CN: 文本列表

[ctx: Text displayed when there is no information]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅显示文字

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Thanks for activating Protect! To start protecting your site, please network activate Jetpack on your Multisite installation and activate Protect on your primary site. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite, Jetpack must be network-enabled in order for Protect to work properly. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
zh_CN: 感谢激活 Protect！要开始为您的站点提供保护，请在多站点安装时通过网络激活 Jetpack，并为您的主要站点激活 Protect。鉴于 WordPress 多站点处理登录的方式，Jetpack 必须通过网络启用，才能保证 Protect 正常运行。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解详情</a>

en: Thanks for choosing Jetpack Personal. Jetpack is now backing up your site and scanning for security threats.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 Jetpack 个人版套餐。Jetpack 现在可以备份您的站点并扫描安全威胁。

en: Thanks for choosing Jetpack Premium. Jetpack is now backing up your site, scanning for  security threats, and enabling monetization features.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 Jetpack 高级版套餐。Jetpack 现在可以备份您的站点，扫描安全威胁，并支持获利功能。

en: That connection has been removed.
zh_CN: 该连接已被移除。

en: That post does not have a VideoPress video associated to it.
zh_CN: 该文章不包含与其关联的 VideoPress 视频。

en: The After the Deadline proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to
    		find spelling and grammatical errors and offers smart suggestions.
zh_CN: After the Deadline 校对服务可通过使用人工智能查找您的拼写和语法错误并提供智能建议，
    		提高您的写作水平。

en: The Big Day
zh_CN: 重要的日子

en: The Blip.tv service has been shut down since August 20th, 2015.
zh_CN: Blip.tv 服务已于 2015 年 8 月 20 日起关闭。

en: The Blog URL is not properly setup in the widget.
zh_CN: 小组件中的博客 URL 未正确设置。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_CN: 此站点的客户端 ID/WP.com 博客 ID

en: The ID of this site does not exist.
zh_CN: 此站点的 ID 不存在。

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh_CN: Jetpack 模块已激活。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh_CN: Jetpack 模块已停用。

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh_CN: 当前 Jetpack 版本号为 %s

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh_CN: “插件”已激活。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh_CN: “插件”已停用。

en: The Twitter Timeline widget can't display tweets based on searches or hashtags. To display a simple list of tweets instead, change the Widget ID to a Twitter username. Otherwise, delete this widget.
zh_CN: Twitter Timeline 小组件无法基于搜索或主题标签显示推文。要改为显示简单的推文列表，请将小组件 ID 更改为 Twitter 用户名。否则，请删除此小组件。

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh_CN: 此站点的域的所有者的 Twitter 用户名。

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh_CN: VideoPress 插件无法与 VideoPress 服务器通信。此错误很可能是由一个配置错误的插件导致的。请重新安装或升级。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户电子邮件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的用户名

en: The WordAds module is not active
zh_CN: WordAds 模块未激活

en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
zh_CN: Android 版 WordPress 应用程序外观有大变动

en: The WordPress.com account for the primary connection is %s
zh_CN: 主要连接的 WordPress.com 帐户是 %s

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh_CN: WordPress.com blog_id 是 %d

en: The WordPress.com toolbar replaces the default WordPress admin toolbar and streamlines your WordPress experience. It offers one-click access to manage all your sites, update your WordPress.com profile, view notifications, and catch up on the sites you follow in the Reader.
zh_CN: WordPress.com 工具栏取代默认的 WordPress 管理员工具栏，简化了您的 WordPress 体验。它提供一键式访问，以管理您的所有站点、更新 WordPress.com 个人资料、查看通知，并及时掌握您在阅读器中关注的站点的动态。

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 身份验证流程已过期。请返回，然后重试。

en: The big day is here.
zh_CN: 重要的日子即将来临。

[ctx: The blog of a website.]
en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: The cron is not scheduled to run.
zh_CN: 未安排 Cron 的运行时间。

en: The cron named `%s` was removed from the schedule.
zh_CN: 已从时间安排中删除名为“%s”的 Cron。

en: The cron named `%s` was scheduled.
zh_CN: 已安排了名为“%s”的 Cron 的运行时间。

en: The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixel. | The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixels.
zh_CN[0]: %s 主题的默认内容宽度是 %d 像素。

en: The default policy URL only covers cookies set by Jetpack. If you’re running other plugins, custom cookies, or third-party tracking technologies, you should create and link to your own cookie statement.
zh_CN: 默认政策 URL 仅包含 Jetpack 设置的 Cookie。如果您正在运行其他插件、自定义 Cookie 或第三方跟踪技术，您应当创建自己的 Cookie 声明并进行关联。

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video
    		playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
zh_CN: 将无广告、无品牌信息的视频上传到您站点的最简单方法。您将获得视频播放
    		和共享统计信息，并且播放器是轻量级的，响应迅速。

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
zh_CN: 将无广告、无品牌信息的视频上传到您站点的最简单方法。获取有关视频播放和共享的统计信息，并且播放器是轻量级的，响应迅速。

en: The email address has opted out of subscription emails. <br /> You can manage your preferences at <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址已退回订阅电子邮件。<br />您可以在 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a> 管理偏好设置

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件无效。请检查后重试。

en: The embed_url parameter must be a valid URL.
zh_CN: embed_url 参数必须是有效的 URL。

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
zh_CN: 此主机上的文件权限可防止编辑文件。

[ctx: The home page of a website.]
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: The ideal way to experience WordPress
zh_CN: 体验 WordPress 的理想方式

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
zh_CN: 该图片有助于收集统计信息，且<strong>能让世界变得更美好</strong>，但如果隐藏它，应该也不会影响其所带来的效果

en: The image helps collect stats, but should work when hidden.
zh_CN: 该图片有助于收集统计信息，但在隐藏状态下，仍应继续发挥作用。

en: The module %s failed to be activated. | The modules %s failed to be activated.
zh_CN[0]: 模块 %s 未能激活。

en: The module %s was activated. | The modules %s were activated.
zh_CN[0]: 模块 %s 已激活。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_CN: WP.com 连接用户的站点数量

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh_CN[0]: 旧版本已停用，并可从您的站点移除。

en: The onboarding token couldn't be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除初始启用令牌。

en: The plugin is already installed
zh_CN: 插件已安装

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh_CN: 主要连接属于 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帐户。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh_CN: 校对者有对此文章的建议。确定要发布吗？
    
    按“确定”发布您的文章，或按“取消”查看建议并编辑您的文章。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh_CN: 校对者有对此文章的建议。确定要更新吗？
    
    按“确定”更新您的文章，或按“取消”查看建议并编辑您的文章。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese and Spanish.
zh_CN: 校对程序支持英语、法语、德语、葡萄牙语和西班牙语。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
zh_CN: 校对者支持英语、法语、德语、葡萄牙语和西班牙语。您的用户界面语言（见上）是默认的校对语言。

en: The recovery token is not valid for this user.
zh_CN: 恢复令牌对此用户无效。

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_CN: 请求签名不正确。

en: The requested Jetpack data updates were successful.
zh_CN: 请求的 Jetpack 数据更新成功。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be activated.
zh_CN: 无法激活请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be deactivated.
zh_CN: 无法停用请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested Jetpack module is inactive.
zh_CN: 请求的 Jetpack 模块未激活。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not active.
zh_CN: 请求的 Jetpack 模块未激活。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not supported by your plan.
zh_CN: 您的套餐不支持所请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested Jetpack module was activated.
zh_CN: 请求的 Jetpack 模块已激活。

en: The requested Jetpack module was already inactive.
zh_CN: 请求的 Jetpack 模块已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was deactivated.
zh_CN: 请求的 Jetpack 模块已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到请求的 Jetpack 模块。

en: The requested URL is not an embed.
zh_CN: 请求的 URL 不是嵌入式 URL。

en: The requested widget was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到请求的小组件。

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“local_user”。

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需参数“nonce”。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或格式错误

en: The response parameter is missing
zh_CN: 缺少响应参数

en: The roles property must be a string or an array.
zh_CN: 角色属性必须是字符串或数组。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_CN: 密钥参数无效或格式错误

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh_CN: 缺少密钥参数

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh_CN: “推荐内容”的设置已<a href="%s">移至“外观”→“自定义”</a>下。

en: The site is in Development Mode, so you can not connect to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 此站点处于开发模式，因此您无法连接到 WordPress.com。

en: The site is not the main network site
zh_CN: 该站点不是主要的网络站点

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到指定的主题。

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
zh_CN: 测试结果和其他一些有用的调试信息将发送给支持团队。请随时<a href="#">查看/修改</a>此信息。

en: The theme is already installed
zh_CN: 主题已安装

en: The user is already connected
zh_CN: 已连接用户

en: The video has been imported as Attachment ID %d
zh_CN: 此视频已作为附件 ID %d 导入

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh_CN: 小组件仅可在 Facebook 专页上使用。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 模版

en: Theme enhancements
zh_CN: 主题增强

en: Theme is empty.
zh_CN: 主题是空的。

en: Theme support required.
zh_CN: 需要主题支持。

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh_CN: 主题: %1$s.

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no photos to display. Make sure your Flickr feed URL is correct, and that your pictures are publicly accessible.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的照片。确保您的 Flickr 源 URL 正确无误，且您的图片已设为可公开访问。

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_CN: 没有要显示的文章。<a href="%s" target="_blank">希望增加流量？</a>

en: There are no users to display in this <a href="%1$s">My Community widget</a>. <a href="%2$s">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_CN: 此<a href="%1$s">“我的社区”小组件</a>中没有可显示的用户。<a href="%2$s">希望增加流量？</a>

en: There are unsaved settings in this tab that will be lost if you leave it. Proceed?
zh_CN: 此选项卡中存在未保存的设置，退出后，相应设置将会丢失。继续？

en: There is no cron named %s.
zh_CN: 没有名为“%s”的 Cron。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 被密码保护的文章没有摘录。

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
zh_CN: 您的站点在与 Jetpack 的通信能力上似乎存在问题！

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
zh_CN: 与校对服务通信时出现问题。稍后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh_CN: 连接至 %s 以创建一个获得授权的连接时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
zh_CN: 连接至 %s 时出现问题。请断开连接，然后重试。

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
zh_CN: 与 Publicize 连接时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was a problem getting the data to display this address on a map.  Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh_CN: 获取用于在地图上显示地址的数据时出现问题。请刷新浏览器并重试。

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
zh_CN: 与校对服务通信时出错。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh_CN: 联系 Jetpack 服务器时出错。

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
zh_CN: 为您创建用户时出错。请联系您的站点管理员。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件时出错

en: There was an error disconnecting Jetpack. Error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 断开 Jetpack 连接时出错。错误：%(error)s

en: There was an error installing WooCommerce Services.
zh_CN: 安装 WooCommerce 服务时出现错误。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件时出错

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh_CN: 安装主题时出错

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
zh_CN: 登录 WordPress.com 时出错，请重试或使用您的用户名和密码登录。

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件时出错

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh_CN: 更新主题时出错

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh_CN: 订阅时出现错误。请重试。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh_CN: 激活模块时出现错误。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh_CN: 停用模块时出现错误。

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh_CN: 在获取此站点的更新数据时出错。

en: There was an issue connecting your Jetpack. Please click "Connect to WordPress.com" again.
zh_CN: 连接您的 Jetpack 时出现问题。请再次点击“连接至 WordPress.com”。

en: There was an issue saving your updates to the VideoPress service. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 将您的更新内容保存到 VideoPress 服务时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: There was an issue validating this request.
zh_CN: 验证此请求时出现问题。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_CN: 注册站点时出现未指定的错误

en: There's a problem with your Antispam API key. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_CN: 您的 Antispam API 密钥存在问题。{{a}}了解详情{{/a}}。

en: These are the latest posts in %s.
zh_CN: 这些是 %s 中的最新文章。

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh_CN: 这些设置影响网络上的所有站点。

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
zh_CN: 这些设置可更改从您的博客发送给粉丝的电子邮件。

en: This Content-Type is not supported.
zh_CN: 此内容类型不受支持。

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh_CN: 此连接运行正常。

en: This feature has been disabled by a site administrator.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已禁用此功能。

en: This feature has been disabled by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已禁用此功能。{{link}}了解详情{{/link}}。

en: This feature has been enabled by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 站点管理员已启用此功能。{{link}}了解详情{{/link}}。

en: This feature is being managed by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 此功能由站点管理员进行管理。{{link}}了解详情{{/link}}。

en: This field is for validation and should not be changed
zh_CN: 此字段用于进行验证，不可更改

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 此图片库包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 张照片</a>。

en: This helps to clearly separate the related posts from post content.
zh_CN: 这有助于清楚地区分相关文章和文章内容。

en: This helps you make informed decisions about your content and drive more traffic to your site with our related posts, social, and enhanced distribution features.
zh_CN: 这帮助您做出有关您内容的明智决定，并通过我们的相关文章、社交和增强的分发功能提高站点的流量。

en: This information helps us improve our products, make marketing to you more relevant, personalize your WordPress.com experience, and more as detailed in our {{pp}}privacy policy{{/pp}}.
zh_CN: 该信息有助于我们改善产品、开展与您更加相关的营销活动、个性化您的 WordPress.com 体验等，更多详情参阅{{pp}}隐私政策{{/pp}}。

en: This is an XML Image Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_CN: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 图像站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML News Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_CN: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 新闻站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap Index generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_CN: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 站点地图索引，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_CN: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Video Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_CN: 这是 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 生成的 XML 视频站点地图，可供 <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜索引擎使用。

en: This module has no configuration options
zh_CN: 此模块无配置选项

en: This option has moved. You can now manage it %1$shere%2$s.
zh_CN: 此选项已移动。您现在可以在%1$s此处%2$s管理该选项。

en: This post has been shared!
zh_CN: 文章分享成功

en: This post is password protected.
zh_CN: 该日志受密码保护。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 此文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看任何评论。

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
zh_CN: 此个人资料当前未与 WordPress.com 个人资料相关联。

en: This release of Jetpack brings major new features and big improvements to your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 该版本的 Jetpack 为您的 WordPress 站点带来了主要的新功能和重大改进。

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不支持正文参数。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_CN: 此请求方式不受支持。

en: This site has no plugins.
zh_CN: 此站点没有插件。

en: This site is not connected to WordPress.com. Please ask the site administrator to connect.
zh_CN: 此站点未连接至 WordPress.com。请要求站点管理员进行连接。

en: This site was successfully disconnected.
zh_CN: 此站点已成功断开连接。

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh_CN: 此幻灯片无法启动。尝试刷新页面或使用其他浏览器进行查看。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 此幻灯片需要JavaScript支持。

en: This theme does not exist
zh_CN: 此主题不存在

en: This user is linked and ready to fly with Jetpack.
zh_CN: 此用户已关联并准备好使用 Jetpack。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh_CN: 此用户未获得授权在此博客上 %s。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh_CN: 此用户未获得授权来管理网络范围内的插件。

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh_CN: 此视频适合成熟观众观看。

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh_CN: 要播放此视频，需要使用 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a>。

en: This widget adds a payment button of your choice to your sidebar. To create or edit the payment buttons themselves, <a href="%s">use the Customizer</a>.
zh_CN: 此小组件可将您选择的付款按钮添加至边栏。要创建或编辑付款按钮，请<a href="%s">使用定制器</a>。

en: This will reset all Jetpack options, are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将重置所有 Jetpack 选项，您确定吗？

en: Three great reasons to go Pro
zh_CN: 升级至专业版的三大原因

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh_CN: 缩略图网格

en: Tiled Columns
zh_CN: 平铺列

en: Tiled Galleries
zh_CN: 平铺图片库

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh_CN: 平铺镶嵌

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Unit
zh_CN: 时间单位

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Timeline Theme:
zh_CN: 时间线主题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (optional):
zh_CN: 标题（可选）：

[ctx: Title for Me sub-menu that contains Get Apps, Next Steps, and Help options]
en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

[ctx: Title for Reader sub-menu that contains followed sites, likes, and recommendations]
en: Streams
zh_CN: 流

en: Title will appear on the first frame of your video
zh_CN: 标题将在视频的第一帧显示

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To automatically back up your entire site, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
zh_CN: 要自动备份整个站点，请{{a}}安装并激活{{/a}} VaultPress。

en: To automatically back up your entire site, please {{a}}upgrade your account{{/a}}.
zh_CN: 要自动备份您整个站点，请{{a}}升级您的帐户{{/a}}。

en: To find your Flickr RSS URL, go to your photostream, add "?details=1" to the URL, and hit enter. Scroll down until you see the RSS icon or the "Latest" link. Right-click on either options and copy the URL. Paste into the box above.
zh_CN: 要查找您的 Flickr RSS URL，请转至照片流，打开“更多”菜单并点击“编辑”。向下滚动，直至看到 RSS 图标或“最新”链接。在其中一项上点击右键并复制 URL。粘贴到上方的框中。

en: To get started, click on Add Media in your post editor and upload a video; we’ll take care of the rest!
zh_CN: 首先，点击文章编辑器中的“添加媒体”并上传视频，其余工作交给我们就可以！

en: To infinity and beyond
zh_CN: 超越极限

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh_CN: 要使用“通过电子邮件发表”功能，您需要将您的 %s 帐户与您的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh_CN: 要使用 Publicize，您将需要使用以下链接将您的 %s 帐户与您的 WordPress.com 帐户相关联。

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
zh_CN: 查看全部历史记录

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Posts
zh_CN: 热门主题

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh_CN: 热门主题 &amp; 页面

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh_CN: 根据 24-48 小时的统计资料计算依查看次数排序的热门文章和页面。其变化需要一会儿时间。

en: Top Searches
zh_CN: 热门搜索

en: Top of each page
zh_CN: 每个页面顶部

en: Total malicious attacks blocked on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上拦截的恶意攻击总数。

en: Track each scroll load (7 posts by default) as a page view in Google Analytics
zh_CN: 在 Google Analytics（分析）中将每个滚动加载（默认为 7 篇文章）记录为页面浏览

en: Track website statistics with Google Analytics for a deeper understanding of your website visitors and customers.
zh_CN: 使用 Google Analytics（分析）跟踪网站统计数据，深入了解您网站的访客和客户。

en: Track your growth
zh_CN: 跟踪您的成长历程

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_CN: Trackback 摘要：

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transparent Background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash it: %s
zh_CN: 移动至回收站：%s

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh_CN: 使用 Jetpack 时有问题？

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Turn on JavaScript to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 以挖掘 Jetpack 的全部潜能！

en: Turned on per post
zh_CN: 每个文章均已开启

en: Tweets by @%s
zh_CN: 由 @%s 发表推文

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh_CN: Twitter 站点标签

en: Twitter Timeline
zh_CN: Twitter时间线

en: Twitter Username:
zh_CN: Twitter 用户名：

en: Two great reasons to go Pro
zh_CN: 升级至专业版的两大原因

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
zh_CN: 必须进行两步验证才能访问此站点。请访问您的<a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">安全设置</a>，为您的帐户配置<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">两步验证</a>。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of Widget
zh_CN: 小组件类型

en: Type of gallery.
zh_CN: 图库类型。

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Types of pages to display:
zh_CN: 要显示的页面类型：

en: UP
zh_CN: 向上

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: URL：%s

en: Uh oh, %(number)s threat found. | Uh oh, %(number)s threats found.
zh_CN[0]: 糟糕，找到 %(number)s 个威胁。

en: Unable to build the connect URL.  Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法构建连接 URL。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: Unable to create the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法创建“通过电子邮件发布”地址。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法创建邮件地址，请稍后再试

en: Unable to delete the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法删除“通过电子邮件发布”地址。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法关闭您的邮件发布地址，请稍后再试

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_CN: 无法提取所请求的数据。

en: Unable to list plugins.
zh_CN: 无法列出插件。

en: Unable to regenerate the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法重新生成“通过电子邮件发布”地址。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法重新生成邮件发布地址，请稍后再试

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode
zh_CN: 在开发模式中不可用

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode.
zh_CN: 在开发模式中不可用。

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unexpected hostname
zh_CN: 主机名与预期不符

en: Unexpected response
zh_CN: 意外响应

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_CN: 未知插件更新失败

en: Unknown error registering your Jetpack site
zh_CN: 注册您的 Jetpack 站点时发生未知错误

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh_CN: 请求的文章类型未知。

en: Unlimited Premium Themes
zh_CN: 无限制的付费主题

en: Unlimited access to hundreds of premium WordPress themes with dedicated support directly from the theme authors.
zh_CN: 可无限制访问数百个高级版 WordPress 主题，获取由主题程序设计者直接提供的专门支持。

en: Unlimited high-speed video hosting
zh_CN: 无限的高速视频托管

en: Unlimited, high-speed image hosting
zh_CN: 无限的高速图像托管

en: Unlink me from WordPress.com
zh_CN: 取消我与 WordPress.com 的关联

en: Unlinked from WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 已与 WordPress.com 取消关联。

en: Unlinking from WordPress.com
zh_CN: 正在与 WordPress.com 取消关联

en: Unsure what to do? <a href="%1$s">Read more about Jetpack Safe Mode</a>
zh_CN: 不确定怎么做？<a href="%1$s">详细了解 Jetpack 安全模式</a>

en: Until your milestone
zh_CN: 在达到里程碑前

en: Untitled Post
zh_CN: 无标题文章

en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 活动预告

en: Update Form
zh_CN: 更新表单

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 更新菜单项标签

en: Update Menu Section
zh_CN: 更新菜单分区

en: Update Project Tag
zh_CN: 更新项目标签

en: Update Project Type
zh_CN: 更新项目类型

en: Update WordPress to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_CN: 更新 WordPress 以挖掘 Jetpack 的全部潜能！

en: Update Your Sharing Settings
zh_CN: 更新您的共享设置

en: Update your browser to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_CN: 更新浏览器以挖掘 Jetpack 的全部潜能！

en: Updated %(slug)s settings.
zh_CN: 已更新 %(slug)s 设置。

en: Updated privacy settings.
zh_CN: 更新后的隐私设置。

en: Updated settings.
zh_CN: 已更新设置。

en: Updated settings. Refreshing page…
zh_CN: 已更新设置。正在刷新页面…

en: Updating %(slug)s address…
zh_CN: 正在更新 %(slug)s 地址…

en: Updating %(slug)s settings…
zh_CN: 正在更新 %(slug)s 设置…

en: Updating Post by Email address…
zh_CN: 正在更新“通过电子邮件发布”地址…

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %s to "%s"
zh_CN: 更新后的选项：%s更新为“%s”

en: Updating privacy settings…
zh_CN: 正在更新隐私设置…

en: Updating settings…
zh_CN: 正在更新设置…

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Focus, VideoPress for weddings
zh_CN: 升级重点，婚礼适用的 VideoPress

en: Upgrade Focus: VideoPress For Weddings
zh_CN: 升级重点：婚礼 VideoPress

en: Upgrade Jetpack and our state-of-the-art security scanner will hunt out malicious files and report them immediately so that you're never unaware of what is happening on your website.
zh_CN: 升级 Jetpack，我们先进的安全扫描程序将会搜寻出恶意文件并立即报告，以便您随时知悉网站上发生的情况。

en: Upgrade to a weekly coffee and fully protect your site from malware, infiltrations, and security loopholes with automated malware scanning.
zh_CN: 升级后，只需一周咖啡的价钱，便可使用自动恶意软件扫描全面保护站点远离恶意软件攻击、渗透和安全漏洞。

en: Upload Videos Now
zh_CN: 立即上传视频

en: Uploaded by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 上传

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中...

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 使用支持无限滚动的 Google Analytics（分析）

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh_CN: 将 Markdown 用于评论。

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh_CN: 将 Markdown 用于文章和页面。

en: Use Markdown for posts.
zh_CN: 使用 Markdown 撰写文章。

en: Use a valid email address.
zh_CN: 使用一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh_CN: 使用自动检测的语言来校对文章和页面

en: Use excerpts instead of full posts on front page and archive pages
zh_CN: 在首页和存档页面上使用摘录，而非完整文章

en: Use legacy Flash Player (not recommended)
zh_CN: 使用旧版 Flash Player（不建议）

en: Use of our CDN is unlimited and scales with your site for free. You can also use it for your theme images to further speed up your site.
zh_CN: 可无限制使用我们的 CDN，并可免费与您的站点一起节节攀升。您还可以将其用于您的主题图片和文件，以便进一步提升站点的速度。

en: Use only Open Source codecs (may degrade performance)
zh_CN: 仅使用开源编解码器（可能会降低性能）

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh_CN: 使用您键盘上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 键在栏目之间移动，以及使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 键保存每一行并前进到下一行。

en: Use the Facebook Page Plugin to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh_CN: 使用 Facebook 页面插件，将访客连接到您的 Facebook 页面

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh_CN: 使用这些设置显示您站点上不同类型的内容。

en: Use {{portfolioLink}}portfolios{{/portfolioLink}} on your site to showcase your best work. If your theme doesn’t support Jetpack Portfolios, you can still use a simple shortcode to display them on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上使用{{portfolioLink}}文件夹{{/portfolioLink}}来展示您的优秀作品。如果您的主题不支持 Jetpack 文件夹，您仍可以使用简单的短代码在站点上显示这些内容。

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh_CN: -- 选择 --

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: User %s could not be disconnected. Are you sure they're connected currently?
zh_CN: %s 无法断开连接。确定当前已连接？

en: User has been successfully disconnected.
zh_CN: 用户成功断开连接。

en: User not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: Using Jetpack’s powerful sharing tools, you can automatically share your newest posts on social media, or schedule your content to be re-shared at any date or time you choose. And along with growing your following, you can grow your business with tools like payment buttons and ads.
zh_CN: 使用 Jetpack 强大的共享工具，您可以在社交媒体上自动分享最新的文章，或者安排您的内容在选择的任何日期或时间进行重新共享。随着粉丝数量的不断增加，您可以借助付款按钮和广告等工具来拓展业务。

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh_CN: 使用每个模块旁的复选框，您可以通过位于列表顶部的“批量操作”菜单来选择要切换的多个模块。

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh_CN: 使用右侧的工具，您可以搜索特定模块，按照模块分类或模块是否已激活进行筛选，或更改分类顺序。

en: Valid user is required
zh_CN: 必须填写有效用户

en: Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: VaultPress is active and will back up your site soon.
zh_CN: VaultPress 已激活并将很快备份您的站点。

en: VaultPress is no longer needed and has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 无需再使用 VaultPress，已将其停用。

en: Verified Services
zh_CN: 已认证服务

en: Verify your site ownership with services like Google, Bing, Pinterest, and Yandex. This gives you access to
    		advanced features on these services and get verification badges.
zh_CN: 使用 Google、Bing、Pinterest 和 Yandex 等服务验证您站点的所有权。这让您能够访问
    		这些服务中的高级功能并获得验证徽章。

en: Version.
zh_CN: 版本。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Hosting
zh_CN: 视频托管

en: Video ID
zh_CN: 视频 ID

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频 URL

en: Video Width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: Video on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的视频

en: Video post by %s.
zh_CN: 视频发布人：%s。

en: Video post.
zh_CN: 视频文章。

en: VideoPress Information
zh_CN: VideoPress 信息

en: VideoPress Shortcode
zh_CN: VideoPress 短代码

en: VideoPress allows you to upload videos from your computer to be hosted on WordPress.com, rather than on your host’s servers. You can then insert these on your self-hosted Jetpack site.
zh_CN: VideoPress 可让您从 WordPress.com 上托管的计算机中上传视频，但您无法通过主机服务器上传。随后，您可以在自托管的 Jetpack 站点上插入这些内容。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 上查看的%1$s的个人资料

en: View Advanced Debug Results
zh_CN: 查看高级调试结果

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View Comic
zh_CN: 查看漫画

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看完整介绍 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
zh_CN: 查看全部站点

en: View Menu Item
zh_CN: 查看菜单项

en: View Menu Item Label
zh_CN: 查看菜单项标签

en: View Menu Section
zh_CN: 查看菜单分区

en: View Mobile Site
zh_CN: 查看移动站点

en: View Network Admin
zh_CN: 查看网络管理员

en: View Project
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Project Tag
zh_CN: 查看项目标签

en: View Project Type
zh_CN: 查看项目类型

en: View Site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: View Site Stats without JavaScript
zh_CN: 不启用 JavaScript 即可查看站点统计信息

en: View Testimonial
zh_CN: 查看褒奖

en: View all Jetpack plans
zh_CN: 查看所有 Jetpack 套餐

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 发布的所有文章

en: View available icons
zh_CN: 查看可用图标

en: View backup history
zh_CN: 查看备份历史记录

en: View complete profile
zh_CN: 查看完整的个人资料

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh_CN: 查看全尺寸 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">×</span>%2$s</span>

en: View on Instagram
zh_CN: 通过 Instagram 查看

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh_CN: 将鼠标停留在人的头像上查看其个人资料

en: View post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View project
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View security scan details
zh_CN: 查看安全扫描详情

en: View stats for this post in WordPress.com
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.com 中查看此文章的统计信息

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
zh_CN: 立即查看 WordPress.com 上的统计信息

en: View your Email Followers
zh_CN: 查看您的电子邮件粉丝

en: View your earnings
zh_CN: 查看您的收入

en: View your security activity
zh_CN: 查看您的安全活动

en: View your security dashboard
zh_CN: 查看您的安全控制面板

en: View your spam stats
zh_CN: 查看您的垃圾内容统计信息

en: View:
zh_CN: 查看：

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
zh_CN: 查看超过 48 小时。点击以查看更多站点统计信息。

en: Views today
zh_CN: 今天的浏览量

en: Views where buttons are shown
zh_CN: 显示按钮的视图

en: Views: %(numberOfViews)s
zh_CN: 浏览次数：%(numberOfViews)s

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
zh_CN: 访问<a href="%s">站点统计信息</a>来查看您的统计信息。

en: Visit the post for more.
zh_CN: 访问文章了解更多信息。

en: Visitors can share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, Google+, print,
    		and email. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both and some services like Twitter
    		have additional options.
zh_CN: 访客可以通过 Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、Google+、印刷材料和电子邮件
    		共享您的文章。您可以对服务进行配置，使其显示为图标和/或文本，有些服务（如 Twitter）
    		具有更多选项。

en: Visitors must provide consent by clicking the dismiss button when Jetpack Ads is turned on.
zh_CN: 开启 Jetpack 广告功能后，访客必须点击“不再显示”按钮表示同意。

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
zh_CN: 警告！缺少多字节支持！

en: Was not able to disconnect the site.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法断开此站点的连接。请重试。

en: Was not able to unlink the user.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法取消与此用户的关联。请重试。

en: We also offer free support to all users, and priority assistance to paid customers.
zh_CN: 我们还为所有用户提供免费支持，并为付费客户提供优先支持。

en: We are committed to your privacy and security.
zh_CN: 我们致力于保护您的隐私和安全。

en: We are making sure your site stays free of security threats. You will be notified if we find one.
zh_CN: 我们始终确保您的站点不会受到安全威胁。我们会在发现威胁时通知您。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh_CN: 我们无法验证您的服务器是否正在发送获得授权的请求。请重试，并确保从您的服务器向 Jetpack 服务器发送请求时不存在干扰。

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 找不到您的帐户。如果您已经有帐户，请确保您已连接到 WordPress.com。

en: We had an issue connecting Jetpack; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin, then connect again.
zh_CN: 连接 Jetpack 时出现问题；请停用 Jetpack 插件后再重新激活，然后再次连接。

en: We have also upgraded all our Premium plan customers to unlimited high-speed video storage (up from 13GB), and significantly reduced the CSS and JavaScript assets that Jetpack downloads when using features like infinite scroll and embedding rich content.
zh_CN: 我们还将所有高级版套餐客户的存储空间由原来的 13GB 升级为了无限的高速视频存储空间，并显著减少了 Jetpack 在使用无线滚动和嵌入式富内容等功能时下载的 CSS 和 JavaScript 资源。

en: We have apps for <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) and Android</a>!
zh_CN: 我们提供适用于 <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS（iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch）和 Android</a> 的应用程序！

en: We keep a daily or real-time backup of your site so that when mistakes or accidents occur, restoring your
    		site to any location takes a matter of minutes. Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or
    		suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data. In many cases, we can fix them
    		automatically (and will notify you). When we can’t, we provide you with expert support.
zh_CN: 我们会保留您站点的每日或实时备份，以便在出现错误或意外事故时，
    		只需几分钟即可将您的站点还原到任何位置。将定期扫描您站点的文件以查找可能会损害
    		您的安全和数据的未经授权或可疑修改。许多情况下，我们可以自动修复
    		这些问题（并将通知您）。如果无法修复，我们会为您提供专家支持。

en: We use other tracking tools, including some from third parties. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Read about these{{/cookiePolicyLink}} and how to control them.
zh_CN: 我们使用其他跟踪工具，其中包括来自第三方的工具。{{cookiePolicyLink}}了解这些隐私政策{{/cookiePolicyLink}}及其控制方法。

en: We want to make sure payments reach you, so please add an email address.
zh_CN: 我们想要确保您可以收到付款，因此请添加电子邮件地址。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh_CN: 我们刚才无法获取您的统计信息。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
zh_CN: 我们刚才无法获取您的统计信息。请重新加载此页面并重试。如果此错误仍然存在，请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">联系支持人员</a>。请在您的报告中纳入以下信息。

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh_CN: 我们已为您更改此选项为“点击即滚动”版，这是因为您在“外观”→“小组件”中有页脚小组件，或您的主题将“点击即滚动”用作了默认行为。

en: We're here to help
zh_CN: 我们随时为您提供帮助

en: We're now collecting stats, securing your site, and speeding up your images. Pretty soon you'll be able to see everything going on with your site right through Jetpack! Welcome aboard.
zh_CN: 我们现在正在收集统计信息，确保您站点的安全，以及加速处理您的图片。您很快就能在自己的站点上看到您的所有内容，全靠 Jetpack！欢迎登录。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Website Verification Services
zh_CN: 网站认证服务

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_CN: 网站：%1$s（IP 地址：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Weddings are in the spotlight now with VideoPress for weddings.
zh_CN: 借助适用于婚礼的 VideoPress，婚礼现在已成为公众关注的焦点。

en: Week of %(date)s
zh_CN: %(date)s 周

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome Premium
zh_CN: 高级版欢迎辞

en: Welcome Professional
zh_CN: 专业版欢迎辞

en: Welcome personal
zh_CN: 个人版欢迎辞

en: Welcome to %s.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s。

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh_CN: 欢迎学习自定义 CSS！
    
    要了解其工作原理，请访问 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Welcome to Jetpack
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Jetpack

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 个人版

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 高级版

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Jetpack 专业版

en: Welcome to {{s}}Jetpack %(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 {{s}}Jetpack %(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}！

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_CN: 欢迎！准备好发布您的第一部连环漫画了吗？
    
    您的网络漫画新站点已准备就绪。首先<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">设置漫画的标题和标语</a>，让读者了解漫画的内容。
    
    需要更多帮助以设置您的站点？查看 WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">初学者教程</a>和 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">WordPress.com 上的漫画指南</a>。<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">发布您的第一部连环漫画</a>，开始漫画探索之旅！
    
    乐趣无穷，
    WordPress.com 团队敬上

en: Well that was easy. You can now manage all of your sites in one convenient place on WordPress.com
zh_CN: 这是不是简单无比？现在，您在 WordPress.com 上可以通过一个方便位置集中管理所有站点。

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
zh_CN: 一旦您的站点正常运行，我们也会通知您，以便您可以留意总停机时间。

en: What do you need help with?
zh_CN: 您需要哪方面的帮助？

en: What is this payment for?
zh_CN: 这是针对哪些项目的付款？

en: What should the subject line be?
zh_CN: 主题行应是什么？

en: What size photos would you like to display?
zh_CN: 您希望显示多大尺寸的照片？

en: What would you like the subject of the email to be?
zh_CN: 您希望电子邮件的主题是什么？

en: What would you like to see on your Jetpack Dashboard?
zh_CN: 您希望在 Jetpack 控制面板上看到哪些内容？

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh_CN: 什么是个人全球统一标识？

en: When
zh_CN: 时间

en: When Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com, head over to the Apps tab within Jetpack for direct links to the mobile and desktop apps.
zh_CN: 当 Jetpack 连接到 WordPress.com 时，前往 Jetpack 内的“应用程序”选项卡获取指向移动和桌面应用程序的直接链接。

en: When adding an image gallery, you will have the option to create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos,
    		including mosaic (default), square, and circular layouts.
zh_CN: 添加图片库时，您可以选择为您的照片创建雅致的杂志样式的马赛克布局，
    		包括马赛克（默认）、正方形和圆形布局。

en: Which Internet Defense League campaign do you want to participate in?
zh_CN: 您想参加互联网防御联盟的哪个活动？

en: Which badge would you like to display?
zh_CN: 您想显示哪个徽章？

en: Which email address should we send the submissions to?
zh_CN: 我们应将提交内容发送到哪一个电子邮件地址？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whitelist Management
zh_CN: 白名单管理

en: Whitelist is empty.
zh_CN: 白名单为空。

en: Whitelist saved.
zh_CN: 白名单已保存。

en: Whitelisted IP addresses
zh_CN: 已加入白名单的 IP 地址

en: Whitelisting an IP address prevents it from ever being blocked by Jetpack.
zh_CN: 将 IP 地址添加到白名单可永远避免其被 Jetpack 阻止。

en: Whoops! Your Akismet key is missing or invalid. {{akismetSettings}}Go to Akismet settings to fix{{/akismetSettings}}.
zh_CN: 哎呀！您的 Akismet 键缺失或无效。{{akismetSettings}}转到 Akismet 设置以修复{{/akismetSettings}}。

en: Why aren't my filters appearing?
zh_CN: 为什么不显示我的过滤器？

en: Widget Title
zh_CN: 小组件标题

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: Widget title:
zh_CN: 小组件标题：

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width in pixels
zh_CN: 宽度（像素）

en: Width in pixels:
zh_CN: 视频宽度:

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
zh_CN[0]: 含有 1 条评论

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries or single images you have embedded in posts or pages will
    		launch a full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh_CN: 激活轮播方式后，您在文章或页面中嵌入的任何标准 WordPress 图库都将启动包含评论和 EXIF 元数据的全屏照片浏览体验。

en: With Jetpack Personal, you have access to more than 100 free, professionally-designed WordPress themes. Choose the theme that best fits your site and customize colors, images, or add a variety of new widgets.
zh_CN: 借助 Jetpack 个人版，您可以使用 100 多种经过专业设计的免费 WordPress 主题。选择最适合您站点的主题，并自定义颜色、图片或添加各种新的小组件。

en: With Jetpack Premium, you can create the perfect site, no matter its purpose. Customize your site’s appearance with one of more than 100 free themes, or enhance your content with unlimited HD video -- all hosted free of ads or watermarks.
zh_CN: 借助 Jetpack 高级版，您可以创建完美站点，无论站点用途为何。您可以从 100 多个免费主题中选择其一来自定义您的站点外观，或无限地使用高清视频来提升内容，所有这些均可无广告或无水印托管。

en: With Jetpack Professional, you can create the perfect site with one of over 300 professionally-designed WordPress themes, including more than 200 premium themes. Customize your content with a variety of widgets, or add unlimited videos to your posts and pages -- displayed free of ads or watermarks.
zh_CN: 借助 Jetpack 专业版，您可以从 300 多种经过专业设计的 WordPress 主题（包括 200 多个高级套餐主题）中选择其一来创建完美的网站。使用各种小组件自定义您的内容，或者将不限数量的视频添加到您的文章和页面 - 可无广告或无水印显示。

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_CN: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress Apps
zh_CN: WordPress 应用程序

en: WordPress REST API is disabled
zh_CN: WordPress REST API 已禁用

en: WordPress reports no SSL support
zh_CN: WordPress 报告不支持 SSL

en: WordPress themes and customization tools for designing your site.
zh_CN: 可供您设计站点使用的 WordPress 主题和自定义工具。

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh_CN: WordPress.com 点赞

en: WordPress.com Likes are:
zh_CN: WordPress.com 点赞：

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh_CN: WordPress.com“转载博文”按钮

en: WordPress.com Terms of Service
zh_CN: WordPress.com 服务条款

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
zh_CN: WordPress.com 当前存在问题，无法为您的 Jetpack 提供支持。请稍后重试。

en: Would you like to use Jetpack on your local development site? You can do so thanks to <a href="%s">Jetpack's development mode</a>.
zh_CN: 是否要在您的本地开发站点上使用 Jetpack？得益于 <a href="%s">Jetpack 的开发模式</a>，您现在可以执行此操作。

en: Would you tell us why? Just {{a}}answering two simple questions{{/a}} would help us improve Jetpack.
zh_CN: 您可以告诉我们原因吗？只需{{a}}回答两个简单问题{{/a}}即可帮助我们改善 Jetpack。

en: Write
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Write a Comment...
zh_CN: 撰写评论...

en: Writing is new again in Android with the new WordPress app.
zh_CN: 借助新的 WordPress 应用程序，写作再次在 Android 中成为新体验。

en: Writing tools available to you will be shown here when an administrator enables them.
zh_CN: 如果管理员启用了您可使用的撰写工具，相关工具将显示在此处。

en: XML Image Sitemap
zh_CN: XML 图像站点地图

en: XML News Sitemap
zh_CN: XML 新闻站点地图

en: XML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML网站地图

en: XML Sitemap Index
zh_CN: XML 站点地图索引

en: XML Video Sitemap
zh_CN: XML 视频站点地图

en: Yandex Site Verification
zh_CN: Yandex 站点验证

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每年的档案：%s

en: Yearly archives
zh_CN: 每年的档案

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh_CN: 可以。您可以在“电子邮件”地址字段中输入多个电子邮件地址，使用逗号将其隔开。接着，一个通知电子邮件将会发送至每个电子邮件地址。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is replacing <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. I would like to
    					migrate my stats and subscribers from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 是。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 即将取代 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。我希望
    					将我的统计数据和订阅者从 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 迁移到 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上已经有帐户。请使用您的用户名和密码<a href="%1$s">登录</a>，然后连接到 WordPress.com。

en: You also get clear and concise stats and analytics about your visitors.
zh_CN: 您也可以获取有关访客的清晰准确的统计信息与分析。

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh_CN: 您已准备就绪！您现在可通过 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理站点。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack.
zh_CN: 您目前使用的是 Jetpack 的开发版本。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh_CN: 您目前使用的是 Jetpack 的开发版本。<a href="%s" target="_blank">提交反馈</a>

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 您不能在此站点上激活插件。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_CN: 您不能在此站点上安装插件。

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
zh_CN: 不允许您进行此更改。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh_CN: 不允许您管理此项目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh_CN: 您不被允许从回收站移出该条目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_CN: 您无权移动该条目到回收站。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh_CN: 不允许您切换到此主题

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要检查的功能。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh_CN: 您需要制定模块。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh_CN: 您必须指定要激活的插件。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh_CN: 您需要指定插件。

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要切换的主题。

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要更新的主题。

en: You are running Jetpack on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging server</a>.
zh_CN: 您正在<a href="%s" target="_blank">暂存服务器</a>上运行 Jetpack。

en: You are running Jetpack on a staging server.
zh_CN: 您正在暂存服务器上运行 Jetpack。

en: You are the Jetpack owner.
zh_CN: 您是 Jetpack 所有者。

en: You are using an outdated version of WordPress
zh_CN: 您使用的是 WordPress 的过时版本

en: You are using an unsupported browser version.
zh_CN: 您使用的是不受支持的浏览器版本。

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh_CN: 您可以启用或停用个别 Jetpack 模块来满足您的需要。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh_CN: 您可以将以下变量添加至您的服务共享 URL：

en: You can find more information on XML sitemaps at <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>
zh_CN: 您可以访问 <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>，详细了解 XML 站点地图

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
zh_CN: 您可以仅为自己创建一个连接，也可以为您博客上的所有用户创建一个连接。共享连接使用（共享）文本进行标记。

en: You can manage your network-wide whitelist via the network admin.
zh_CN: 您可以通过网络管理员管理整个网络范围内的白名单。

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以通过将 WordPress.com 帐户关联到 %s 来节省登录时间。

en: You can place additional ads using the Ad widget. {{link}}Try it out!{{/link}}
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Ad 小组件投放更多广告。{{link}}试试看！{{/link}}

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处查看此文章的所有评论：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处查看此文章的所有 Pingback：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处查看此文章的所有 Trackback：

en: You can see the information about security scanning in the "At a Glance" section.
zh_CN: 您可以在“概览”部分查看有关安全扫描的信息。

en: You can tweak these settings if you'd like more advanced control. Read more about what you can do to {{a}}optimize your site's SEO{{/a}}.
zh_CN: 如果您想要更高级的控制，可以调整这些设置。详细了解如何{{a}}优化站点的搜索引擎优化{{/a}}。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh_CN: 您不能删除主站点正在使用的插件。

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
zh_CN: 如果不首先进行连接，您将无法断开连接。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问该页面。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的相应用户权限。
    			如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系您的站点管理员。

en: You get detailed visitor stats, state-of-the-art security services, image performance upgrades, traffic generation tools, and more.
zh_CN: 您可获取详细的访客统计信息、最先进的安全服务、图片性能升级、流量生成工具，以及更多功能。

en: You get themes and tools to design your site, marketing services to make it successful, and state-of-the-art security.
zh_CN: 您可以获取设计站点所需的主题和工具、帮助站点取得成功的营销服务和最先进的安全性。

en: You have JavaScript disabled
zh_CN: 您已禁用 JavaScript

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox. <br /> You can manage your preferences at <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>
zh_CN: 您已订阅此站点。请查看您的收件箱。<br />您可以访问 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a> 管理偏好设置

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
zh_CN: 您已选择不连接您的博客。如果要连接您的帐户，请在收到提示时点击“接受”。

en: You have paid for backups and security scanning but they’re not yet active.
zh_CN: 您已购买备份和安全扫描功能，但这些功能尚未激活。

en: You have paid for backups but they're not yet active.
zh_CN: 您已购买备份功能，但这些功能尚未激活。

en: You have shared this post with %s
zh_CN: 您已与 %s 共享此文章

en: You have successfully connected your %1$s account with %2$s.
zh_CN: 您已成功将您的 %1$s 帐户连接到 %2$s。

en: You have successfully disconnected Jetpack
zh_CN: 您已成功断开 Jetpack

en: You may whitelist an IP address or series of addresses preventing them from ever being blocked by Jetpack. IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_CN: 您可以将一个 IP 地址或一系列地址加入白名单，以防止 Jetpack 将其屏蔽。IPv4 和 IPv6 都可以。如要指定范围，请输入最小值和最大值，使用破折号隔开。示例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
zh_CN: 您必须<a href="%s">登录</a>才能发表评论。

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_CN: 您必须<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登录</a>才能发表评论。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您必须将您的 Jetpack 插件连接到 WordPress.com 才能使用该功能。

en: You must specify a Comment ID
zh_CN: 您必须指定评论 ID

en: You must specify a Post ID
zh_CN: 您必须指定文章 ID

en: You must specify a Term ID
zh_CN: 您必须指定项目 ID

en: You must specify a User ID
zh_CN: 您必须指定用户 ID

en: You must specify a valid action
zh_CN: 您必须要指定有效操作

en: You must specify a valid blog URL!
zh_CN: 您必须指定有效的博客 URL！

en: You must specify a whitelisted option_name
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个已加入白名单的 option_name

en: You must specify an option name
zh_CN: 您必须指定选项名称

en: You must specify an option_name
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个 option_name

en: You must specify an option_value
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个 option_value

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_CN: 要使 <a href="%1$s">Goodreads 小组件</a>正常运行，您需要输入数字格式的用户 ID。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整说明</a>。

en: You need to provide the name of the cronjob to schedule.
zh_CN: 您需要提供要安排运行时间的 Cron 作业的名称。

en: You need to register for VaultPress.
zh_CN: 您需要注册 VaultPress。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_CN: 您需要在进行连接之前注册您的 Jetpack。

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh_CN: 您需要选择要在此 <a href="%s">Gravatar 个人资料小组件</a>中显示的内容。

en: You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
zh_CN: 您必须在为 Jetpack 授权时登录到您的 WordPress 博客。

en: You successfully logged out.
zh_CN: 您已成功注销。

en: You will receive instant notifications in your dashboard or your mobile device when somebody comments
    		on any of your sites. Reply directly wherever you are to keep the conversation going.
zh_CN: 当有人在您的任意站点上发表评论时，您会在控制面板或移动设备上
    		收到即时通知。不论您身在何处都能直接回复，使对话顺利进行。

en: You're about to delete all publicize connections to %s.
zh_CN: 您即将删除与 %s 的所有宣传连接。

en: You're about to delete all publicize connections.
zh_CN: 您即将删除所有宣传连接。

en: You're fueled up and ready to go, Jetpack is now active.
zh_CN: Jetpack 现已激活，您已准备充分，随时可以开始。

en: You're fueled up and ready to go.
zh_CN: 您已准备充分，随时可以开始。

en: Your API key
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥

en: Your API key is invalid
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥无效

en: Your Antispam key is valid.
zh_CN: 您的 Antispam 密钥有效。

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh_CN: 您的自定义内容类型

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的邮件地址

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
zh_CN: 您的 IP (%1$s) 已被标记，可能存在安全威胁。

en: Your Jetpack Personal plan is powering up!
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 个人版套餐蓄势待发！

en: Your Jetpack Premium plan is powering up!
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 高级版套餐蓄势待发！

en: Your Jetpack Professional plan is taking care of business!
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 专业版套餐正在履行职责！

en: Your Jetpack is already connected.
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 已连接。

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 设置似乎正确！

en: Your Jetpack site is ready to go!
zh_CN: 您的 Jetpack 站点整装待发！

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Your Plan
zh_CN: 您的套餐

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_CN: 您的“组合存档”当前无条目。您可以在自己的控制面板上开始创建。

en: Your Site Stats work better with JavaScript enabled.
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 可更好地查看站点统计信息。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_CN: 您的凭据存档当前尚无条目。您可以在自己的控制面板上开始创建。

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh_CN: 答案错误，请重试。

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh_CN: 您的博客当前无任何已发表的文章。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待管理员的审核。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh_CN: 正在审核您的评论。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh_CN: 您的评论已获得批准。

en: Your current IP: %(ip)s
zh_CN: 您当前的 IP：%(ip)s

en: Your current IP: %s
zh_CN: 您当前的 IP：%s

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh_CN: 您的主要博客未连接到 WordPress.com。请连接到该站点，以获得 API 密钥。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh_CN: 您的新字段已成功保存

en: Your paid plan gives you access to prioritized Jetpack support.
zh_CN: 付费套餐可为您提供获取 Jetpack 优先支持的权限。

en: Your plan doesn't include Simple Payments. <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Learn more and upgrade</a>.
zh_CN: 您的套餐不包括“简单付款”功能。<a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">了解详情并升级</a>。

en: Your server is misconfigured, which means that Jetpack Protect is unable to effectively protect your site.
zh_CN: 您的服务器配置错误，这意味着 Jetpack Protect 无法有效保护您的站点。

en: Your site could not connect to WordPress.com via HTTPS. This could be due to any number of reasons, including faulty SSL certificates, misconfigured or missing SSL libraries, or network issues.
zh_CN: 您的站点无法通过 HTTPS 连接到 WordPress.com。这可能是由许多原因造成的，包括 SSL 证书有误、SSL 库配置不当或缺失，或网络问题。

en: Your site did not get a response from our debugging service in the expected timeframe. If you are not experiencing other issues, this could be due to a slow connection between your site and our server.
zh_CN: 您的站点未在预期时间范围内收到我们的调试服务的响应。如果您没有遇到其他问题，这可能是由于您的站点与我们的服务器之间的低速连接导致的。

en: Your site is automatically protected from brute force attacks, plus you can use single sign-on for extra security
zh_CN: 自动保护您的站点免受强力攻击的侵扰，此外，您还可以通过单点登录获取额外的安全保护

en: Your site is automatically protected from brute force attacks, plus you can use single sign-on for extra security.
zh_CN: 自动保护您的站点免受强力攻击的侵扰，此外，您还可以通过单点登录获取额外的安全保护。

en: Your site is backed up and threat-free.
zh_CN: 您的站点已备份且不存在任何威胁。

en: Your site is backed up.
zh_CN: 您的站点已备份。

en: Your site is being backed up in real time and regularly scanned for security threats.
zh_CN: 系统正在对您的站点进行实时备份，并定期扫描安全威胁。

en: Your site is being backed up in real-time.
zh_CN: 系统正在实时备份您的站点。

en: Your site is connected to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 您的站点已连接至 WordPress.com。

en: Your site is in Development Mode, so it can not be connected to WordPress.com.
zh_CN: 您的站点处于开发模式，因此无法连接到 WordPress.com。

en: Your site is not protected from spam.
zh_CN: 您的站点未开启垃圾邮件保护。

en: Your site is on Development Mode
zh_CN: 您的站点处于开发模式

en: Your site is protected from spam.
zh_CN: 您的站点已开启垃圾邮件保护。

en: Your site is verified with %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN: 您的站点已通过 %1$s 和 %2$s 验证。

en: Your site is verified with %s.
zh_CN: 您的站点已通过 %s 验证。

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh_CN: 您的站点无法连接到Jetpack服务器

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh_CN: 您的站点未与 Jetpack 服务器安全连接。

en: Your site needs an Antispam key.
zh_CN: 您的站点需要 Antispam 密钥。

en: Your site was successfully backed-up %s ago.
zh_CN: 您的站点已在 %s 前成功备份。

en: Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data.
zh_CN: 系统会定期扫描您站点的文件，以识别未经授权或可疑的修改，防范安全和数据威胁。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 您的主题支持“<strong>%s</strong>”

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh_CN: 您的主题支持 Testimonials

en: Your token must have permission to post on this blog.
zh_CN: 您的令牌必须拥有在此博客上发布博文的权限。

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
zh_CN: 上传未完成；请稍后重试

en: Your url is set as `%1$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%2$s`!
zh_CN: 您的 URL 已设置为“%1$s”，但您的 WordPress.com 连接将其列为了“%2$s”！

en: Your users will be able to log in to your site with their WordPress.com account.
    		This includes two-factor authentication making it the safest login mechanism for your site.
zh_CN: 用户将能够使用他们的 WordPress.com 帐户登录到您的站点。
    		这包括双因素验证，使其成为您的站点最安全的登录机制。

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %(error_key)s
zh_CN: 您的网站必须能公开访问才能使用 Jetpack：%(error_key)s

en: You’re currently on Jetpack %(plan)s.
zh_CN: 您目前的套餐是 Jetpack %(plan)s。

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] 评论：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] Pingback：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] 请审核：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_CN: [%1$s] Trackback：“%2$s”

[ctx: a link that closes the modal window that offers to connect Jetpack]
en: not now
zh_CN: 以后再说

en: a post or page is first published
zh_CN: 文章或页面首次发布

en: a post or page is updated
zh_CN: 文章或页面已更新

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: action]
en: Capture consent & hide the banner
zh_CN: 获得同意并隐藏横幅

[ctx: action]
en: Consent expires after
zh_CN: 同意将在执行以下操作后到期：

[ctx: admin bar customize item label]
en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Manage
zh_CN: 发布

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Personalize
zh_CN: 个性化

[ctx: admin bar menu new item label]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: admin bar people item label]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: after the user clicks the dismiss button
zh_CN: 在用户点击“忽略”按钮后

en: after the user scrolls the page
zh_CN: 在用户滚动页面后

en: after this amount of time
zh_CN: 在此时间后

en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: contact form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: displayed in search results when results are cached]
en: cache hit
zh_CN: 缓存命中率

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
zh_CN: 糟糕！生成您的表单时出现问题。您可能需要重试。

en: go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: hits
zh_CN: 点击次数

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
zh_CN: iCalendar 源 URL：

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh_CN: 在“%s”中

en: jumpstart option reset
zh_CN: Jumpstart 选项已重置

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month Updated
zh_CN: 更新月份

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year Updated
zh_CN: 更新年份

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Minify
zh_CN: 压缩

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Pretty
zh_CN: 美化

en: month
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh_CN: 待读

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
zh_CN: 图片导航

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: noun: a quantity of goods or items purchased or sold]
en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: or visit our site for the full feature list.
zh_CN: 或访问我们的站点查看完整的功能列表。

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh_CN: %s 如果：

en: proofread
zh_CN: 校对

[ctx: recipe]
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

[ctx: recipe]
en: Directions
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: recipe]
en: Ingredients
zh_CN: 组成部分

[ctx: recipe]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: recipe]
en: Servings
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: recipe]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: recipe]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: share to]
en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 领英

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh_CN: 快捷发布

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: the Internet Defense League]
en: Learn more about the %s
zh_CN: 详细了解 %s

en: the past day
zh_CN: 上个日

en: the past month
zh_CN: 过去一个月

en: the past quarter
zh_CN: 上季度

en: the past week
zh_CN: 过去一周

en: the past year
zh_CN: 去年

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: this video
zh_CN: 此视频

en: user email is required
zh_CN: 必须填写用户电子邮件

en: user login is required
zh_CN: 必须填写用户登录信息

en: user_data is required
zh_CN: 必须填写 user_data

en: user_id is required
zh_CN: 必须填写 user_id

en: user_token is required
zh_CN: 必须填写 user_token

[ctx: verb]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh_CN: 观看：%s

en: week
zh_CN: 星期

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh_CN: 已阻止恶意登录尝试

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Spam comments blocked by Akismet.
zh_CN: 垃圾评论已被 Akismet 阻止。

en: {{a}}Activate Protect{{/a}} to keep your site protected from malicious sign in attempts.
zh_CN: {{a}}激活 Protect{{/a}} 保护您的站点免受恶意登录尝试的侵害。

en: {{a}}Activate Site Stats{{/a}} to see detailed stats, likes, followers, subscribers, and more! {{a1}}Learn More{{/a1}}
zh_CN: {{a}}激活站点统计{{/a}}以查看详细统计、赞、粉丝、订阅者等更多信息！{{a1}}了解详情{{/a1}}

en: {{a}}Activate{{/a}} to enhance the performance and speed of your images.
zh_CN: {{a}}激活{{/a}}以提高您的图像的性能和速度。

en: {{a}}Activate{{/a}} to replace the WordPress built-in search with an improved search experience.
zh_CN: {{a}}激活{{/a}}即可使用经过改进的搜索体验替换 WordPress 内置搜索。

en: {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}}
zh_CN: {{a}}联系支持人员{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Manage Likes visibility from the Sharing Module Settings{{/a}}
zh_CN: {{a}}通过共享模块设置管理赞的可见性{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View backup details{{/a}}.
zh_CN: {{a}}查看备份详细信息{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}View details at VaultPress.com{{/a}}
zh_CN: {{a}}在 VaultPress.com 中查看详细信息{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View details{{/a}}
zh_CN: {{a}}查看详细信息{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View your site's activity{{/a}} in a single feed.
zh_CN: 在一个源中{{a}}查看站点活动{{/a}}。

en: {{button}}View detailed stats{{/button}}
zh_CN: {{button}}查看旧统计数据{{/button}}

en: {{button}}View more stats on WordPress.com {{/button}}
zh_CN: {{button}}查看 WordPress.com 上的更多精彩内容{{/button}}

en: {{link}}Configure your %(module_slug)s Settings {{/link}}
zh_CN: {{link}}配置您的 %(module_slug)s 设置{{/link}}

en: {{link}}Configure your Monitor notification settings on WordPress.com{{/link}}
zh_CN: {{link}}在 WordPress.com 上配置 Monitor 通知设置{{/link}}

en: {{li}}The JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant is defined{{/li}}
zh_CN: {{li}}JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常数已定义{{/li}}

en: {{li}}The jetpack_development_mode filter is active{{/li}}
zh_CN: {{li}}jetpack_development_mode 过滤器处于活跃状态{{/li}}

en: {{li}}Your site URL lacks a dot (e.g. http://localhost){{/li}}
zh_CN: {{li}}您的站点 URL 缺少点（例如 http://localhost）{{/li}}

en: {{p}}To create a beautiful site that looks and works exactly how you want it to, Jetpack Professional gives you unlimited access to over 200 premium WordPress themes.{{/p}}{{p}}Jetpack Professional is about more than just finding the perfect design. It's also about total peace of mind: real-time backups, automatic malware scanning, and priority support from our global team of experts guarantee that your site will always be safe and secure.{{/p}}
zh_CN: {{p}}要创建外观和运行性能完全符合预期的精美站点，您可以使用 Jetpack 专业版无限访问 200 多个 WordPress 高级套餐主题。{{/p}}{{p}}Jetpack 专业版不止于发现完美的设计，还可让您高枕无忧：实时备份、自动恶意软件扫描和来自全球专家团队的优先支持，可确保您的站点始终处于安全状态。{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Would you mind telling us why you did not complete the Jetpack connection in this {{a}}2 question survey{{/a}}?{{/p}}{{p}}A Jetpack connection is required for our free security and traffic features to work.{{/p}}
zh_CN: {{p}}能否在这个{{a}}包含 2 个问题的调查问卷{{/a}}中告诉我们您为什么没有完成 Jetpack 连接？{{/p}}{{p}}必须有 Jetpack 连接，我们免费的安全和流量功能才能正常运行。{{/p}}

en: {{span}}You can now also configure related posts in the Customizer. {{ExternalLink}}Try it out!{{/ExternalLink}}{{/span}}
zh_CN: {{span}}您现在还可以在定制器中配置相关文章。{{ExternalLink}}试试看吧！{{/ExternalLink}}{{/span}}

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}}  We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later, if the issue continues please contact support with this message: %(error_key)s
zh_CN: {{s}}您的 Jetpack 有问题。{{/s}}我们对由此带来的不便深感歉意。请稍后重试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员并提供以下信息：%(error_key)s

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}} Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
zh_CN: {{s}}您的 Jetpack 有问题。{{/s}}无法将此站点与 WordPress.com 连接。这通常表示您的站点不可公开访问（本地主机）。
